By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back so often you know.

By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back you know.

Me guh look fuh the bess looking gyal fuh come feel me up.😅

By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back you know.

You doan get to pick em banna, you might get someone who decided to "take a walk on de wild side" and "it" would relish the chance to put on "its" rubber gloves for you.

Den datt trubbleðŸ˜Ą