I see abbe erstwhile MPA Tung Coolie is down to vulgar pics of random poor Black people to make a point.

More of that suave sophisticated Ghargetung culture I hear so much about

Don't worry with him.  When folks become vulgar they have signaled that they have lost the argument, and cannot defend their points.

Bai is Gordon Moseley post that on his facebook.  I thought it was funny.  Meant to be a little humor.  Do let Shaitaan cohchore you, he looking for friends fuh double bank me.

I'm honored to be in the presence of wan important electrical engineer. Truly in awe bai.

Some day I should like to rise to such extraordinary heights

Nah bai yuh is the coolie Audie Murphy yuh no.

Cited by the brigade Commander for bravery in combat. Offered to be returned to the U.S. after a mere three months in Afghanistan for promotion to officer at the recommendation of the Lt. Colonel and approval of the Commanding General.

Not even Audie Murphy could be promoted to an officer.  Much less being promotion to officer from an SPC rank.  Yuh wan bad ass coolie with a lat of rank...the smelling type.

The Democrats were actually impressed that I unseated a 20 year State Senator in 2006 by 1pc on a shoestring budget and was her the candidate's representative before the Board of Elections. Said State Senator shortly became Deputy Majority Leader. So yea, "impressed" might be apt in some instances.

Bai yuh confuse meh here.  You unseat somebody then that person still ran and became Deputy Majority Leader?  What am I missing?

Originally Posted by VVP:
The Democrats were actually impressed that I unseated a 20 year State Senator in 2006 by 1pc on a shoestring budget and was her the candidate's representative before the Board of Elections. Said State Senator shortly became Deputy Majority Leader. So yea, "impressed" might be apt in some instances.

Bai yuh confuse meh here.  You unseat somebody then that person still ran and became Deputy Majority Leader?  What am I missing?

You should be able to call upon your great experience in state "government" along with your superior command of our post-Norman Germanic tongue.

However, here goes. Me been run wan lady's campaign (her first shot at public office with zero party support) who defeated anuddah lady (the 20 year incumbent State Senator) and in so doing became the State Senator. And shortly thereafter, the NEW State Senator (the one whose consultant I was) was elected Deputy Majority Leader of the State Senate. And just so you're aware of how difficult it is to unseat a sitting State Senator in NY...they have a 99% re-election rate.

Yuh can ask the Head Coolie Vish M here if you need GNI "third party" verification.

You should be able to call upon your great experience in state "government" along with your superior command of our post-Norman Germanic tongue.

However, here goes. Me been run wan lady's campaign (her first shot at public office with zero party support) who defeated anuddah lady (the 20 year incumbent State Senator) and in so doing became the State Senator. And shortly thereafter, the NEW State Senator (the one whose consultant I was) was elected Deputy Majority Leader of the State Senate. And just so you're aware of how difficult it is to unseat a sitting State Senator in NY...they have a 99% re-election rate.

Yuh can ask the Head Coolie Vish M here if you need GNI "third party" verification.

Ah belong to the Executive Branch bai nat no shitty Legislative Branch.

BTW dem aides yuh talking bout; wen I was doing my MPA you had to do free internship as an aide to a Senator as part of the requirement for the MPA but because dis coolie was already a big bai compared to dem aides ah didn't have to do dat wata bai wuk.

But bai Shaitaan dem sitting Legislators find ways to unseat themselves.  Yuh know like McLaughlin dat yuh used to wuk for.