It's "so obvious" only to a moron like you! Caribj has moved on to other discussions, tiring of exchanges with dribbling old rum boogie Indian men hay.

Kataharry is your old pal who you used to team up with to cuss black man. Witness his contradictions and contortions, conflicted as whether he should offer dall puri to Ali or bake and solfish to Granger.

Alyuh schupid no ass!

Ok..one thing i need to confront because it means that much to.me 

I have not prejudiced bone in my body so stfu!

PS: dont give yuhself any credit..yuh as clueless as dem..smfh

What a kataharish statement to make about racism. It is devoid of logic and fairness.  Indians are on the receiving end when it comes to racist attacks whether in the physical form or verbal. Indians need fighters to meet the challenges presented to us by the racist Pnc. We need to raise our voices louder and demand an end to hate, electoral fraud, and other forms of discrimination. 

ahh....shut your old dumb arse! The title of the thread and the intent of the originator is stated in his opening post, as in anti black racims "on this site" is repugnant.

Being the mealy mouthed racist apologist you are, you deflect, but foolishly and amateurish. Your cohorts instantly run to google to pull up "statistics" on black man the world over. Kindred morons to your buffoonery.

Funny how y'all got the ENTIRE site to your Indian selves, with every other black person with the exception of me, either deserting or banned, and  yet STILL manage to find a way to blame black people for the lousy, stinking shit posted here daily and the deterioration of discussions here.

Sorry fool, the deteriorating condition of this site falls at the feet of Indians and no one else. Y'all are the posters.

Enjoy wallowing in the filth you created without any assist from black  people.

Katahar posted:

It's "so obvious" only to a moron like you! Caribj has moved on to other discussions, tiring of exchanges with dribbling old rum boogie Indian men hay.

Kataharry is your old pal who you used to team up with to cuss black man. Witness his contradictions and contortions, conflicted as whether he should offer dall puri to Ali or bake and solfish to Granger.

Alyuh schupid no ass!

Your posts in the archives say otherwise. You know de man, I know de man, all ahwe know de man!

Katahar posted:

Alyuh schupid no ass!

Your posts in the archives say otherwise. You know de man, I know de man, all ahwe know de man!

Arite..carry on..smh