Bai Vish, it’s not tense. Is Guyanese we talking bout. GNI is a good example. We fight and argue but nothing is personal. 
Kulies and Afros argue today and den tek a nice drink wid mango cuttas and everything good.

Mark my word, if PNC loses, Granger will still play a role in Guyana’s future. That’s how things work down there. 

Granger wont loose....

Jagdeo will still be around....

So what ayuh get from this Residence thread ?   Indo-Guyanese good ,Afro-Guyanese bad .

The guy in the FB video where the East-Indian claimed he was pelted while passing an APNU-AFC meeting ,the  bright boy video takeouter , describing pelter as Negro. Listen to the bright  boy videotakerouter ,describing the incident ,ayuh see a lot of holes in this incident ? or is good for the ears ?

As much it's wrong to attack supporters of political parties. Did the bright boy video takeouter ,do any justice describing the incident. What do you think Afro-Guyanese will have in their minds ? that fella is a hater of Afro-Guyanese. The video clip is from PPPC Family  ,FB group.

I remember Vish mocking Indos that they were not taking a stand and when they do he changes his position and is whining that an eye for an eye makes the world go blind.

VishMahabir is blinder than a bat plus he has long lost both eyes with his whining so he sees nuffin, nada, zilch.

I remember Vish mocking Indos that they were not taking a stand and when they do he changes his position and is whining that an eye for an eye makes the world go blind.

VishMahabir is blinder than a bat plus he has long lost both eyes with his whining so he sees nuffin, nada, zilch.

I see a knucklehead...right above here

Indeed, indeed, indeed VishMahabir.

When you look above into the mirror, you do see a knucklehead staring back at you.

Lil ABC dropout ketch yuh korner. Wait till is time for the illiterate and dumb segment!!

Nehru, you see how Vishmahabir the lil ABC dropout is bouncing aimlessly on the forum.

So what ayuh get from this Residence thread ?   Indo-Guyanese good ,Afro-Guyanese bad .

The guy in the FB video where the East-Indian claimed hes was pelted while passing an APNU-AFC meeting ,the  bright boy video takeouter , describing pelter as Negro. Listen to the bright  boy videotakerouter ,describing the incident ,ayuh see a lot of holes in this incident ? or is good for the ears ?

As much it's wrong to attack supporters of political parties. Did the bright boy video takeouter ,do any justice describing the incident. What do you think Afro-Guyanese will have in their minds ,that fella is a hater of Afro-Guyanese.

You have no shame, people like Ayo have to shade in blackman ass .. hiding  behind a computer screen defending them. 

The video guy apologized for his words - your conveniently deaf. You didn’t see a human was injured. 

I have limited time today but will peep in now and then to cuss you. 

The guy in the FB video where the East-Indian claimed hes was pelted while passing an APNU-AFC meeting ,the  bright boy video takeouter , describing pelter as Negro. Listen to the bright  boy videotakerouter ,describing the incident ,ayuh see a lot of holes in this incident ? or is good for the ears ?

As much it's wrong to attack supporters of political parties. Did the bright boy video takeouter ,do any justice describing the incident. What do you think Afro-Guyanese will have in their minds ,that fella is a hater of Afro-Guyanese.

You have no shame, people like Ayo have to shade in blackman ass .. hiding  behind a computer screen defending them. 

The video guy apologized for his words - your conveniently deaf. You didn’t see a human was injured. 

I have limited time today but will peep in now and thento cuss you. 

Probably you and the bright boy videotakeouter can shake hands .

That's what you on this forum for ? when facts are pointed out. I can forward to many FB goups  ,let them get a good laugh at the hater .The division are alive in the homeland.

That's what you on this forum for ,when facts are pointed out. I can forward to many FB goups  ,let them get a good laugh at the hater .The division are alive in the homeland.

Mr Bright boy... stay tune for the fire will soon light under your ass. 

