Today he claimed that he worked at the stock exchange.

His β€œnext” book will be on investing.

We can all work at the stock exchange...at the grocery store removing old stocks and restocking the shelves(stock exchange).

Exactly... Is nuff store deh around Wall Street. I was trying to get into currency exchange based on the lil exchange I used to do on America Street in GT.

Don't worry, yuji. Ah gon write a book explaining how a tablet is a computer and publish only one copy just for you

antabanta posted:

Whats up shredder?....you been missing....I notice you forget to spellcheck above...or is that one of your other aliases?

Like you didn't go far in school. Which word giving you trouble? I was looking for some of your posts to shred but like you get some sense now.

Sound like to throwing in the towel...thats not soldier-like banna.

antabanta posted:

Whats up shredder?....you been missing....I notice you forget to spellcheck above...or is that one of your other aliases?

Like you didn't go far in school. Which word giving you trouble? I was looking for some of your posts to shred but like you get some sense now.

Sound like to throwing in the towel...thats not soldier-like banna.

I'm not a soldier. Don't worry, padna. As soon as I spot one your stchupidy posts, I'll shred it. Which word giving you headache?

Last edited by antabanta