THE FLAME ALWAYS GO OUT

NY POST ARTICLE TODAY

END IS NEAR FOR MARIA CAREY & NICK

Mariah Carey and comedian Nick Cannon are headed for a split and “living separately” after she hired security to keep him away from other women, sources exclusively told Page Six.

Our sources tell us Carey and Cannon, the host of “America’s Got Talent,” are separating after six years of marriage. “He hasn’t been staying at their home,” one music insider tells Page Six. “He’s been living out of hotels. They’re fighting a lot.”

See link:

http://pagesix.com/2014/08/19/...-mariah-nick-cannon/

* The flames always go out---it takes a lot of hard work to re-ignite those flames.

HEADLINE IN TODAY'S NY POST

* Yikes! That's graphic. ISIS beheaded 40 year old US photo journalist James Wright.

* PROOF THERE IS NO GOD WHO CARES ABOUT HUMAN AFFAIRS.

* No god who cares about humans would allow such evil.

THE 10 "LEAST LIVABLE" CITIES IN THE WORLD

* TEST YOUR GEOGRAPHY---I'll list the 10 "least livable" cities---see if you know which countries they belong in.

10 "LEAST LIVABLE" CITIES IN THE WORLD

10. Dakar ---which country ?

9. Abidjan

8. Tripoli

7. Douala

6. Harare

5. Algiers

4. Karachi

3. Lagos

2. Port Moresby

1. Dhaka

Click on the link for article:

http://www.businessinsider.com...lligence-unit-2014-8

* The PPP HATERS on GNI will be very disappointed that Georgetown is not on the list.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Revvy the Reverberator, God died a long time ago. Heaven needs a new boss, better send in your cv.     

Observer:

* The Rev is having too much fun on earth right now. But one day I will show up in heaven and expel those frauds, Jesus, Moses, Buddha, and Mohamed. They all lied to the naïve people on earth about God caring about human sufferings and human affairs. There is no such god.

HEADLINE IN TODAY'S NY POST

* Yikes! That's graphic. ISIS beheaded 40 year old US photo journalist James Wright.

* PROOF THERE IS NO GOD WHO CARES ABOUT HUMAN AFFAIRS.

* No god who cares about humans would allow such evil.

Photography is one of my hobbies and I fee very enraged at the killing of this journalist. 

Muslims across the world must themselves combat these monster terrorists. 

THE FLAME ALWAYS GO OUT

NY POST ARTICLE TODAY

END IS NEAR FOR MARIA CAREY & NICK

Mariah Carey and comedian Nick Cannon are headed for a split and “living separately” after she hired security to keep him away from other women, sources exclusively told Page Six.

Our sources tell us Carey and Cannon, the host of “America’s Got Talent,” are separating after six years of marriage. “He hasn’t been staying at their home,” one music insider tells Page Six. “He’s been living out of hotels. They’re fighting a lot.”

See link:

http://pagesix.com/2014/08/19/...-mariah-nick-cannon/

* The flames always go out---it takes a lot of hard work to re-ignite those flames.

Prime example why you shouldn't marry little boys

Rev Photography is one of my hobbies

yuji:

* Photography is a great hobby to have. The first lady is into photography and painting. She actually took some courses at New York Institute of Photography.

* That woman sees things I can never see. I guess you develop a keen sense of observation when you are into photography. Have you noticed that ?

* Anway yuji--when you get some time---check out these amazing aerial photos:

http://www.businessinsider.com...l-photography-2014-4

THE 10 "LEAST LIVABLE" CITIES IN THE WORLD

* TEST YOUR GEOGRAPHY---I'll list the 10 "least livable" cities---see if you know which countries they belong in.

10 "LEAST LIVABLE" CITIES IN THE WORLD

10. Dakar ---which country ?

9. Abidjan

8. Tripoli

7. Douala

6. Harare

5. Algiers

4. Karachi

3. Lagos

2. Port Moresby

1. Dhaka

Click on the link for article:

http://www.businessinsider.com...lligence-unit-2014-8

* The PPP HATERS on GNI will be very disappointed that Georgetown is not on the list.

