That is what brought out Skeldon/Yuji's threat to kill any relative of his with this view.  Such a reaction is quite revealing, and also revealing is that the mods let it pass.

..you joking about this right? dem bais actually believe in honor killing their relatives who cohabit with black people? holy shit. dis is wuss dan de  kkk. never saw them post that.

No doubt Indians speak poorly of blacks here but blacks are not any less guilty of speaking poorly of Indians.

So let us compare.

1. Blacks are ugly, stink, cannot run anything properly (reference usually made to a cake shop). The Afro Creole cultures that Caribbean blacks have developed are ridiculed and considered nothing as we are seen as having no culture of our own. To suggest that a family member might marry a black is so insulting that the poster can freely state that this would deserve an honor killing.  Pictures of black monkeys to represent blacks.  Blacks called lazy and you calling us a global scourge.  That we must show gratitude to Indians because Guyana would have been Haiti (not Barbados or any of the majority black islands which are ahead of Guyana, despite lacking its bountiful resources).  And of course Druggie having a mental collapse every time evidence of Afro Guyanese success was shown, even going lengthily to negate the wonderful work that some Afro Guyanese have performed where many INCLUDING INDIANS have benefitted from.

2.  Describe what is said about Indians that arises to this.  And I have asked this questions at least 100 times and still await an answer.

My two statements above are independent of each other. There is no need for any comparison. 

No doubt Indians speak poorly of blacks here but blacks are not any less guilty of speaking poorly of Indians.

So let us compare.

1. Blacks are ugly, stink, cannot run anything properly (reference usually made to a cake shop). The Afro Creole cultures that Caribbean blacks have developed are ridiculed and considered nothing as we are seen as having no culture of our own. To suggest that a family member might marry a black is so insulting that the poster can freely state that this would deserve an honor killing.  Pictures of black monkeys to represent blacks.  Blacks called lazy and you calling us a global scourge.  That we must show gratitude to Indians because Guyana would have been Haiti (not Barbados or any of the majority black islands which are ahead of Guyana, despite lacking its bountiful resources).  And of course Druggie having a mental collapse every time evidence of Afro Guyanese success was shown, even going lengthily to negate the wonderful work that some Afro Guyanese have performed where many INCLUDING INDIANS have benefitted from.

2.  Describe what is said about Indians that arises to this.  And I have asked this questions at least 100 times and still await an answer.

Banna, you have nuff time on yuh hands to devote to this waste person Ksazma. .

I don't speak to Ksazma.  I speak to those who will read what he says and will query as to what kind of losers Afro Guyanese are.  I have randomly Googled Guyana and seen this site pop out, often when one of the primates is tossing fecal matter at another, or baseman and Bibi engaging in their lovefest. 

Not good given that non Caribbean people don't know much about Guyana or Guyanese.

Are you able to gauge what effect your effort is having? 

Provocation is what causes members to react, no one will stay calm when they are cuss out.

Interesting observation, who are the regular provocateurs and who are the victims ?

Genetic racists like Dave, Nehru, Skeldon Klansman, Yuji etc are provoked by any criticism of the PPP. Or any post that is odds with their narrow, barefoot primitive worldview.

Lacking the requisite qualities to rebut someone or prove their position, these village louts (as Stormborn calls them) resort to what they know best. Nasty cussdowns, buggery themes and if we were in person I'm sure some good chopping up would take place. That's what you're dealing with here with these low class people from Guyana.

Full moon 🌕 lunacy in full swing. 

This lunatic guana  man brings nothing constructive to discuss, he has a history of showing up a few days before full moon attacking every Indo on this site, poor uncle Django was also criticized... and this  nincompoop calling others racist.. just imagine Django of all person get trashed.... Django say he hand fall, is a few days before DJ hit the key board. 

Guanna man, When I posted a monkey.. it was never in reference to any black person. I posted the monkey skinning his teeth in regards to comments in a mocking way. 

I challenge you or anyone to show I make a black person reference,  resembling a monkey. 

You keep making reference to the damn monkey in many post ,  don’t know what offends you about a monkey rass. 

I man don’t know you, what you look like, if you is a man, woman or antiman... I don’t give a shit who you are and what you look like... 

Unfortunately Dave,  displaying a photograph can sometimes say a lot more than we can write, unless a caption is placed regarding its meaning.

In my opinion, considering the racist nature of this site. A photograph of a monkey can have lots of meanings regarding a person's race and this might be what is offensive to Iguana.

I do photography in different countries [cultures]  and some pictures can be offensive.  So I ask for permission before it posted, or the consequences can be severe.

I am not taking sides, just explaining.   

Last edited by Tola
Tola posted:

Unfortunately Dave,  displaying a photograph can sometimes say a lot more than we can write, unless a caption is placed regarding its meaning.

