Leonora, welcome back. I guess you missed BJ's party on the weekend.

Thanks, missed you. Lots of folks asked me to return but am very busy and will not be posting much. Watched Shanaz Hussain's video and saw Baseman looking like a movie star, Billy Ram, Vishnu Mahadeo and some of my villagers. Heard some interesting news about BJ from his villager who lives near me.  

antabanta posted:

Boo!! Go change your underwear. When I'm around you hide and when I'm not around you peep out and taunt. What a lil pu55y.

NAW....miss you bro...!

how de book coming along??

Image result for kiss emoji boys

say somting nice banna...will catch ya lata...

Nope. You not catching me. I told you, I'm straight. Check Nehru. He always threatening to rape some man.

Leonora, welcome back. I guess you missed BJ's party on the weekend.

Thanks, missed you. Lots of folks asked me to return but am very busy and will not be posting much. Watched Shanaz Hussain's video and saw Baseman looking like a movie star, Billy Ram, Vishnu Mahadeo and some of my villagers. Heard some interesting news about BJ from his villager who lives near me.  

Poor Base..he got provoked now he in detention. So tell me more on this hear story nuh.