Originally posted by warrior:
speak for yourself you insecure racist indian.that is the problem with the ppp you think only the indians have to benfit in guyana,no wonder guyana cannot move foward

warrior this is why the PPP has won every fair electiion in Guyana since 1957. You cannot separate the racism of the PPP from that of some of their suppporters.

The PNC being guilty of the same sin by the way.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The next thing you are going to ask for is that Jagdeo and Ramoutar join the AFC...

Rama while the AFC might be guilty of faulty campaigning they dont seem to want criminals. Only the PPP does.

Sorry Jagdeo and Ramotar wouldnt be welcomed.

Caribj gets the Prize for the night I am on the ground LMFAO....

Big Grin
J
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
The issue is not whether Nagamootoo would join the aFC, rather it is what he would bring to the table. Will he bring votes? Will Ramjattan step aside to let him take over leadership? Answer these questions before inviting Mr Nagamootoo.

Answers to your questions.
1.He will bring honesty AND INTEGRETY to the table, SOMETHING THAT is lacking in the PPP Gov't.
2.Mr Ramjatan will remain leader of the AFC.
Originally posted by Chief:
The issue is not whether Nagamootoo would join the aFC, rather it is what he would bring to the table. Will he bring votes? Will Ramjattan step aside to let him take over leadership? Answer these questions before inviting Mr Nagamootoo.

Answers to your questions.
1.He will bring honesty AND INTEGRETY to the table, SOMETHING THAT is lacking in the PPP Gov't.
2.Mr Ramjatan will remain leader of the AFC.

Well said chief, Nagamootoo is a misfit in the PPP, he is honest and he now has to kiss and hug Bloody Hands Joe Hamilton of the House of Israel that used to beat the shit out of him at meetings.
J
Why is Moses a MISFIT. Moses Naaaaaagaaaaamooooootoooo is NOT a cheap Piece Of CRAP like Al YUh in the KFC. Moses is a Statesman of the HIGHEsT calibre. None of you are worthy to be in his shoes. Guyana needs People like Moses NOT you Snakeoil, Treasury Raiders NIncompoops.

This looks suspiciously like anxious buttering up trying to plug defecting leaks.
The next thing you are going to ask for is that Jagdeo and Ramoutar join the AFC...

Rama while the AFC might be guilty of faulty campaigning they dont seem to want criminals. Only the PPP does.

Everyday I see more and more criminals are joining the AFC.

hey watch it non of my family is a criminal
W
Originally posted by warrior:

hey watch it non of my family is a criminal

Then why are you afraid of posting under your real name?

Uncle, is that how the people perceive you where you live? as a criminal? I think that was very irresponsible of you.
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:

Uncle, is that how the people perceive you where you live? as a criminal? I think that was very irresponsible of you.

THEY PERCEIVE ME AS "THE FATHER OF THE DECADE'
In the Business I am in, we usually say "The more degrees one has, the more an ASS that person can be"
Originally posted by Sanjay:
Uncle Ramakan't, The Alliance For Change has people with damn good qualifications.Who has more hooligans now? The PPP has Joe Hammy-House of Israel Cult,Quame McKoy- Child Molestor,Odinga Lumbumba-Billion Dollar Dolphin Scandal.
Originally posted by Nehru:
In the Business I am in, we usually say "The more degrees one has, the more an ASS that person can be"
Uncle Ramakan't, The Alliance For Change has people with damn good qualifications.Who has more hooligans now? The PPP has Joe Hammy-House of Israel Cult,Quame McKoy- Child Molestor,Odinga Lumbumba-Billion Dollar Dolphin Scandal.
I guess that is the business of butt licking since if as they say you are a community college professor your work in academia would further your career rather than be a deterrence. With that attitude, a community college will be your fare for the rest of your teaching career. But I am sure you know better. It is just your decided course of action of being a PPP butt kisser which overrides you reasoning skills.
In fact, as I was writing the above, you came to mind. Is it a coincidence or a natural thought. I will bet it is a NATURAL reaction. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Nehru:
I guess that is the business of butt licking since if as they say you are a community college professor your work in academia would further your career rather than be a deterrence. With that attitude, a community college will be your fare for the rest of your teaching career. But I am sure you know better. It is just your decided course of action of being a PPP butt kisser which overrides you reasoning skills.
The issue is not whether Nagamootoo would join the aFC, rather it is what he would bring to the table. Will he bring votes?

druggie he will bring votes, or cause more rural Indos not to vote.

