alena06 posted:

Stormborn - the only thing β€˜beat up’ is your mudda stinky thing.

I don’t need to come on GNI and pretend to be what I am not.  So go suck an egg.

See you had a little swig already. Anyways, at 82 my mom is sharp as a tack and doing quite well. Young u looks like road kill. I did say I lease my nick and the persona is made up...read. I am what every you believe I am because it seams status is what you empty people seek so imagine away.

De gyal right, you does come hey and mek up 100 different story about yuhself. dollar store clerk, IT specialist, world traveler, bum, cycling expert, guitar expert, robo caller developer. Yuh mek up story fuh every circumstance. 

Does he have a job?  Or he is another GNI collector?  

alena06 posted:

I don’t need to come on GNI and pretend to be what I am not.  So go suck an egg.

See you had a little swig already. Anyways, at 82 my mom is sharp as a tack and doing quite well. Young u looks like road kill. I did say I lease my nick and the persona is made up...read. I am what every you believe I am because it seams status is what you empty people seek so imagine away.

De gyal right, you does come hey and mek up 100 different story about yuhself. dollar store clerk, IT specialist, world traveler, bum, cycling expert, guitar expert, robo caller developer. Yuh mek up story fuh every circumstance. 

no....my job is having fun...Collect?  maybe  but not plumpy, stumpy over the hill hens as yours truly...And certainly not where some  serious  greasing was applied by  ricky bobby Baseman. 

I truly admire his  yeoman's   servicing the needy. Plus, anyone able to rock a burgundy suit and plumb your pond is truly doing the lords wretched work....! Please refrain from trying to insult...be prepared to take it.

Yo D2, three of the GECOM Chairman suggestions from Granger’s list are over 80.  Why don’t you apply for the job instead of collecting.  Why are you calling yourself a stumpy hen?

Leave Baseman alone.  He does daily meditations at a now famous drug rehab center because the sins of the father fall on the sons.

no....my job is having fun...Collect?  maybe  but not plumpy, stumpy over the hill hens as yours truly...And certainly not where some  serious greasing was applied by ricky bobby Baseman. 

I truly admire his  yeoman's servicing the needy. Plus, anyone able to rock a burgundy suit and plumb your pond is truly doing the lords wretched work....! 

deserved comeuppance is one thing

but banna, what you are engaging in here is ironic and shameful

but please don’t try that with me

i reserve the lowest of my lows for guttersnipe posers like you

alena06 posted:

no....my job is having fun...Collect?  maybe  but not plumpy, stumpy over the hill hens as yours truly...And certainly not where some  serious  greasing was applied by  ricky bobby Baseman. 

I truly admire his  yeoman's   servicing the needy. Plus, anyone able to rock a burgundy suit and plumb your pond is truly doing the lords wretched work....! Please refrain from trying to insult...be prepared to take it.

Yo D2, three of the GECOM Chairman suggestions from Granger’s list are over 80.  Why don’t you apply for the job instead of collecting.  Why are you calling yourself a stumpy hen?

Leave Baseman alone.  He does daily meditations at a now famous drug rehab center because the sins of the father fall on the sons.

Did I say I need a job?  As I said the only thing I collect is where you wont fit. 

If the man' s sons are in rehab at least they are being cared for and it shows love he is there. I would do the same and have done the same for family. Many in this society fall victim to the lure of drugs intentionally and by happenstance. I do not see helping a child, friend or family as a failing. I see it as doing what is necessary and meeting one's obligation as a man.

I wish him luck and tell him he is doing the right thing. I also can inform him that some of the greatest in the arts and science overcame addiction of some sort. 

no....my job is having fun...Collect?  maybe  but not plumpy, stumpy over the hill hens as yours truly...And certainly not where some  serious greasing was applied by ricky bobby Baseman. 

I truly admire his  yeoman's servicing the needy. Plus, anyone able to rock a burgundy suit and plumb your pond is truly doing the lords wretched work....! 

not even worth a laugh.

yeah, i know

alena06 posted:

Admin.......

alena06 posted:

Admin.......

Omar where were you when he was cussing down my entire family day in and day out.  You were enjoying the show and liking all his comments.  You hypocrite.

alena06 posted:

Admin.......

Omar where were you when he was cussing down my entire family day in and day out.  You were enjoying the show and liking all his comments.  You hypocrite.

Deokie, I actually don't remember seeing where HE went after Your family. Show me where he did and I'll admit I was wrong. So you don't remember where someone called you a man and I came out in your defense and said you were an attractive woman? Not surprised. I have NEVER liked any derogatory comments here about anyone's family.