Glad to see that your son wants to invest in Guyana. I would recommend that both of you visit the consulate in London and make a trip to Guyana and meet with the some high level government officials to discuss your business proposal.

It's already been happening. But who to talk to in Guyana is a big setback. For some reason part of the project crosses the path of Mark Bynoe. And he is impossible to get hold of. Not only that, information reached me that it's like talking to a cane cutter about the milking of cattle. It will take time for him to figure out that you can't milk a bull. But has Guyana got that sort of time?  

Mr.T posted:

Tman if you guys need someone good in quality control, I am here. Iman know when its good strains of weed or not.

You mean you haven't invested in land for the October weed fest?

T bone, you have to buy a jar of Vaseline and bend over for jackass granger before getting business license. This is the party you supported so deal with it. 

Mr.T posted:

Tman if you guys need someone good in quality control, I am here. Iman know when its good strains of weed or not.

T bone, you have to buy a jar of Vaseline and bend over for jackass granger before getting business license. This is the party you supported so deal with it. 

We now see how you got your license to swim across the Demerara sewer like a rat you are. 

Mr.T posted:

To be honest, it's not my money and plan. My son, with the backing of his billionaire uncle want to provide local jobs for local people. The closure of the sugar estates has left many Guyanese scrambling for survival. Who is fighting their corner?

Does the project involves wood products or agri.

The best thing to do is to start at a limited scale, so they see something. By seeing something they have a better idea. Then the persons associated can be identified.

If I know little bit more, maybe I could offer more insight.

Lincoln Alexander may be a person to contact, his group seems to have the answere in setting up a business in Guyana.

Oi Siggy, today I spent time down the back of the family property where some felled trees sit, we cut up some cedars to make 6x6 posts. ( one post would have cost at least $50) Tomorrow we will be working on some walnut..that also gets planed to the thickness I need for some craftwork I do.  

This pile of trees were the product of theft....nahhh I din tief them, we were the victims for a lil while but got our revenge. 

What happened was one day we heard a commotion coming from the back and on going down there was met by guys in a fricken bulldozer and backhoe. They told us the land belongs to the guys they were doing the work for so we told em to cease. These trees were placed on their property all cleaned up..branches removes etc my brother told them we want every single one back on the property ( some didn't even belong to us but what the heck..they can consider that as paying a fine. The pile is going down quite nicely.

The best thing to do is to start at a limited scale, so they see something. By seeing something they have a better idea. Then the persons associated can be identified.

It's a duplication of an already established business. So there is one that is already up and running. They are considering inviting over somebody in charge of the decision making process to see the existing set up, and the scale of it.

Mr.T posted:

It's a duplication of an already established business. So there is one that is already up and running. They are considering inviting over somebody in charge of the decision making process to see the existing set up, and the scale of it.

I think Alexander is the guy to help.

If a building is needed. I got one situated in Coldingen Industrail Estate. Ten Thousand square feet, steel framed enclosed with concrete block sitting on 3/4 acre fetched in land. Built to North American stanards.

Since 1995, I have been trying start a sustainable business. Each attempt met with crooks. Not easy to run a business from overseas.

I could let your people use it for free. Ready for use. Just walk in and flip the switch, power is on the site.

This place is adjacent to the village of Buxton and could be of help in the creation of employment. I have some definite ideas which I could share with your ppl. If interested.

The country needs the help. The ppl needs to be nutured into long term thinking instead what is in it for me now. In most cases results in stealing the infrastructures.

Mr.T posted:

We now see how you got your license to swim across the Demerara sewer like a rat you are. 

Lilly, like you got druggie mixed up with someone else? I never swam demerara or any sewer. Meanwhile you must be familiar with this practice as you continue to support pnc incompetence unabated. 

Mr.T posted:

Lilly, like you got druggie mixed up with someone else? I never swam demerara or any sewer. Meanwhile you must be familiar with this practice as you continue to support pnc incompetence unabated. 

Derrick, like dem pathogenic bacteria eat out some of your brain cells. 

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/d...m-in-dat-dutty-river

Mr.T posted:

Your graphic descriptions of homosexual behavior and black men's privates on EVERY THREAD are symptoms of some dysfunction in your psyche. Seek help quickly. That you are a friend of the moderators and they let you permeate every thread with this nonsense is regrettable.