That's what you on this forum for ,when facts are pointed out. I can forward to many FB goups  ,let them get a good laugh at the hater .The division are alive in the homeland.

Mr Bright boy... stay tune for the fire will soon light under your ass. 

In your dreams.

Brother Dave, leave DJ alone. 

Cain has the decency to call this for what it is. 

That can’t be said of DJ and we just have to allow members of GNI to judge him based on his actions and words.

You should read my statements more than one time , you will see the message.

And by the way not only members of this forum are Judges , the whole www.

Dude...lets not jump to conclusion here...we dont know the context and we cant hear clearly what they saying...but people have a right to set up their equipment to rally...its a political campaign in full swing.

One thing is clear though...Indos here got some respect because they did not put up with the lady in green who was aggressive against the others...to see Indos sticking together is rear...

Beat and chase out dem bully black man. I would ah run dem skoant out wid wan 22.

So, who is going to be the more mature ones here...why stoop to that level?

Tit for Tat will only drag the country back to the 1962-1964 era type of race conflict.

I see you too hedging your bet on the Indians behaving maturely. For a newbie to Guyana realities it didn't take long for you too to conclude that expecting maturity from blacks is futile. 

APNU+AFC concerned about political harassment by purported PPP supporters ,them worry.

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

THE APNU+AFC Coalition notes, with serious concern, an incident that occurred on Monday January 27, 2020, at Non Pareil, East Coast Demerara.

APNU+AFC campaign organisers were harassed, threatened, bullied and intimidated by persons who purported to represent the opposition People’s Progressive Party, the coalition said in a release. The APNU+AFC said it finds the descension into violence wholly unacceptable.

β€œThe APNU+AFC Coalition takes this opportunity to iterate that all Guyanese, regardless of race, colour, creed or political affiliation, have the same rights and freedoms under the law. With this in mind, we call on all political parties and their supporters to campaign peacefully, with the understanding that while we may disagree, we must maintain a spirit of goodwill and calm. We must not let our differences, whatever they may be, cause us to descend into violence and intimidation,” the release added.

β€œThe 2020 general and regional elections campaigns will end on March 2nd, and ours will be the task of building One Guyana. This will require all Guyanese, moving forward together, to create the future our children deserve and we must do so as one people and one nation with a shared destiny,” APNU+AFC said.

Did the Chronicle report on the incidents where APNU/AFC supporters harassed PPP/C organizers?

To be fair, green and yellow started this nonsense and now they get a taste of their own medicine they complain.  

Easy banna...if this escalate....we dont know where it will end...situation is tense.

Should the red shirt guys just take whatever is dished out and not retaliate?

The PNC does have a group of hooligans in the party, Granger and others in high positions should speak out against their actions and do something about it. Their silence on this only shows they are in cahoots with the hooligans.

Granger does not have a history of condemning or even criticizing his supporters bad behavior.

The guy in the FB video where the East-Indian claimed he was pelted while passing an APNU-AFC meeting ,the  bright boy video takeouter , describing pelter as Negro. Listen to the bright  boy videotakerouter ,describing the incident ,ayuh see a lot of holes in this incident ? or is good for the ears ?

As much it's wrong to attack supporters of political parties. Did the bright boy video takeouter ,do any justice describing the incident. What do you think Afro-Guyanese will have in their minds ? that fella is a hater of Afro-Guyanese. The video clip is from PPPC Family  ,FB group.

See wah meh seh. Django deflecting. 

Bai Vish, it’s not tense. Is Guyanese we talking bout. GNI is a good example. We fight and argue but nothing is personal. 
Kulies and Afros argue today and den tek a nice drink wid mango cuttas and everything good.

Mark my word, if PNC loses, Granger will still play a role in Guyana’s future. That’s how things work down there. 

Granger wont loose....

Jagdeo will still be around....

Don't you mean LOSE knucklehead? Do you understand and know the difference between loose and lose?
LOOSE and go where? Is the donkey tied to a post?