Django tell us why APNU/ AFC said the election is Free and Fair and claimed victory and not a single complain from APNU polling agent or Executives.

Guyana's Granger claims victory as U.S. and EU question vote results

Neil Marks

https://www.google.ca/amp/s/mo...le/amp/idUSKBN20S2YY

From Shaz Ally

RESULTS PROJECTION
I am projecting that the final boxes will finish counting by Monday morning, which is the 8th of June, 2020 and GECOM should tabulate and declare the results within three days later.
Based on the fact that the SOPs published for district four are genuine and the results coming out of the recount for the other nine regions, I will say from now that the numbers on Monday will look close to this.

APNU+AFC: 215,287
PPP/C: 232,400
Other Parties: 9,481

From that, the PPP/C will win the general elections by 7,632 votes which is inclusive of all parties and beat the APNU+AFC by 17,113 votes.

Parliamentary seats may be:
APNU+AFC: 31
PPP/C: 33
Joinder list: 1
The joinder list includes ANUG, LJP and TNM, and they will split the one seat into the five years of Parliament.
The PPP/C will have a simple majority of Parliament.

Side note: even if you add other parties votes to the APNU+AFC, the PPP/c still will win.
And if you add the other parties votes to the PPP/C, the coalition got overall beat by 26,594 votes.
- Shaz Ally (TCI)

@Mitwah posted:

Dave, please show exactly where Granger claimed victory.

Gash man, me post so much freking videos... I man don’t able with you.. focus on the recount.. I shopping up fo me Cigar to celebrate the Guyanese victory. 

Django tell us why APNU/ AFC said the election is Free and Fair and claimed victory and not a single complain from APNU polling agent or Executives.

Guyana's Granger claims victory as U.S. and EU question vote results

Neil Marks

https://www.google.ca/amp/s/mo...le/amp/idUSKBN20S2YY

What kind of lame propaganda is this? Election was March 2, 2020. Picture of Granger is Dated September 20, 2017 to indicate Guyana's Granger claims victory as U.S. and EU question vote results

Gash man, me post so much freking videos... I man don’t able with you.. focus on the recount.. I shopping up fo me Cigar to celebrate the Guyanese victory. 

You are being duplicitous. It's a shameful thing to lose your credibility. 

@Mitwah posted:

You are being duplicitous. It's a shameful thing to lose your credibility. 

COALITION AGAIN CLAIMS ELECTIONS VICTORY; WANTS PRESIDENT SWORN IN QUICKLY
The APNU+AFC Coalition on Thursday denied that it was involved in elections fraud and again claimed victory in the March 02 polls. It wants the President sworn in quickly, saying it won the elections when votes were added up with those declared for District Four on March 14.

COALITION AGAIN CLAIMS ELECTIONS VICTORY; WANTS PRESIDENT SWORN IN QUICKLY
The APNU+AFC Coalition on Thursday denied that it was involved in elections fraud and again claimed victory in the March 02 polls. It wants the President sworn in quickly, saying it won the elections when votes were added up with those declared for District Four on March 14.

You have lost your credibility. Where does the video support your statement? 

@Mitwah posted:

You have lost your credibility. Where does the video support your statement? 

Take it up with the media. I posted their information. Ayo backside ask for source, now you have a problem. Haul yo Arss. 

Yuh pelting kaka and hope it will stick. 

@Django posted:

Who wrote the article for Reuters ?

I was waiting for you on this question. The same writer was fired by Jagdeo from the state media during PPPC government. Neil did an interview on this and its posted on his FB during the month of March .. look it up.

Granger never disputed the claim by News Room and other media houses that he NEVER claimed victory in the 2020 election... so why are you defending him.

BTW you can report Neil to Reuters and lets see if they will retract the report. Food for thought. 

Watch for the sanction against me now by U

I was waiting for you on this question. The same writer was fired by Jagdeo from the state media during PPPC government. Neil did an interview on this and its posted on his FB during the month of March .. look it up.

Granger never disputed the claim by News Room and other media houses that he NEVER claimed victory in the 2020 election... so why are you defending him.

BTW you can report Neil to Reuters and lets see if they will retract the report. Food for thought. 

I am aware Niel Marks is one of Reuters Correspondents .Not every thing said in the News media the President have to respond to.

There are no defense ,just seek the truth. Do you think every propaganda posted here every one buy in to ? why should i report and do this and that ?

Wow! Your English has vastly improved. 

@Django posted:

I am aware Niel Marks is one of Reuters Correspondents .Not every thing said in the News media the President have to respond to.

There are no defense ,just seek the truth. Do you think every propaganda posted here every one buy in to ? why should i report and do this and that ?

You is a very smart big man... you don't see the importance for the President to address something of National concern, where the international media is allegedly accusing him of claiming victory in the 2020 election. banna you bad fo days.  

You certainly don't grasp politics,does happen when depend on others thinking.

The International Media carried a story from one their correspondents ,the media didn't accuse Granger of claiming victory ,the article is erroneous stating he claimed victory. It was disingenuous on the correspondent to portray such.

@Tola posted:

Most people wants a credible election in Guyana. But not completing the recent house to house registration, must be where some of the fraud exists.  

Nah, red herring.  The controls were at the polling stations where every party had their agents.  The "bloated" list was not an agent of electoral fraud.  Mingo's BLOATED tabulation spreadsheet was the only agent of fraud!

@Baseman posted:

Nah, red herring.  The controls were at the polling stations where every party had their agents.  The "bloated" list was not an agent of electoral fraud.  Mingo's BLOATED tabulation spreadsheet was the only agent of fraud!

How did Miss Ivy Leggs allow this to happen?

@Tola posted:

APNU/AFC not going to give up that easy, if they believe there was fraud.  

Once accredited observers certify the recount process as transparent and credible there's nothing APNU+AFC can do to remain in power. So far OAS, US lawmakers and others have called on APNU+AFC to respect the recount results.

@Tola posted:

APNU/AFC not going to give up that easy, if they believe there was fraud.  

Give up easy?  Which planet you living?  It’s pushing into the fourth month. So they didn’t give up easy, but they running out of ammo. The only thing left now is to bring out their street brigade to loot and pillage.

And I dare them.  We ah watch dem.

@Django posted:

You certainly don't grasp politics,does happen when depend on others thinking.

The International Media carried a story from one their correspondents ,the media didn't accuse Granger of claiming victory ,the article is erroneous stating he claimed victory. It was disingenuous on the correspondent to portray such.

Grasp this.  The PNC lost the elections by popular ballot.  Ain’t nothing else to grasp at this point.

At some point in the near future GECOM will make a ruling on the 2020 elections.  Pres. Granger has stated on numerous occasions   that he will respect the decision of GECOM.  Why not wait for GECOM's decision?