SN blog pretty interesting, great bloggers and they are civil.Occasionally ,i  made comments there, close to 50 % have up votes.

P.S. not boasting, just an inquiry.

GNI is the only social site I am on.. don’t have the time. I have leaned a lot  from people like yourself.. all those historical information etc. 

I will reduce my time here and have it better prioritize .

This political story in Guyana is a waste of time. 

SN may be allowing certain people to only post views that they may be  believe are correct.  Prashad may be dealing with them in the courts in North America 

Won't doubt that, the moderators are tough, some times my post take hours to display. Of all the post one was flagged, never was displayed, it was a comment how GAWU help destroyed the Sugar Industry.

Hey hey hey...we bai reflux/Ronan does cuss up deh one one time. Druggie deh down dere too...hey hey hey. 

He is !!!  know his style of writing, will figure it out. I know Stormy post there.

Me tink more dan one peopkle use de Stormy handle. De ole Stormy can compose he sentence like Shakespeare. 

Hey hey hey...me see somebady mout puff up like we bai Reflux Ronan because de pot solt TK didnt respond to de email...hey hey hey. Dis deh pon de SN blog today 

Saw the letter .  That bhai TK should respond . In the late 80's my small business cumulative profit for a few years was G$1M.

To become a billionaire in Guyana dollars in a short time is plausible.

Hey hey hey...we bai reflux/Ronan does cuss up deh one one time. Druggie deh down dere too...hey hey hey. 

He is !!!  know his style of writing, will figure it out. I know Stormy post there.

Me tink more dan one peopkle use de Stormy handle. De ole Stormy can compose he sentence like Shakespeare. 

I know some of the people who use his nick. Three people use mine. 

Tell me how to get to SN Blog.

Me thinks you have to subscribe to SN.

Nah Mr Sighy can read de letters and blogs foh free. Me tink de editorial free too. All de lettahs dem open. 

My bad my thoughts ,he wanted to blog.

Yuh tink Mr Uncle Dem Guy does blog pon SN? Me want ask am what he orbuculum predict bout Irfaan...hey hey hey.

Nah Mr Sighy can read de letters and blogs foh free. Me tink de editorial free too. All de lettahs dem open. 

Yuh tink Mr Uncle Dem Guy does blog pon SN? Me want ask am what he orbuculum predict bout Irfaan...hey hey hey.

How about the GNI poster with this avatar?

?  there is a blogger on SN,  WCstar have the same.

Hey hey hey...he rass cyant abuse de SN blog like he can do yasuh...hey hey hey.

Do you think Hughes is straight up mad with constitution change in the form of recreating some mythical village culture? 

Mr Stromborn, me only go from what me read from dat pot solt TK. Hughes is a good man but he na seh how he mattie peopkle will not face de same fate of the problem like the fuss village movement after emancipation. Somebady gat to pay for de drainage and infrastructure. Dem village cyant generate dem own tax revenue. De tax pool from coolie and blackman and all other man gat to mix up and de central govt gat to do de drainage and infrastructure. Is de same reason de colonial govt had to step in and tek over de drainage by de 1870s.