Businessinsider.com

PepsiCo's CEO and Chairman Indra Nooyi is joining President-elect Donald Trump's new economic advisory board, less than a month after Trump supporters began threatening to boycott Pepsi over fake news reports. 

Nooyi has been named a member of the President's Strategic and Policy Forum, it was announced on Wednesday, alongside Tesla CEO Elon Musk and Travis Kalanick, chef executive of Uber.

The forum, which launched in early December, is intended to serve as a group of business leaders who advise President-elect Trump on economic matters. 

In November, shortly after the election, fabricated quotes began circulating in which Nooyi told Trump supporters that the company didn't want their business, reported Snopes.

And look who it is.  This lady bin a cry bad bad when Hillary lost!!!  Everybody ketching sense now.

Most of the nation is in mourning in that the flyover zones were stupid enough to be outright conned by a carnival barker. Alas they will rue the day and the woe is me cry will be on their shoulders. They are in for a four year screw

And look who it is.  This lady bin a cry bad bad when Hillary lost!!!  Everybody ketching sense now.

All of dem want to join the Mahatma (Bapu) Trump team.

Dem a dead ova him, Dem a dead over him, all dem gyals a dead ova him. (Yellow Man song)

Are you saying they are all eager to be an old, pudgy, straight up ugly white man's pony? How little respect you have for their intelligence.

Women are attracted to powerful men. Michelle did the best job as First Lady to keep President Obama in line.

Looks like dem women are attracted to President Trump's bad boy persona. 

One day a very powerful Pepsi won was crying for Hillary and next thing you know, she is sitting on President Trump's lap.

Paging Bapu Gil to add some of his expert comments on this matter.

RiffRaff posted:

I think the woman will take exception to you calling her coolie, but low self esteem is prevalent in some coolie people

Nehru would have called her House Slave.  One minute she crying for Hillary.  Next minute she kissing Trump. 

Bibi,

Some of dem women are dying for President Trump. This has never happened as far back as I can remember.

Doesn't look our new Tamil chief thought so though.  She jump on the Trump bandwagon in one swift motion.  Hillary still doesn't know what hit her.  Her head is still spinning with this Indra Nooyi move.

Bibi,

Don't you think it's a move to protect shareholders' value in Pepsico?  Think about what the threat of a boycott can have on the value of the stock.

Danyael posted:

Most of the nation is in mourning in that the flyover zones were stupid enough to be outright conned by a carnival barker. Alas they will rue the day and the woe is me cry will be on their shoulders. They are in for a four year screw

Danyael I warned you of a Midwest surprise.  Your response was that the get out to vote apparatus was better than that of Trump.  This implying of course that the Democrats owned this people.

There are many reasons why Hillary lost and a good % of this is because the core of the Obama coalition, millennials, blacks, Hispanics, single white females, and yes the white working class of the Midwest didn't support Hillary to the degree that they supported Obama.

What is interesting is that many claimed that they voted twice for Obama, that Hillary ignored their core issues, and so they were just tired of the Democrats.

I suggest that the Democratic WHITE LIBERAL elites get over the fact that they disrespected a large part of their base and get back to work.

One question that needs to be answered is why is it that the ONLY black chief of staff in the Senate works for a GOP Senator.   The Rich White Liberals think that we live on their plantation, and because they think that they are good massas, we ought to do as they demand that we do.

Looks like dem women are attracted to President Trump's bad boy persona. 

How exactly. Trump won 52% of the white female vote. He got 2% of the black female vote.  He got less than 25% of the Latin female vote.

Romney did BETTER in all of these groups and he is hardly the Alpha male.

Trump's victory is working class white men love him. He may need to check out his butt because those alpha ex factory workers aren't bending over for him.

Danyael I warned you of a Midwest surprise.  Your response was that the get out to vote apparatus was better than that of Trump.  This implying of course that the Democrats owned this people.

There are many reasons why Hillary lost and a good % of this is because the core of the Obama coalition, millennials, blacks, Hispanics, single white females, and yes the white working class of the Midwest didn't support Hillary to the degree that they supported Obama.

What is interesting is that many claimed that they voted twice for Obama, that Hillary ignored their core issues, and so they were just tired of the Democrats.

I suggest that the Democratic WHITE LIBERAL elites get over the fact that they disrespected a large part of their base and get back to work.

One question that needs to be answered is why is it that the ONLY black chief of staff in the Senate works for a GOP Senator.   The Rich White Liberals think that we live on their plantation, and because they think that they are good massas, we ought to do as they demand that we do.

I said long time back...dem lazyrass blacks who down wanna line up to vote because of what u mentioned is called..Cutting off your nose to spite your face

The White Liberal elites do their thing so well, you dream of heaven and live in hell.  The PNC Black elites do the same thing!

But go stick with them, the others are racists!

Danyael posted:

There goes the voodhoo chief again, Speaking evil of the President. Trump better get some prayer warriors to combat the bad wishes of these chiefs.

ba$eman posted:

The White Liberal elites do their thing so well, you dream of heaven and live in hell.  The PNC Black elites do the same thing!

But go stick with them, the others are racists!

Black PNC elites suh briite dey mek obeah a religion in the land.