Yuh ever see dem bhais dancing and wining with one another in a rumshop or at a party. Is only Balgobin types do this.

As a child I saw this behavior whilst passing by an Indian wedding. Drums playing, people milling around happily, and off to the corner a group of Indian men dancing with one another rubbing their crotches on each other. Frightening. My parents quickly squired me away from that disgusting behavior. 

You and your parents attended a Gay weeding so that you can Come Out,  Do you still perform that dance.

Nah, they went to the coolie wedding fuh de puri, dholl and alloo curry. Nah mek he fool alyu. I saw blacks crashing coolie weddings. The coolies use to say, "aw alyu gee dem some food nah".

As a child I saw this behavior whilst passing by an Indian wedding. Drums playing, people milling around happily, and off to the corner a group of Indian men dancing with one another rubbing their crotches on each other. Frightening. My parents quickly squired me away from that disgusting behavior. 

You and your parents attended a Gay weeding so that you can Come Out,  Do you still perform that dance.

Nah, they went to the coolie wedding fuh de puri, dholl and alloo curry. Nah mek he fool alyu. I saw blacks crashing coolie weddings. The coolies use to say, "aw alyu gee dem some food nah".

You should not offer food then belittle those whom you feed.

I did not offer them food. I am just stating what I saw.

I did not mean you as in you, but you as in people in general!

35DD467C-F0BA-4F26-A247-240B4AFA2C6Ekp posted:

Yuh ever see dem bhais dancing and wining with one another in a rumshop or at a party. Is only Balgobin types do this.

That is wrong, you must not post members' identity and photos.

I did not mean you as in you, but you as in people in general!

Base, with all due respect, I did not see any belittling of these black people. Remember this was over 50 years ago when the two races were still getting along. In our area, we did not see too many blacks so they were not invited. The coolies, on the whole, will offer anyone food. They would say, "why throw it away when you can feed someone".

I said we were passing by, the illiterate KP turned it into "attended". Never attended any Indian wedding and not a fan of vegetarian food. Neither is the fat white pigs who send you out to hunt for "pounds of venison" to feed them while you, with your weak, flimsy, constitution partake of liquid peas and then pass your diarrhea here.

You miss the racist slight that comes so easily to him. Must be genetic in him. His implication, and I've heard this many times from the racist Indians, that black man would have no food were it not for Indians. So the racist Indians need to "gee dem some food nah". This is the low class, racist thinking of people like Skeldon Man.

And him being Gunga Din to Duck Dynasty minded fat white pigs hasn't made him any better.

I said we were passing by, the illiterate KP turned it into "attended". Never attended any Indian wedding and not a fan of vegetarian food. Neither is the fat white pigs who send you out to hunt for "pounds of venison" to feed them while you, with your weak, flimsy, constitution partake of liquid peas and then pass your diarrhea here.

Looks like you got some fat white pigs around you. It's time for you to take them to the slaughterhouse. You losing money.

The admins busy.

The fellas from the crew like the gay stuff, their language on the forum now they posting pictures.

smh

..then they spin it to project their fagalicious behavior on those who find it appalling. Billy offering to bugger people followed by a smilie, Drug beetie come running wid he broom handle huffin and puffin and offering to "help".

Meanwhile back in he dry goods store laden wid de smell of sal fish, Dave get excited reading hay, and decide fuh quench he desires by hustling to a gay black porn site he familiar wid and posting pictures to further excite he mattie, knockin' ova he bottle of coconut oil in the process.

Very peculiar people hay bai.

Looks like you got some fat white pigs around you. It's time for you to take them to the slaughterhouse. You losing money.

fat white pigs are your means and support. Without them, you have nothing. nada. zilch. zip. Suh gwan do yuh gunga din duties dat you were born and bred to perform from yuh infancy in de cow shed.

Nah! Gwanaman this is my support. I was meaning to put her on a diet but decided not to. fat_lady

The admins busy.

The fellas from the crew like the gay stuff, their language on the forum now they posting pictures.

smh

..then they spin it to project their fagalicious behavior on those who find it appalling. Billy offering to bugger people followed by a smilie, Drug beetie come running wid he broom handle huffin and puffin and offering to "help".

Meanwhile back in he dry goods store laden wid de smell of sal fish, Dave get excited reading hay, and decide fuh quench he desires by hustling to a gay black porn site he familiar wid and posting pictures to further excite he mattie, knockin' ova he bottle of coconut oil in the process.

Very peculiar people hay bai.

You better be careful, the coconut oil was for you and get knocked down - watch you self.