PPP haters hate the PPP, Not Georgetown nor the rest of Guyana,get that straight.

The PPP hate Guyana that's why they sell off the country to other crooks.

Inside the world's most expensive apartment: Penthouse in Monaco's new Odeon  Tower complete with water slide, private chauffeur and caterer will set back  potential owner £240MILLION/$400 million US.

Groundbreaking: The 49-storey skyscraper will be the second tallest building on  the Mediterranean coast

A super-rich billionaire will get to  enjoy this incredible five-floor penthouse with a giant infinity pool and its  own slide when it goes on sale next year.

The luxury flat at the top of a new  skyscraper in Monaco that overlooks the Mediterranean will set its owner back  around £240 million.

The multi-storey penthouse is located in Tour  Odéon, a 560ft tower which will be the Mediterranean coastline's  second tallest  building when it is completed next year

Click on the link:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...wner-240MILLION.html

FROM TODAY'S DAILY NEWS

STUDY: BIG WEDDINGS, FEW PARTNERS COULD BE THE FORMULA FOR A HAPPY MARRIAGE

A big wedding celebration preceded by few romantic relationships for both the bride and the groom could be a positive sign that they will be happy together years down the road, according to researchers at the University of Virginia..

See link for article:

http://www.nydailynews.com/lif...dy-article-1.1910402

* That study makes a lot of sense--people with a lot of sexual partners before marriage lack the discipline to make monogamy and faithfulness a priority. Loyalty is everything in a loving and lasting marriage. And folks who have numerous sexual partners before marriage will find it difficult to be loyal and faithful.

HERE IS A REPLY TO POSTER OBSERVER

Observer

You guys are too much! In my humble sleuthing abilities, I just keep referencing Rev in different words trying to find out who he really is and I think I hit jackpot today. I have some ideas who he is.  

* Miss Observer---no need to sleuth around to find out who the Rev is---if you find him mysterious or maybe intriguinglol---all you have to do is ask.

* By the way observer, in your sleuting, did you come up with this photo ?hahahahaha

Rev Photography is one of my hobbies

yuji:

* Photography is a great hobby to have. The first lady is into photography and painting. She actually took some courses at New York Institute of Photography.

* That woman sees things I can never see. I guess you develop a keen sense of observation when you are into photography. Have you noticed that ?

* Anway yuji--when you get some time---check out these amazing aerial photos:

http://www.businessinsider.com...l-photography-2014-4

The first lady is artistic indeed. Artists have a very keen eye and see the word from a totally different perspective especially through a camera lens. Kudos to the first lady.

My first lady thinks that I am nuts because I take hundreds of pictures when I am out then I use my photo editing software the enhance or develop them. 

SCIENTISTS SPIED ON CONVERSATIONS OF ADULTERY SITE ASHLEY MADISON'S USERS TO FIGURE OUT WHY WOMEN CHEAT.

Ashley Madison's Motto: Life Is Short. Have an Affair.

Click on the link to read the entire article:

http://www.businessinsider.com...y-women-cheat-2014-8

BUT HERE IT IS IN A NUTSHELL--WHY WOMEN CHEAT:

According to the scientists doing the spying on the women users of Ashley Madison, the popular contention was women cheat because they were generally unhappy with their relationships.

But after spying on the women on the adultery site Ashley Madison, scientists concluded "Middle-age women who cheat on their husbands are looking for passion and sex,  but don't want to divorce their husbands over it."

* It's only after women get caught---that's when they start braying about unhappy relationship.

Rev just sharing what he reads.

http://www.businessinsider.com...y-women-cheat-2014-8

My first lady thinks that I am nuts because I take hundreds of pictures when I am out then I use my photo editing software the enhance or develop them. 

