The funniest part of this joke is that Granger submitted Patterson’s name again. And he not object.   

I did not expect anything less from a CERTIFIED JACKASS!!!

What we are witnessing in politics in Guyana is unprecedented.  The framers of the GECOM formula assumed that the President would exercise integrity and follow the rule of law.  

It's a good lesson for Indians who supported the coalition with Granger at the helm. People spoke honorable of Granger even though he ordered the killing of Indian and rigged elections under the order of Burnham. The same thing my elders on GNI knew about Granger is the same thing I know about him. But I never looked stupid and have regrets. I trace everything he did when he became head honcho of Guyana. Let me remind some of you that I care less for PNC, PPP or APNU. However, since politics goes both ways and Guyanese need a better leader, I would say let the best party win fair squarely. 

Unfortunately, Indians haven’t learned a thing.  The PNC that drove them out of Guyana is the same PNC that many of them fought to put back into power.  Indians are malicious people.  They cut their nose and spoil their face.  Some of them are even cussing the same Granger that they help to put in power.  Blacks are much more loyal people. Even if Granger give them dry coconut to eat they still want him as President.

DG will agree on what the CCJ rules and what the constitution stated, but Granger uses his pocket dictionary to under the constitution according to Granger understanding.

Who will bell the cat for breaking the rules?

Princess, Prince-seeker, dee wan an' only Princess; no one will ever want to bell/shut your "cat".

Unfortunately, Indians haven’t learned a thing.  The PNC that drove them out of Guyana is the same PNC that many of them fought to put back into power.  Indians are malicious people.  They cut their nose and spoil their face.  Some of them are even cussing the same Granger that they help to put in power.  Blacks are much more loyal people. Even if Granger give them dry coconut to eat they still want him as President.

I heard a banna on this forum who supported the APNU/AFC ticket was promised the job of chairman of Guysuco.  He allegedly ran home to Guyana hoping he would replace Raj Singh as the Chairman but was deeply disappointed when Granger snubbed him in favor of another person.  I want to know if Nehru is the person we hearing about.

Bai, me Guyana family split. Dem nevva leff Guyana fuh live anywhere.  Dem not too fussy Coalition or PPP.  They care about two things, crime and for oil revenues to start flowing into the economy!  All else will be fine.

So Ayuh could cuss Ayuh head out, beat Ayuh chest and foam from NY, they see it differently!  It’s dem country!

One thing about the Rankster. The Rankster is very driven and very determined. Knock the Rankster down and the Rankster gets up. Never under estimate the Rankster as a political opponent.

Rankster is an old man and may not be able to get up after being knocked down.

After he was kicked to the curb, he became enfeebled. 

One thing about the Rankster. The Rankster is very driven and very determined. Knock the Rankster down and the Rankster gets up. Never under estimate the Rankster as a political opponent.

As long as it is a rank is involved the Ranking Aristocrat is getting up.

You should look at the movie before using that obscene word. 

Funny, my 85 year old aunt called me yesterday from Florida.  We chatted about lots, then I asked about elections.  

She was pissed saying Jagdeo insulted their intelligence.  She said why he thinks he can put any donkey and people will still vote PPP.  Seems Jagdeo overplayed!

Cribby is more in tuned with the non-diehard PPP supporters in Guyana.  They are now watching who granger takes as running mate.  They are more open Nagamootoo than Ramjattan. But they open to considering others.

Granger has his pulse on the swing voters.  

Funny, my 85 year old aunt called me yesterday from Florida.  We chatted about lots, then I asked about elections.  

She was pissed saying Jagdeo insulted their intelligence.  She said why he thinks he can put any donkey and people will still vote PPP.  Seems Jagdeo overplayed!

Cribby is more in tuned with the non-diehard PPP supporters in Guyana.  They are now watching who granger takes as running mate.  They are more open Nagamootoo than Ramjattan. But they open to considering others.

What happened to the woman Granger was planning to pick?

A different conclusion can be drawn from this observation...

THE CONCLUSION IS SIMPLE FOR ANYONE WITH A PEA BRAIN AND LARGER: THE PNC IS AN INHUMAN, DUMB, IGNORANT PARTY THAT IS NOT CAPABLE OF BUILDING A PROGRESSIVE GUYANA. THEY ARE DUMB, UNDEMOCRATIC AND BULLY THEIR WAY REGARDLESS OF THE RULE OF LAW, CONSTITUTION OR SIMPLE DECENCY!!

Bhai, you sound like you need a GH break. I am on a two-week vacation, but a little under the weather. I am stepping out of NY for a week next Monday. So let's make this weekend possible.   and don't give me any nanny whine business.  

Bai, that is the difference between your aunt and other traditional PPP supporters. They will go out of their way to assess the quality of the PPP leadership. PNC supporters don’t lose sleep on stuff like that. They will vote PNC regardless of who or what is the leader.

Well, it also reflects an arrogance towards those who don’t just follow blindly.  

And you believe the PPP can afford to “throw away” that subset who wishes to think about such, even if it means they just stay home!

To get over the top, you don’t need to cater to the base, you need to cater to the swing!

Well, Ayuh try deh with Ayuh model!!

kASCZ, iF ppp SUPPORTERS WERE LIKE THEM pnC gOATS, THE ppp WOULD STILL BE THERE. However, I will never condone being sheep, the Indians have shown their intelligence and independence, the PNC shafted them anyway!!

What intelligence Indian have that leaves Guyana in a shithole status under Granger? All-you only get mouth to talk about how things have to be done. The PNC is demonstrating how they intended to conduct business. Eight months after an NCV, Guyana is still hanging in the balance for a new election. Who wins? Granger. 

What happened to all-you cutlass, strength, picket in the street, and Jagdeo big mouth of how brave and bad he is? Bhai, don't start meh rass today.  

Ile you mouth and save you strength for Saturday.  

kASCZ, iF ppp SUPPORTERS WERE LIKE THEM pnC gOATS, THE ppp WOULD STILL BE THERE. However, I will never condone being sheep, the Indians have shown their intelligence and independence, the PNC shafted them anyway!!

What intelligence Indian have that leaves Guyana in a shithole status under Granger? All-you only get mouth to talk about how things have to be done. The PNC is demonstrating how they intended to conduct business. Eight months after an NCV, Guyana is still hanging in the balance for a new election. Who wins? Granger. 

What happened to all-you cutlass, strength, picket in the street, and Jagdeo big mouth of how brave and bad he is? Bhai, don't start meh rass today.  

Ile you mouth and save you strength for Saturday.  

Looks like reading and reasoning is not your cup of tea. You are sounding like a broken piece of round vinyl.