APNU-AFC’s crystal ball predicts disaster

THE vision of the APNU-AFC alliance will be suicide for Guyana; and should we fail to forget the past, then we are doomed and Guyana will return to the dark days under the Burnhamite era.

We must safeguard democracy and pray that these narcissistic psychopaths don’t get power.I would like to share with your readers my perspective of the APNU-AFC, which is as follows:

PARLIAMENT: Typical Burnham type, with many vice presidents, advisers and other ministerial portfolios. The AFC will be given positions with no power and will eventually be forced to quit the coalition and face the consequences as suffered by the United Force.

ECONOMIC DESTRUCTION: The sugar and rice industries will be crippled as these are PPP supporters’ base. The lack of confidence will lead to decreased foreign and local investments, as is evident in a standstill in businesses as you travel around the country. The decreased revenue coupled with increased spending will plunge Guyana into economic disaster. All the unrealistic pre-election promises just to seduce voters will not be realised.

EDUCATION: The re-introduction of the Guyana National Service will see many brilliant youths deprived of tertiary education, as happened under the PNC, when the Guyana National Service certificate was given preference over CXC certificate.

MASS MIGRATION: As happened under the PNC era, the wealthy will migrate and invest in a country free from racial discrimination, oppression and a secure environment. The exodus of Guyanese will result in the restriction of visas for North America. This will cause the ‘Back-track trade’ to emerge once again.

DISCRIMINATION: Party card to get a job, scholarship, entry into university, infrastructure contract and sexual exploitation for favours as happened under the PNC. How can the APNU speak about unity and equality? The security forces and all government ministries are ninety percent dominated by PNC supporters. The APNU-AFC are silent on these issues. There is a lack of trust for Indo-Guyanese as reflected in the APNU hierarchy.
SECURITY: The re-introduction of the secret criminal gang, the kick-down-the-door criminals to terrorize non-supporters.

Therefore, we should pause and reflect on the path we traversed to make Guyana a free nation. Compare the past, evaluate the progress and make the right choice for continued progress. Supporting the AFC will mean aiding the return of the dark era of the PNC.

PAUL PERSAUD

steady serpent piss flowin.........

Aye cobra why jagdeo playing black man music before he cuss and peddle hate about dem afro Guyanese boy??????

De selecta cannot find Dharmat Karo???

DISCRIMINATION: Party card to get a job, scholarship, entry into university, infrastructure contract and sexual exploitation for favours as happened under the PNC

and repeated under the PPP. That is why Luncheon testified in court that the PPP and Jagdeo along with Lis Harper could not find qualified black people to wuk at Ministry of foreign affairs.

Yes?

EDUCATION: The re-introduction of the Guyana National Service.

At least with National service we had free education and we could have afforded to go to school.

We also had a physics lab at UG and UG was not a horse stable. You are such a ****ing moron.

“Be vigilant against elections thieves” – Ramotar tells Lusignan

Is ramotar warning us that the PPP will try to thief yet another election?

We know the PPP are thieves but to admit it like this is ridiculous.

APNU+AFC Supporters at the meeting in Buxton

How the PNC never saw this on their crystal ball?

Ramotar and Jagdeo set the pace for that sort of shit so don't pretend to be above that.

You ****ers are craw dawg coolies, no class so don't think money can buy you class.

I am calm and my foes are pisses. When you're confident of winning, you don't curse a person all night for posting the facts. Let common sense prevails. Tomorrow, all the shouting will be over.

Uncivilized

Approximately 100 persons in Buxton, mainly supporters of the APNU+AFC coalition, heckled and booed President Ramotar, ministers and other official during a political meeting in the village.

What happen to the code of conduct:

Desperation in action:

All the players within the coalition camp have much to lose on Monday. They will do anything to make themselves confident to the end. I will give them that much. IT IS TIME...to pack.