Yuji bhai:

* The way the lady explained it to me---because I used to ask why all these thousands and thousands of photos---she said something like photography offers some kind of infinite variety of perception and interpretation---whatever the hell that means---and so photographers click and click and click---and then like you go back to your photography room and do your magic.

* I guess every hobby has its own eccentricity.

13 AWESOME THINGS YOU DIDN'T KNOW WERE MADE IN CANADA--only on GNI will you find out these interesting tidbits.

Forget Labatt’s beer and maple syrup. Canadians have created plenty of awesome and strange stuff, and here are 13 things you probably didn’t know were proudly made in Canada.

Click on the link:

http://www.readersdigest.ca/tr...now-were-made-Canada

HERE ARE A FEW:

* Did you know most of the world's FRENCH FRIES comes from New Brunswick ?

* Did you know Saskatchewan makes most of the world's lentils ?

* Did you know Scarborough makes most of the world's HALLS ?

* Did you know Toronto makes the world's best racing bikes ?

* Did you know Winnipeg makes most of the world's scratch cards ?

* The 51st state of the Rev's great USA  is an amazing place.

OLD FARMER'S ALMANAC PREDICTS SUPER COLD WINTER

CONCORD, N.H. — The Old Farmer's Almanac, the familiar, 223-year-old  chronicler of climate, folksy advice and fun facts, is predicting a colder  winter for much of the nation.

Published Wednesday, the New Hampshire-based almanac predicts a "super-cold"  winter in the eastern two-thirds of the country.

Florida's winter could be rainier than most years.

Click on the link:

http://www.nydailynews.com/new...er-article-1.1911084

13 AWESOME THINGS YOU DIDN'T KNOW WERE MADE IN CANADA--only on GNI will you find out these interesting tidbits.

Forget Labatt’s beer and maple syrup. Canadians have created plenty of awesome and strange stuff, and here are 13 things you probably didn’t know were proudly made in Canada.

Click on the link:

http://www.readersdigest.ca/tr...now-were-made-Canada

HERE ARE A FEW:

* Did you know most of the world's FRENCH FRIES comes from New Brunswick ?

* Did you know Saskatchewan makes most of the world's lentils ?

* Did you know Scarborough makes most of the world's HALLS ?

* Did you know Toronto makes the world's best racing bikes ?

* Did you know Winnipeg makes most of the world's scratch cards ?

* The 51st state of the Rev's great USA  is an amazing place.

Those are not things I would really wanna boast about

Originally Posted by Riya:

Those are not things I would really wanna boast about

* I'll leave it to the Canadians(cain, chameli, amral, shanaz, Mitwah, warrior, villagebelle, yuji etc, etc, etc to deal appropriately with you.

ANYONE SMOKES CIGARS ? FORMER PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON IS LIVING THE HIGH LIFE SMOKING $1000 GURKHA CIGARS

Bill Clinton enjoys a Gurkha cigar, "the Rolls Royce of the cigar industry." He "loves the Gurkhas," Gurkha chief executive officer Kaizad Hansotia, maker of the HMR cigar, which stands for His Majesty's Reserve. It is, according to Hansotia, "the world's most expensive cigar."

One box is $25,000 -- and the price will rise next year to $30,000. "The cigars are close to $1,000 each," says the cigar boss to Bloomberg.

Click on link:

http://www.weeklystandard.com/...0-cigars_803486.html

* Mark Twain once wrote, "if smoking a cigar is not allowed in heaven I shall not go."

ANYONE SMOKES CIGARS ? FORMER PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON IS LIVING THE HIGH LIFE SMOKING $1000 GURKHA CIGARS

Bill Clinton enjoys a Gurkha cigar, "the Rolls Royce of the cigar industry." He "loves the Gurkhas," Gurkha chief executive officer Kaizad Hansotia, maker of the HMR cigar, which stands for His Majesty's Reserve. It is, according to Hansotia, "the world's most expensive cigar."

One box is $25,000 -- and the price will rise next year to $30,000. "The cigars are close to $1,000 each," says the cigar boss to Bloomberg.

