Originally Posted by Dondadda:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by politikalamity:

I fail to reconcile their release with respect or responsible.... 

If the indeed won why not wait a few more hours before releasing?

It is one way to keep the supporters from getting restless and to keep the peace. No news can quickly become false news.

So also can be fake news.

I see you are a Chronicle subscriber.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:
Originally Posted by politikalamity:

I fail to reconcile their release with respect or responsible.... 

If the indeed won why not wait a few more hours before releasing?

It is one way to keep the supporters from getting restless and to keep the peace. No news can quickly become false news.

So also can be fake news.

I see you are a Chronicle subscriber.

Nah bai only KN

Originally Posted by Chris Ramsammy:
It's about time - ramotar was an absolute moron of the highest order.

Chris

Ramotar is caught

between a bunch of Thieves & Criminals

Look at 2:30 in the Morning

Jagdeo Calling Press Conference

To tell People

Kwame Backside is being operated on

I pity the fool         
1 hour ago

Gosh, like the pile spread to his lips

after they became infected

with an object that he sucked.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ramotar has to Deal with 

De Sperm Trader AG

Bhar-Poke feeding his Friend

with Racial Jihaji Toxic Poison

to post on GNI.

Yuh cant Blame Ramotar

for everything...

Ramotar did not send the Bum

to Joe Kanhai House - Uninvited.

Ramotar fire Beri Beri

and he would not tie Bundle

with the Child Molestor like De Sperm Trader.

And not All PPP Supporters

are Coolie Jihaji Racist

or Hustling for Consul General Work....

Look at Rev...

Election over

and he looking for Peace & Harmony

Rev Rev is offline. Click for Member Snapshot.  Member

3 hours ago

PAGING YUJI:

* If the PPP pulls this election off,

we'll have to be tough on them

in the coming years.