They are selectively releasing results which create a very false impression even though they are now in possession of approximately 1500 of the 2399 SOPs.

They have further issued a press release claiming victory. How odd that they've won a historic election and choose to announce it by press release? And such a terse one at that.

Those social media campaign posts of only Black-majority areas showing evidence of what may appear to be high turnout but was just all the voters turning out at once in a well orchestrated 5am wake up call strategy.

This is all smells of the PNC up to it's old tricks again.

We're back to Beat/Kill Nuff Coolie. "Hugs for Indians" is now a May 10th thing. Expiry date May 11th.

They are selectively releasing results which create a very false impression even though they are now in possession of approximately 1500 of the 2399 SOPs.

They have further issued a press release claiming victory. How odd that they've won a historic election and choose to announce it by press release? And such a terse one at that.

Those social media campaign posts of only Black-majority areas showing evidence of what may appear to be high turnout but was just all the voters turning out at once in a well orchestrated 5am wake up call strategy.

We're back to Beat/Kill Nuff Coolie. "Hugs for Indians" is now a May 10th thing. Expiry date May 11th.

you are speculating. Wait for the official results. The security forces have been nothing short of professional for 22 yrs and I believe that will not change.

collie man na frighen blackman anymore in guyana take your mind out of the pass when you and the snake use to hide under the bed 

You can seh dah again!!!!!!

Bhai Shaitaan, They have been doing this from the beginning of time. Animals will roam the Jungle, Dat is what they do BEST!!!

Imagine Uncle Moses has to sit there and listen to the INSTRUCTIONS and say YES SIR.  No shame whatsoever as long as the possibility to get some power is there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is all speculation..you guys need to be more responsible

It's an analysis of the PNC's behavior based on it's track record and it's current bun dem out actions.

GECOM is the problem....this delay is what causes problems

DAT IS BULLSHIT!!!  I CAN HEAR YOU SCREAMING " SHE LOOK FUH DAT, DEM RIGHT FUH RAPE SHE, WHY SHE WORE SUH SHORT DRESS"!!!!!!!!!

It's an analysis of the PNC's behavior based on it's track record and it's current bun dem out actions.

I think they are being responsible if waiting for after work to declare Riff.

DAT IS BULLSHIT!!!  I CAN HEAR YOU SCREAMING " SHE LOOK FUH DAT, DEM RIGHT FUH RAPE SHE, WHY SHE WORE SUH SHORT DRESS"!!!!!!!!!

Calm down...we should have had results a long time ago...GECOM just creating problems

seems like you nervous about PPP losing

Calm down...we should have had results a long time ago...GECOM just creating problems

seems like you nervous about PPP losing

wHY WOULD i BE NERVOUS??  i AM TRYING TO TEACH YOU fairness AND EQUAL TREATMENT.