In my opinion, considering the racist nature of this site. A photograph of a monkey can have lots of meanings regarding a person's race and this might be what is offensive to Iguana.

I do photography in different countries [cultures]  and some pictures can be offensive.  So I ask for permission before it posted, or the consequences can be severe.

Them rass didn’t give me a chance to explain the picture, by the time me wink, me get suspended... you think dat is fair, not even a trial. 

I man de plan to hire Django, I hear he mo bad than Basil willie. 

Tola posted:

Them rass didn’t give me a chance to explain the picture, by the time me wink, me get suspended... you think dat is fair, not even a trial. 

I man de plan to hire Django, I hear he mo bad than Basil willie. 

I believe posters should be given an explanation  why they are being suspended, so we all learn from a mistake.

But just to say '*******is suspended'  is not a learning experience to any one and heavy handed that its my site and I can do anything to you as a guest.  This is true, but it pisses off posters and discourage them from posting.

Django seems to be a good guy with information and he  knows where to find it.

Now that you explained to Iguana about the photo, I think he should accept your explanation.    

antabanta posted:

TK is/was a dunce, not sure how you came up with the claim that he is reliable. Same with the other self proclaimed pundits. 

Prove it.

anta, bai you forget many of us oldtimers would take tk to task over his lack of knowledge. that dunce had to settle for second rate university professor job in florida. Then he bounce around from afc to pnc etc and got kicked in the balls and sent packing like many other knuckleheads.  He even claimed to coin the "dankey cart economy" when indeed it was a phrase stolen from Cheddi. 

Yep. Told you this since last August. You and I can straighten out this place. We'll be the picture of the "blended" couple and send all the racist shitabatties like nehru, skeldon, ksazma to the nut house.

Just be aware of what Skeldon/Yuji thinks about such a pairing and the threats that were made.

...doan worry. Ah gon protect Bibi. She just gotta lose lil weight and run lil faster.

How do you know she has to lose some weight? Seriously, I think she would prefer the extinction of mankind before she gets with you.

Yep. Told you this since last August. You and I can straighten out this place. We'll be the picture of the "blended" couple and send all the racist shitabatties like nehru, skeldon, ksazma to the nut house.

Just be aware of what Skeldon/Yuji thinks about such a pairing and the threats that were made.

...doan worry. Ah gon protect Bibi. She just gotta lose lil weight and run lil faster.

How do you know she has to lose some weight? Seriously, I think she would prefer the extinction of mankind before she gets with you.

It,s a life long dream of him to be with a pretty coolie gal.

antabanta posted:

TK is/was a dunce, not sure how you came up with the claim that he is reliable. Same with the other self proclaimed pundits. 

Prove it.

anta, bai you forget many of us oldtimers would take tk to task over his lack of knowledge. that dunce had to settle for second rate university professor job in florida. Then he bounce around from afc to pnc etc and got kicked in the balls and sent packing like many other knuckleheads.  He even claimed to coin the "dankey cart economy" when indeed it was a phrase stolen from Cheddi. 

You claiming anyone is a dunce is a laugh. No one ever take TK to task on any issue reliably. The man never extend himself on issues he does not have a full grasp of like you do. For someone who took seven years to get out of undergrad you do have a big mouth. As for second rate university that apparently is your universal refuge. I do not know what makes where you went first rate. Each university serves a niche in the society and usually it is the state schools that do the most. 

Why dont you give her the  chance to speak for her self  and to say why. Your slip is showing or is it your droopy drawers? . 

Who died and made you King or should I say Chief? Do you really want to know whose drawers are hanging on the line? Or is it your diaper is full and leaking and you need to change it? Go ahead and take your time.

We are not asking for "personal" information...simply who the posters are and their professional affiliation.

Banna, sometimes when I read wha shite you write I duz wish you could be restricted to reading only.

He sounds like VVP who wanted an Intellectual Forum to weed out the riffraff. That idea was quickly trashed. Maybe he can use his facebook account as an intellectual forum.  

@Former Member

I know a lot of things. For instance, I know the fat white wobbins from Montana or Minnesota didn't care who they "got with" in order to give them a green card. Kapeesh gunga din? Now guh fetch liquor and hunt some venison. Yuh still gat a few more years to pay off the green card debt.

@Former Member

I know a lot of things. For instance, I know the fat white wobbins from Montana or Minnesota didn't care who they "got with" in order to give them a green card. Kapeesh gunga din? Now guh fetch liquor and hunt some venison. Yuh still gat a few more years to pay off the green card debt.

Good that you know so much of Montana and Minnesota. Not even the white fat women wanted you and rejected you the reason you are so bitter. Maybe you are surrounded by tons of morbidly obese black women and can't do any better.

