In 23 months, Guyana will be back 23 years.  Mark my words.  Granger needs to reverse his early euphoric-related errors.  PPP will give them nara.

PPP is getting ready to head to parliament and APNU is getting shytings.

Granger made a grave mistake by giving the PNC Old Guard too much power that it got to their heads so much that they started to push Indos around like the pre 1992 era.

Guyanese voted for big change but APNU gave them "small change"

With rice and sugar in trouble and oil on hold, the PNC will turn Guyana into Pre 1992.

APNU pisse* off Indo Guyanese and it will backfire BIG TIME.

Hey hey Itaname, rough days ahead if you don't behave.  Stock up on Imodium bai.  This is not 1964.

mmmm hmmmmmm. Soon the world will see operators like you and your masters for what you truly are. The veneer is slowly but surely being peeled away. Make sure you reserve a spot for Shaitan in the indo supremacist war alyuh planning.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Hey hey Itaname, rough days ahead if you don't behave.  Stock up on Imodium bai.  This is not 1964.

mmmm hmmmmmm. Soon the world will see operators like you and your masters for what you truly are. The veneer is slowly but surely being peeled away. Make sure you reserve a spot for Shaitan in the indo supremacist war alyuh planning.

Why de F do you always feel it necessary to drag my name into the lunatic rants of you and your Indo counterparts who wish nothing but perpetual cold civil war to turn into a real civil war?

I have no fantasies of seeing Guyana burn to the ground or Blacks being taught some "lesson" for some real or perceived slights.

In case you don't read what I write, I've been pretty friggin consistent in speaking of a mutually satisfactory "just settlement" of our petty and ridiculous racial rivalry.

I'm one of the Indos here daily holding out some hope that General Granger is the man for the task of making us a less imperfect nation and less uncivilized people.

Surely you do me great injustice.

I don't think so. I think I'm right on track.

Dude,

If you think I'm an Indo supremacist, then you doan know Indo supremacy.

I understand your concerns about ethnic insecurity. Let's just say I believe your motives go beyond that.

I don't think so. I think I'm right on track.

Dude,

I understand your concerns about ethnic insecurity. Let's just say I believe your motives go beyond that.

You mean that I'm somewhat race and culture conscious of being Indian and want my people's traditions preserved for centuries to come in some form? Yea sure. I freely admit to that.

I hate to disappoint you but you're not going to destroy almost 10,000 years of Indian history, culture, and practice with your wishes. It's that simple.

I have no intention of suppressing who I am by history, genetics, culture etc. etc. to please another group.

You mean that I'm somewhat race and culture conscious of being Indian and want my people's traditions preserved for centuries to come in some form? Yea sure. I freely admit to that.

I hate to disappoint you but you're not going to destroy almost 10,000 years of Indian history, culture, and practice with your wishes. It's that simple.

I have no intention of suppressing who I am by history, genetics, culture etc. etc. to please another group.

Nah bai, nobody want destroy alyuh million year history, culture, and tradition. Do it to yuh heart's content. Iz when alyuh use dem same history, culture, religion and tradition fuh paint black man as inferior that de trouble gon come. And you got a lot of them hay doing that - Cobra, Nehru, Seignet, Skeldon Ape, Yugi, Ramaskont, and Prashad even want he own country so black man can't contaminate alyuh indian purity. Representative of the shit you all spread on the streets of Guyana.

These are the very definition of a bunch of racist pricks, loudly proclaiming alyuh superiority. And don't insult black people intelligence by telling us that the perpetrators of this racial superiority shit is a handful of alyuh. The percentages of these racist shit stirrers hay is probably representative of what it is in Guyana - A WHOLE LOT with the majority being the older and middle aged indians.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Given the fact that the ex-husband of Ramjattan's wife was a victim of murder the honorable minister should really do something about crime. He is living with a bleeding heart and that should inspire him to act more decisively.

Do we really need to go there Billy?

Shame on you.

Ramjattan and his family are upstanding people who will do good for all of Guyana.

Given the fact that the ex-husband of Ramjattan's wife was a victim of murder the honorable minister should really do something about crime. He is living with a bleeding heart and that should inspire him to act more decisively.

Never knew that. Ramjattan is now allegedly hurting the feelings of his wife. How low can this man go ?

You jealous he catch up with you goin down low nuh? Doan worry he not into dem things.

..and yuh kno dis fo sure antiman? you are a pathetic low life. Criticize the man for his (non)performance not make scurrilous remarks about the man's wife and her ex.

The Indians must assemble mass protests against the pnc

While clearly they aren't.  Maybe, unlike you, they don't see the PNC as being any worse in dealing with crime than the PPP was, so no need to either cheer, or protest.

Listen you racist crabdawg,

You have no respect or regard for Indo lives.

Listen, rather then expressing rage that you aren't getting the nightly douglarization with that PNC pole that cobra and Nehru are, just ask them kindly to share the PNC blackman with you.

With rice and sugar in trouble .

Can you tell us why the PPP put the fate of the rice farmers in the hands of a nation which refused to relinquish its claim of over 70% of Guyana?

Seems silly to me, and the PPP was told so when they embarked on their love affair with Chavez, upon being told to do so by Fidel.  Clearly PPP communist traits still exist.

Also tell us about why millions was wasted on Skeldon, when TK and others warned you that it would fail.  Now Guysuco's production costs are even WORSE than before.

Every time you try to blame the PNC for the PPPs mistakes you will be reminded of the PPPs inept reign.  Its best that you all shit up and quietly figure out how to cease being a "coolie" party, as you were warned that there are no longer enough Indians left that can be scared by the PPP.

Dude,

We know that the ones who make the most "Indo supremacists" noises only do so to ensure that they get an aggressive poling for an enraged PNC blackman. 

Why do you think that cobra launches into anti PNC rants as night begins to fall?  He is living in bliss since the Amazonian PNC female with the super cyat pissed on him.  His life got even better when she held him down so a big ignorant PNC blackman could pole him.  He wants an angry blackman.

You on the other hand don't go that way, which is why you get called an Indo supremacist.

I

Sorry to disappoint you but if that is your motive, you lost the war.  Go ask any one from Uttar Pradesh what are their thoughts when they encounter a Guyanese Indian.

Indo Guyanese culture has undergone significant change and has been impacted by the western and creole cultures with which is shares space.

So if your wish is to preserve this "pure" Indian culture, that horse left that stadium long ago!

I

Sorry to disappoint you but if that is your motive, you lost the war.  Go ask any one from Uttar Pradesh what are their thoughts when they encounter a Guyanese Indian.

Indo Guyanese culture has undergone significant change and has been impacted by the western and creole cultures with which is shares space.

So if your wish is to preserve this "pure" Indian culture, that horse left that stadium long ago!

Banna, in travelling around India, I still trying to figure what's this "pure" Indian culture.