Mr.T posted:

Glad to see that your son wants to invest in Guyana. I would recommend that both of you visit the consulate in London and make a trip to Guyana and meet with the some high level government officials to discuss your business proposal.

It's already been happening. But who to talk to in Guyana is a big setback. For some reason part of the project crosses the path of Mark Bynoe. And he is impossible to get hold of. Not only that, information reached me that it's like talking to a cane cutter about the milking of cattle. It will take time for him to figure out that you can't milk a bull. But has Guyana got that sort of time?  

What you are doing is commendable and I wish you the best. However, I hold out little hope you'll get the results you're seeking based on personal experience of my family who tried to do something (perhaps not on a grand scale as you are contemplating) a while back. There are several problems.

First, these "government officials" are filled with an air of self importance and care not a damn about the country. They do not make themselves available and act as though they are doing you a favor just by hosting a meeting.

Secondly, most are dunces. They have no vision and cannot see possibilities. Limited, dull, and living in the past describe most of them.

Thirdly, someone is always looking to get their palms greased to get past archaic, useless "laws" and "regulations" that were written for the 1900's. To say these people are backwards is an understatement.

Look at the fortunes of our own cussbird Seignet who said he's been trying since 1995. I'm not surprised. And it doesn't matter black man or Indian, PPP or PNC. What I said above applies to all of them, the most noticeable is how important they think they are while being so amusingly dunce and visionless. But, best of luck.

If they see what I wrote above it won't mean anything. I can imagine them "iz who dey think dey  iz" while they start puffing out their chests and breathing heavy. There is no hope of introspection on their part, or trying to change their attitude and process to gain investment. They are just dullards.

Mr.T posted:

If a building is needed. I got one situated in Coldingen Industrail Estate. Ten Thousand square feet, steel framed enclosed with concrete block sitting on 3/4 acre fetched in land. Built to North American stanards.

Since 1995, I have been trying start a sustainable business. Each attempt met with crooks. Not easy to run a business from overseas.

I could let your people use it for free. Ready for use. Just walk in and flip the switch, power is on the site.

This place is adjacent to the village of Buxton and could be of help in the creation of employment. I have some definite ideas which I could share with your ppl. If interested.

The country needs the help. The ppl needs to be nutured into long term thinking instead what is in it for me now. In most cases results in stealing the infrastructures.

I'll keep that in mind. I'll PM you at some stage.

Mr.T posted:

What you are doing is commendable and I wish you the best. However, I hold out little hope you'll get the results you're seeking based on personal experience of my family who tried to do something (perhaps not on a grand scale as you are contemplating) a while back. There are several problems.

First, these "government officials" are filled with an air of self importance and care not a damn about the country. They do not make themselves available and act as though they are doing you a favor just by hosting a meeting.

Secondly, most are dunces. They have no vision and cannot see possibilities. Limited, dull, and living in the past describe most of them.

Thirdly, someone is always looking to get their palms greased to get past archaic, useless "laws" and "regulations" that were written for the 1900's. To say these people are backwards is an understatement.

Look at the fortunes of our own cussbird Seignet who said he's been trying since 1995. I'm not surprised. And it doesn't matter black man or Indian, PPP or PNC. What I said above applies to all of them, the most noticeable is how important they think they are while being so amusingly dunce and visionless. But, best of luck.

One of the ideas that these investors have is to pick talented youngsters from the university in Guyana (do we still have one??) and train them up from the beginning so that they have fewer or no bad habits. A leopard doesn't lose its spots, and you can't teach an old dog new tricks. So it's best to start with young blood.

Getting hold of officials is indeed a big headache.

Mr T, you need a professional plan, preferable a video and/ or website what you intend to do. 

This is your first step.

Email Granger directly , he will reply to you and will ask you to cc the relevant authorities. Provided your plan is beneficial to the locals in creating jobs and uses local talent and products. 

That video and website has to be attached to your email. 

DO NOT share your plan with any government minister, they will run a way with it. 

Mr T, you need a professional plan, preferable a video and/ or website what you intend to do. 

This is your first step.

Email Granger directly , he will reply to you and will ask you to cc the relevant authorities. Provided your plan is beneficial to the locals in creating jobs and uses local talent and products. 

