Pointblank posted:

MASSIVE PROTEST DEM PISS POSEY PARTY  SOUP DRINKERS SEH

Image may contain: 3 people, people standing, crowd, tree, sky, shoes and outdoor

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, crowd and outdoor

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, people walking, crowd and outdoor

Image may contain: 1 person, standing, crowd, shoes and outdoor

Image may contain: 3 people, people standing, people walking, shoes, crowd, sky and outdoor

What's your problem? you drink PISS, can't you count. More people protesting than at the fundraiser.

FROM THE ARTICLE YOU POSTED AND IT WAS MENTIONED MORE THAN ONCE

"Ramjattan hurriedly bypassed hundreds of the Guyanese diaspora picketing his Government"

Pointblank

Is it me...or is it...??? I dont see a lot of Afros in the crowd of protesters...

This looks like a personal protest with Indos in Queens who simply pissed off at 2 Indos supporting the coalition...

They "Afros" read some of the nasty comments on GNI where they are seen as below Indos, why would they care to have anything associated with them. I warned these guys (especially yugi and now Skeldonman) about this for a long time'it is not you guys here who will pay but the poor souls in Guyana. You speak for them.

Take a look at Skeldon man's post today where even as he does not support a blasted thing from Trump, he quoted a nasty racist statement from the buffoon. Speaks volumes doesn't it?

Very few ppl read more than a couple lines. To be well informed one needs to read and read a lot of material. 

Black ppl doan read anything about cooolies, it woudn't change their perceptions of cooolie ppl being racists. Suh, why would they come and read this site. 

Drunkie Nehru at the front in he beige and brown communist shut and pants and he black "commander" hat. He wearin brown, cuz if dem black PNC people come out and confront he, he brown shit gon mix well wid he brown pants.

ahole like you can only bray because that is what a donkey does!!!!!!!!!

Weak! Suh girly. Ah notice yuh didn't deny dat the packoo dressed in communist brown outfit with Commandante hat was you. Ah hope yuh wearing yuh brown pants when ICE haul yuh anti american, white hating ass from behind yuh aluminum desk and send yuh back to Bharat.

Drunkie Nehru at the front in he beige and brown communist shut and pants and he black "commander" hat. He wearin brown, cuz if dem black PNC people come out and confront he, he brown shit gon mix well wid he brown pants.

Weak! Suh girly. Ah notice yuh didn't deny dat the packoo dressed in communist brown outfit with Commandante hat was you. Ah hope yuh wearing yuh brown pants when ICE haul yuh anti american, white hating ass from behind yuh aluminum desk and send yuh back to Bharat.

Nah, dah was commandante Anter Banter!

Those words are straight out of the mouth of Mitwah.

Pointblank posted:

What's your problem? you drink PISS, can't you count. More people protesting than at the fundraiser.

"Ramjattan hurriedly bypassed hundreds of the Guyanese diaspora picketing his Government"

Big FAT LIE , took a video of the protestors.

Pointblank posted:

Where is the Video? 

Pointblank posted:

You were not there.

Pointblank posted:

I know someone who attended the meeting, not a GNIer, and said the protest was sizable!

I don’t know why Somar thought a fund raiser in the middle of Queens was a good idea just after Ramjattan admitted the AFC led the sugar estates shut down!

Pointblank posted:

I know someone who attended the meeting, not a GNIer, and said the protest was sizable!

I don’t know why Somar thought a fund raiser in the middle of Queens was a good idea just after Ramjattan admitted the AFC led the sugar estates shut down!

Not much people , i interacted with the crowd while taking the video . One guy tried to be a bully , he was told to get behind the protest barrier by NYPD Officer. It wasn't  really a fund raiser.

Pointblank posted:

Not much people , i interacted with the crowd while taking the video . One guy tried to be a bully , he was told to get behind the protest barrier by NYPD Officer. It wasn't  really a fund raiser.

It was a fund raiser.  I know someone involved in the initial organizing who did not want it as a fundraiser, but Somar wanted it.  Now they punting it was not, because it was sparsely attended and no one was willing to donate!

For what Ramjattan said the did to the sugar workers, Queens people guh spit at them. 

Pointblank posted:

E2A39ACC-03EC-4A42-82D9-9F646E093D43

• E2A39ACC-03EC-4A42-82D9-9F646E093D43

When some people tell yuh walk, run laka Skont, stinking LIARS they are!!!

DHARPOKE !!!  LYING isn't my forte , was looking for you in the protest.

Did you see me at Richie Rich.

Who are these people?  Other than Ramjattan family. And George Correia.

E27F58E5-F116-44A9-827F-F3CA61D20BF6

I think Mitwah is in that photo.

Mits not there.

George Correia , is a humorous guy.

Django I don’t see you.

He lied. He is a PNC front man on GNI just like Mitwah an unpaid goon..

I have the info on him

For the last time, don't have to lie , i video the protestors, also i am in the picture taken with the group of people.

Maybe will have to shut alyuh up, by posting a few seconds clip of video. Will think about it.

Mr. Kp what ever info you have good for you, i have the right to choose who i want to back, Django have nothing to hide , never a soup drinker and will never be one, i will rather eat salt and rice.

Django I don’t see you.

He lied. He is a PNC front man on GNI just like Mitwah an unpaid goon..

I have the info on him

For the last time, don't have to lie , i video the protestors, also i am in the picture taken with the group of people.

Maybe will have to shut alyuh up, by posting a few seconds clip of video. Will think about it.

Mr. Kp what ever info you have good for you, i have the right to choose who i want to back, Django have nothing to hide , never a soup drinker and will never be one, i will rather eat salt and rice.

Could it be you are the one bending in front of Rumjaat, no need to stoop for attention.