Anandale Reunion Day is Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ Baisley Pond Park. Bring your picnic basket with refreshment and red bread from Bakewell Bakery. There will be Music, Games, raffles, meet and greet friends and Family and old time girlfriends. Special of the day. Cook-up rice with smoke turkey - made by our resident of GNI, Nehru.

Come out and have a great time.

Anandale Reunion Day is Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ Baisley Pond Park. Bring your picnic basket with refreshment and red bread from Bakewell Bakery. There will be Music, Games, raffles, meet and greet friends and Family and old time girlfriends. Special of the day. Cook-up rice with smoke turkey - made by our resident of GNI, Nehru.

Come out and have a great time.

...Cobra organizing the long bamboo pole relay race

THERE WILL ALSO BE CRUSH iCE WITH STRAWBERRY SYRUP AND CONDENSE MILK.

DONT FORGET CANJE AFTER 6 PARTY ON SAT JULY 25 ALSO AT BAISLEY PARK.

For the ladies: Underwear is NOT required @ Canje Day, Saturday, July 25, 2015.

wow. this will be like walking into a fish market.

I wish I was close by, I'd like to try smokin turkey but bein a vegetarian Iman might get kick out da rasta fraternity. I want know if smokin turkey does get one high?

HEHEHE  Maybe, some smokers are using Marujana leaves to smoke their Turkey.  Come on ova Cain, it will be Iree. Hail Selassie!!!

I wish I was close by, I'd like to try smokin turkey but bein a vegetarian Iman might get kick out da rasta fraternity. I want know if smokin turkey does get one high?

HEHEHE  Maybe, some smokers are using Marujana leaves to smoke their Turkey.  Come on ova Cain, it will be Iree. Hail Selassie!!!

I should start drive now, I does drive slow an wave to people....keep 'em guessing. Plus, drivin too fast might get too much wind and would put out my joint. (dats a joke, I doan drive and do shit)

Last week a banna was charged for eating a Big Mac while driving, that'll be interesting in court.

I had a Rasta friend who was vegetarian. When the man got high on them funny smokes, the fella started eating chicken like he crazy. I hope Cain is not the same.

Now dat banna gotta get kick out, no fake rastas on board. Fish aright but no to chicken.

What Fish yuh talkin bout Cain???

Originally Posted by Itaname:

...Cobra organizing the long bamboo pole relay race

He has flown in some big strapping PNC blackman, straight from Buxton and Linden, to ensure that he has fun that day.

He will cuss up the PNC, pretend to flee, but ensure that he is caught by them when they become angry enough.

You two always seem to enjoy a good "jamb-lolo" session.  Well, how you enjoy each other.

I am 100 percent vegetarian. I am Rasta Yuji. 

I man don't smoke either. Just give me my Bob Marley music and Iman iree. Play me my Peter Tosh too.

THERE WILL ALSO BE CRUSH iCE WITH STRAWBERRY SYRUP AND CONDENSE MILK.

DONT FORGET CANJE AFTER 6 PARTY ON SAT JULY 25 ALSO AT BAISLEY PARK.

Nehru,

Care to elaborate on this Canje after six party ? It that Guyana story true about Canje and after six ?

Yes Sir.  During Burnham Era Panties were scarced so the Village of Canje decided that they will not wear Panties after 6 o' clock.