@Former Member

Banna, I didn't need to go paying fat white wobbins to marry meh for a green card. Came to America with a green card. Bitter? I'm not the one threatening to kill meh relatives if they marry black (or Indian).

BTW....."thick" doesn't mean "morbidly obese". Real men know what I'm talking about. I don't expect you to know, seeing you just used to fat white venison eating wobbins. Now run along and fetch their liquor and venison. Yuh gat a few years left.

@Former Member

Banna, I didn't need to go paying fat white wobbins to marry meh for a green card. Came to America with a green card. Bitter? I'm not the one threatening to kill meh relatives if they marry black (or Indian).

BTW....."thick" doesn't mean "morbidly obese". Real men know what I'm talking about. I don't expect you to know, seeing you just used to fat white venison eating wobbins. Now run along and fetch their liquor and venison. Yuh gat a few years left.

Dude, you came and freeloaded. I came on a student visa and earned what I owned. I never asked for a handout or a hand up. Never took out a student loan or robbed anyone. Getting a green card after school was not my problem. My company was willing to sponsor me.
Yeah, your kind is both thick and obese. Don't go splitting hairs. Look a the lips and rear. Everything they eat goes into their back pockets.

@Former Member

Dude, you came and freeloaded. I came on a student visa and earned what I owned. I never asked for a handout or a hand up. Never took out a student loan or robbed anyone. Getting a green card after school was not my problem. My company was willing to sponsor me.
Yeah, your kind is both thick and obese. Don't go splitting hairs. Look a the lips and rear. Everything they eat goes into their back pockets.

Unlike you, who came out of the backdam with mud in your toes and never rode in a car until the day you went to Timheri, my family was well established in GT. Migration for our folks started in the late 60's and continued thru the 70's, some to England others to the US.

Unlike you, my clan was educated. A long line of teachers, nurses, and other professionals. Soooooo....we came here and had skills to WORK. I was raised on hard WORK.

Your idle insinuations that we "freeloaded" is simply because I am BLACK. It is expected of you. As are your comments about physical characteristics. It is who you are - a full out black hating bigot. Maybe you were taught this by the fat, white, Montana folks from whom you seek approval daily.

Who died and made you King or should I say Chief? Do you really want to know whose drawers are hanging on the line? Or is it your diaper is full and leaking and you need to change it? Go ahead and take your time.

I am just inferring  from the standard bigoted template that Indian women ( in whom are invested the idea they are Guardians of the culture and definer of its cultural borders) are too good for non Indian men so she would rather be extracted from the company of men than consort with one. I would love to see you explain yourself.  For that reason I said you let her make that choice not have cultural patriarchy do it. 

Eh eh...green salipenta deh pon fire this marnin. Hey hey hey...

@Django

Django, y'all got any "statistics" on how many barefoot, primitive, never graduated high school, people left Guyana in 1970 on a "student visa"?????

Ah not talking about dem brite, indian country bais dat guh to QC, Saints or suh on. Ah talking about dem bais from Skeldon dat barely learn fuh read and write and run away because dem had a "job" and de blackman boss was lil hard pon dem.

Ah gat a POSER fuh expose! Thanks in advance.

I am just inferring  from the standard bigoted template that Indian women ( in whom are invested the idea they are Guardians of the culture and definer of its cultural borders) are too good for non Indian men so she would rather be extracted from the company of men than consort with one. I would love to see you explain yourself.  For that reason I said you let her make that choice not have cultural patriarchy do it. 

Go FOAD!!!!

@Django

Django, y'all got any "statistics" on how many barefoot, primitive, never graduated high school, people left Guyana in 1970 on a "student visa"?????

Ah not talking about dem brite, indian country bais dat guh to QC, Saints or suh on. Ah talking about dem bais from Skeldon dat barely learn fuh read and write and run away because dem had a "job" and de blackman boss was lil hard pon dem.

1970's will be tough call, I have 2012 stats for all the villages in the Regions.

Anyway Skelly did well to educate himself in Guyana and the USA, he is a good guy, sometimes we are stuck in his own ways.

@Django

1970's will be tough call, I have 2012 stats for all the villages in the Regions.

Anyway Skelly did well to educate himself in Guyana and the USA, he is a good guy, sometimes we are stuck in his own ways.

Don't disappoint  the reptile make  up some dirt on Skelly. I wonder why he choose you to pick on your own.???

antabanta posted:

Prove it.

Hey hey hey...yea dat man TK does copy and plagarise like dem bais who does buy dem tings online 

antabanta posted:

Prove it.

Hey hey hey...yea dat man TK does copy and plagarise like dem bais who does buy dem tings online 

Correct, de man is a political prostitute, pimped out to the highest bidder, except dem bais does ransack he and leff without paying. 

@Django

Django, were you one of them barefoot uneducated primitives that iguana referring? yall rass don't know when dem chaps insulting yuh.