That video and website has to be attached to your email. 

DO NOT share your plan with any government minister, they will run a way with it. 

I am working on a plan and have managed to get someone close to Granger interested.

Mr.T posted:

I'll keep that in mind. I'll PM you at some stage.

okay. 

Mr.T posted:

One of the ideas that these investors have is to pick talented youngsters from the university in Guyana (do we still have one??) and train them up from the beginning so that they have fewer or no bad habits. A leopard doesn't lose its spots, and you can't teach an old dog new tricks. So it's best to start with young blood.

Getting hold of officials is indeed a big headache.

University of Guyana got some crazy azz people in the Technology Department. Was there in December 2017 to discuss the possiblitiy of grads from their mechanical program to be recruited for Non Destructive Testing of welds in Guyana for Saipem Umbilical Pipe Lines(Exxon). 

There are more travels to conferences than actual development of Technology Department.

Was told, "There are bigger players in Guyana to do the training of Guyanese in NDT of welds." Little did they know that Siapem was interested in my plans for Local Content and my partners in Houston was ready to implement to show siapem.

A decision by one single individual could kill any grand plans.

University of Guyana got some crazy azz people in the Technology Department. Was there in December 2017 to discuss the possiblitiy of grads from their mechanical program to be recruited for Non Destructive Testing of welds in Guyana for Saipem Umbilical Pipe Lines(Exxon). 

There are more travels to conferences than actual development of Technology Department.

Was told, "There are bigger players in Guyana to do the training of Guyanese in NDT of welds." Little did they know that Siapem was interested in my plans for Local Content and my partners in Houston was ready to implement to show siapem.

A decision by one single individual could kill any grand plans.

The "big players in Guyana" are in their imagination. They rejected your plans because you were from overseas. That's the other thing about them, be it PPP or PNC - a staunch hatred for any ex patriate Guyanese. Goes along with their arrogance.

They only see us as useful when they have the beggar bowl out on their trips overseas. They should be soundly rejected by overseas Guyanese and told to fck off when they come asking for money, just like they tell us when we go over there to do business. Tell them we're giving our money to "bigger players". Aholes.

Having dealt with some of the biggest retail companies in the UK, I know how some people at the top think that they know better. That's why I devised a different strategy, which will be used in Guyana in the same way. If you want to make sure you have a flame, you have to light the candle at both ends. So know somebody at the top who is directly or indirectly in control of the person you are supposed to see.

Mr.T posted:

That ain't druggie you dummy.   Too much long water from pnc got you bassady. 

Mr.T posted:

That ain't druggie you dummy.   Too much long water from pnc got you bassady. 

Hey Pervert, are you now denying that you are not skittle foot drum sticks Deryck Rugabeer from NJ? Aright, I know that you are friends with a certain Administrator and that's why you can get away with your incessant sexual innuendos nonsense . Sorry Mr.T about your thread getting derailed but I have to deal with this jackass.

Last edited by Mitwah
Hey Pervert, are you now denying that you are not skittle foot drum sticks Deryck Rugabeer from NJ? Aright, I know that you are friends with a certain Administrator and that's why you can get away with your incessant sexual innuendos nonsense . Sorry Mr.T about your thread getting derailed but I have to deal with this jackass.

Lilly, once again, that is not me. In addition you should not get personal, or engage in personal attacks. it is forum rules. 

So why your jackassery and personal attacks?  I am not Lilmohan or Lilly!

Don't know about lilohan, but lilly is short for lillybai, lillbai wah mek you brazen so, in your case as opposed to Lilly Gyal Lilly GyalLilly gyal Wha Mek Yuh Brazen . 

OK Jacky, short for Jackass. 

Back to what T is trying to do.

He will now find out that it is more difficult to business with the PNC than it was with the PPP. His intension are good but he is taking a massive risk with doing business in Guyana especially under the PNC.

I know of one businessman who alleges that under the PPP you greased one person's hand to get over the hassle. He said that under the PNC, you have to grease 10 hands (just like the old times under the PNC). 

In addition, he alleges that the ministers office would take your proposal and another company will end up with the contract.

Mr. T, be very, very cautious.

Very troubling.