Its obvious that more and more of them are asking why support the PPP when the PNC is moving around like atoothless senile old man of more harm to themselves than to anybody else.

What evidence do you have to claim he will bring votes? The only people I see supporting this unpleasant looking man are AFc supporters and a few expats. The people in Guyana seem oblivious of the popularity that you folks claim that he has.
The issue is not whether Nagamootoo would join the aFC, rather it is what he would bring to the table. Will he bring votes?

druggie he will bring votes, or cause more rural Indos not to vote.

Its obvious that more and more of them are asking why support the PPP when the PNC is moving around like atoothless senile old man of more harm to themselves than to anybody else.

What evidence do you have to claim he will bring votes? The only people I see supporting this unpleasant looking man are AFc supporters and a few expats. The people in Guyana seem oblivious of the popularity that you folks claim that he has.

Uncle moses has real grass roots relationship and a network of people who work for him in berbice. All those people in that network have been turned over to the AFC in the past few weeks and they are now actively working for the AFC.

Do not underestimate how connected moses is to that movement and group of people. They are extremely loyal.
J
Originally posted by Inqubus:
Good Point Churchill. Moses is a product of The Father Of The Nation.

ure a blasted liar but moses is product if the father of the nation in case u forget the supreme father of the nation was the late great lfsb.

Why do you like that monster so much. Why did he shoot his wife in the leg?
Originally posted by kidmost:
Joe Hamilton

That f/er still alive ?

Kiddie, who is this fellow?

" After many years of courting the House of Israel founder, the PPP/C have finally managed to lure PNCR executive Joseph Hamilton. Hamilton’s kids were also given lucrative jobs at OLPF(Jagdeo one laptop vote buying scheme) in the Office of The President, and we think this was one of the few perks Donald Ramotar extended to the House of Israel man to get him to jump ship, sorta like how Luncheon gave Mortimer Mingo a cheap house lot in Pradoville 2, but the poor PNC man check bounce, so you could say Mingo couldn’t afford to buy into the PPP/C cabal, maybe if Mingo had ties to House of Israel, he would have been given a financial boon like Hamilton.

What is most surprising is that PPP/C parade Hamilton in front of the same Berbicians that only a few months before Bharrat Jagdeo told they must remember the crimes of the PNCR. It sure seems like PPP/C are confident that they can fool Berbicians with anything, for them to parade Joe Hamilton in front of Berbicians to cheer, the same Joe, the man that was the pulse of all things Rabbi Washington, I guess it goes to show PPP/C only like people like Joe Hamilton if he is on their side, so I ask you, is PPP/C really any different than the old PNC?

Well then again Rabbi Washington was Janet Jagan boy, when he was a fugitive on the run from the US authorities, he was shacked up in freedom house for many months hiding out. Then again after Hoyte tossed him in jail for murders, PPP/C set him free. So Rabbi Washington could have been a murderous PPP goon all along, after all PPP/C is the only party that has anything to gain significantly from a racially divided Guyana and especially when the Indian population is scared of the blacks.

Reminds us of Gregory Smith the man wanted for the murder of Dr. Walter Rodney, Bharrat Jagdeo & PPP/C knew he was hiding out in French Guyana but did nothing to bring him to face the courts."
Originally posted by Tola:
Why is the PPP messing with such people, it can come back to haunt them.

Like Mark Benschop who is now a member of the AFC.

Sober up Rama, Benschop never claimed to be a member of any political party in Guyana.

he just a vampire , goes from party to party for blood .
Originally posted by kidmost:
Originally posted by Tola:

Sober up Rama, Benschop never claimed to be a member of any political party in Guyana.

he just a vampire , goes from party to party for blood .

So is Popeye!

I saw that Andre posted that Philip Bynowe is now in your camp, can you explain that?

No, he is not a member of the PPP?C. He is just an admirer. he realized that there is no PNC and the AFC is the Junior PNC who are up no no goog. The AFC preached that if the PPP wins there would no violence..