@kp posted:

Don't try so hard, if you want the Moderator job, you got it.

Say what you all want, Dr Ali is the President of a small country but rich with OIL, can anyone on GNI say that?

Leave the man alone ,give him a chance.

Don't need the moderator jaab budday. And how can u give a man a chance when he"s only there on pen and paper. Irfan Ali cannot break wind without Jagdeo's. Express permission .

@Sheik101 posted:

Don't need the moderator jaab budday. And how can u give a man a chance when he"s only there on pen and paper. Irfan Ali cannot break wind without Jagdeo's. Express permission .

Bhai the man nah even wok one day in office and you are fortune teller to know how he guh wok. He was elected by the majority of the electorate. Jagdeo name was not on the ticket, the people voted for Dr Ali, you and naysayers in NA can talk for the next ten years and Ali will still be the President of Guyana.  Pick another topic.

@kp posted:

Bhai the man nah even wok one day in office and you are fortune teller to know how he guh wok.

He was elected by the majority of the electorate.

Jagdeo name was not on the ticket,

the people voted for Dr Ali, you and naysayers in NA can talk for the next ten years and Ali will still be the President of Guyana.  Pick another topic.

Lie number one ,the PPP rigged the elections to win.

Lie number two , Jagdeo name is on the list of Candidates for the 2020 Elections.

@Django posted:

Lie number one ,the PPP rigged the elections to win.

Lie number two , Jagdeo name is on the list of Candidates for the 2020 Elections.

You can forever use your Forum to push Congress Place Lies.

We all know it bothers you, remember stress kills.

You self mentioned that Dr Ali {PPP} was Housing Minister when a house lot was awarded, NOT under Burnham {PNC}. So Bhai be thankful for small blessings. I served the PPP in my time and NEVER look for anything in return.

ASK NOT WHAT GUYANA CAN DO FOR YOU ,BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR GUYANA.

@kp posted:

You self mentioned that Dr Ali {PPP} was Housing Minister when a house lot was awarded, NOT under Burnham {PNC}. So Bhai be thankful for small blessings. I served the PPP in my time and NEVER look for anything in return.

This matches Bibi's vernacular.

@kp posted:

You self mentioned that Dr Ali {PPP} was

Housing Minister when a house lot was awarded,

NOT under Burnham {PNC}. So Bhai be thankful for small blessings. I served the PPP in my time and NEVER look for anything in return.

Paid for wasn't given for free,although my parents lived on it since in the mid sixties.

The PPP  or any political party ,haven't given Django nothing and don't depend on handouts ,everything owned are by my sweat , keep the low talk for your circles.

Paid was a small portion just to cover Admin cost. The actual value was never charged. 

PPP should tek it rass back after some people became ungrateful.  

PNC gave then husk and the are still ready to sacrifice their lives for a bunch of wicked and racist elements in the PNC.

Paid was a small portion just to cover Admin cost. The actual value was never charged. 

PNC gave then husk and the are still ready to sacrifice their lives for a bunch of wicked and racist elements in the PNC.

You know....I have not told you to, shut yo rass, in a while.

Tell them to take it back ,if you have the clout ,a yuh like Xmas blow...blow.

@Ramakant-P posted:

How can you rig an election to lose.  Burnham's constitution worked against his own party.

It was rigged after it was determined that the PNC lost. Prior to that, it was a fair and well-conducted election as Granjah said. When reality kicked in Amna Ally started seeing jumbies voting and floating back to their graves. Mingo and Lolofeel took over and started a 5-month process of attempting to deny the Guyanese people their constitutional rights. This process was sanctioned from the head of the fish. When the courts dealt them blows, they went judge shopping. When everything else fails, depression and reality stepped in. Only in PNC Guyana, a group of people has been lied to constantly and they believed it. This clearly shows insecurity from the top. Good thing PNC/FLAPNU/KFC lost. Good thing PPP won.