Click on link:

http://www.weeklystandard.com/...0-cigars_803486.html

* Mark Twain once wrote, "if smoking a cigar is not allowed in heaven I shall not go."

Ever smoked one Rev? Have you ever tried smoking any cigar?

Skelly:

* I don't smoke cigarettes, but I love a good cigar. I have been a subscriber to cigar aficionado magazine for many years. Good tips and recommendations.

* No! I have never tried the Burkha, but I may be tempted to burn $1000 one of these days just out of curiosity.

Cohiba Comador

* Not sure I'll be able to tell the difference between a $50 Cohiba Comador and a $1000 Gurkha. Like I said I'm not a connoisseur. But I do enjoy a good cigar.

GOSSIP TIME---they say small minds love to gossip.

DAILY NEWS: MARIA & NICK STARTED LIVING APART AFTER NICK BRAGGED ABOUT BEDDING KIM K

QUESTION:

* Is there a black guy in Hollywood who did not bed Kim kardashian ?

* Didn't she become popular after releasing some sex video with some black guy/singer named Ray J ?

* BUT GIVE KIM KARDASHIAN TONS OF CREDIT.

* While other women have given it away for free----Kim has made millions from it. That's a smart woman Kim K---she's worth $65 million dollars today.

Click on the link for article in daily news:

http://www.nydailynews.com/ent...rt-article-1.1911753

THE SECRET TO A HAPPY MARRIAGE! 83 YEAR OLD SEAN CONNERY AND WIFE OF 39 YEARS MICHELINE ROQUEBRUNE GO LINGERIE SHOPPING AS THEY ENJOY A ROMANTIC DAYTIME DATE

Something caught your attention: 78 year old Micheline Roquebrune can't take her eyes  off of the sexy lingerie pieces she's spotted in the window

* I told riya in another thread--some guys are old at 30 while others are young at 80.

* Clearly Sean Connery is young at 83---the man takes his 78 year old babe shopping for lingerie. How romantic is that ?

* I want to be like that guy, Sean Connery, when I get to 83 many decades from now.

Click on the link:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvs...ic-daytime-date.html

OK! MENS SHOES: THERE ARE 2 SHAPES OF SHOES MEN SHOULD NEVER WEAR: SQUARE-TOED SHOES & OVERLY-POINTY SHOES

Why ? They look unnatural.

HERE'S A GUIDE POINTING TO SHAPES MEN SHOULD WEAR AND SHAPES TO AVOID

Click on link for article:

http://www.businessinsider.com...shouldnt-wear-2014-8

SWEAT PANTS ARE THE HOTTEST NEW TREND IN MENSWEAR

Tapered sweatpants called "jogger pants" are  one of the hottest new trends in menswear, according to industry  experts. 

The legs of the sweatpants, which feature elastic at the feet, are designed  to fall just above the ankle.

Unlike sweatpants of the past, their primary utility isn't in jogging, but in  showing off expensive basketball shoes, writes Shelly Banjo for the Wall  Street Journal

http://www.businessinsider.com...over-menswear-2014-8

THOSE SWEATPANTS PANTS LOOK VERY GAY TO ME---what do you folks think ? Would you guys wear those ? Would the ladies here want to see their men decked out in them ?

SWEAT PANTS ARE THE HOTTEST NEW TREND IN MENSWEAR

Tapered sweatpants called "jogger pants" are  one of the hottest new trends in menswear, according to industry  experts. 

The legs of the sweatpants, which feature elastic at the feet, are designed  to fall just above the ankle.

Unlike sweatpants of the past, their primary utility isn't in jogging, but in  showing off expensive basketball shoes, writes Shelly Banjo for the Wall  Street Journal

http://www.businessinsider.com...over-menswear-2014-8

THOSE SWEATPANTS PANTS LOOK VERY GAY TO ME---what do you folks think ? Would you guys wear those ? Would the ladies here want to see their men decked out in them ?

yuji will never wear a pair of those feminine pants.