Looks like Druggy--Bibi---Gilda syncing!!

I doan know bout a Gilda but it does seem like the other two stuck together makin up story likea rass. Or they did travel together and dem look suspicious, maybe dem boys saw druggie pissbag and figured he was a mule ( for those I lost, a mule Carrie's drugs across the pond)

It was aimed at attacking Django as the new Admin!  He's being tested!

Django should test his lyin suspension button.

Hey Cain, what you think of this Amerindian image?

• mceclip0

I doan know bout a Gilda but it does seem like the other two stuck together makin up story likea rass. Or they did travel together and dem look suspicious, maybe dem boys saw druggie pissbag and figured he was a mule ( for those I lost, a mule Carrie's drugs across the pond)

We have authority to speak as frequent travelers to Guyana.  When last you went to Guyana?

20 yrs ago.

You say you are a frequent flyer to Guyana and yet in another thread you are against pushing tourism there. Maybe that's why yall does get checked, the place supposedly soooooo bad is only bad people go there...nah so?

We have authority to speak as frequent travelers to Guyana.  When last you went to Guyana?

20 yrs ago.

You say you are a frequent flyer to Guyana and yet in another thread you are against pushing tourism there. Maybe that's why yall does get checked, the place supposedly soooooo bad is only bad people go there...nah so?

Bullshit lies.  Where did I say I’m against tourism.  I stated a fact of inefficiency and incompetence.

20 yrs ago.

Bullshit lies.  Where did I say I’m against tourism.  I stated a fact of inefficiency and incompetence.

You mentioned they ain't ready for tourism, they are inefficient and incompetent, yet you say you frequent there, couldnt be all that bad.

When I visited last, I told my wife it was my first and last trip back to that godforsaken place, seven days there for me was too much...and PPP was in govt at the time.

20 yrs ago.

You mentioned they ain't ready for tourism, they are inefficient and incompetent, yet you say you frequent there, couldnt be all that bad.

When I visited last, I told my wife it was my first and last trip back to that godforsaken place, seven days there for me was too much...and PPP was in govt at the time.

Guyana was never a tourists country so the skills and services will be lacking!!  It will take time!

The new moderator need to step in this attack on my girlfriend by the low life baseman

Lodge a formal complaint nuh bai. Django ain’t running dis joint like you did. He is a staunch Burnham bai and will run things like Burnham did. With brute force. Remember the days when you couldn’t criticize Burnham? Well you wouldn’t know since you wouldn’t criticize him. πŸ˜€

The new moderator need to step in this attack on my girlfriend by the low life baseman

I did not attack her! She made a comment about an embargo!  I challenged her on that as it about Guyana!  I never got personal!

How come yuh rass doan challenge me on all the shit I make up? Is it because I doan have boobs? πŸ˜€

Lodge a formal complaint nuh bai. Django ain’t running dis joint like you did. He is a staunch Burnham bai and will run things like Burnham did. With brute force. Remember the days when you couldn’t criticize Burnham?

Well you wouldn’t know since you wouldn’t criticize him. πŸ˜€

All unwanted criticism of moderators and owners of this forum will not be tolerated. No fees are charged to for using this medium to express your views.

Now tell if that's fair ?

I did not attack her! She made a comment about an embargo!  I challenged her on that as it about Guyana!  I never got personal!

How come yuh rass doan challenge me on all the shit I make up? Is it because I doan have boobs? πŸ˜€

Banna, I challenge anyone who make brash unsubstantiated statements.  I challenge Django yesterday.  Many of your comments are personal views.  If you claim Guyana is under embargo, I will challenge you.  Nothing personal!

VOTE PPP... VOTE PPP. 

I got a feeling that girl doesn't even know where Guyana is situated.

Who cares. Sheh nice and young. Qualities lacking in de geriatric PNC camp. πŸ˜€

She looks like some of the Amerindian/White mix who lived in the Mabaruma area!

Lodge a formal complaint nuh bai. Django ain’t running dis joint like you did. He is a staunch Burnham bai and will run things like Burnham did. With brute force. Remember the days when you couldn’t criticize Burnham?

All unwanted criticism of moderators and owners of this forum will not be tolerated. No fees are charged to for using this medium to express your views.

Damn. Django already putting the clamps down. Me days are numbered. πŸ˜€

Django is a banna who is quick to pack up and wine he backside and don’t play with we. The man can  close down he website on we for a few days . πŸ˜†

I vote for whoever she votes for. Vote PPP.

Django is a banna who is quick to pack up and wine he backside and don’t play with we. The man can  close down he website on we for a few days . πŸ˜†

I don’t think it’s an option.  My understanding of the contract, he has to pay Amral 2% Royalty.

Maybe just to see his support, close the site and do a restart and have everyone to reapply to join DNI, Django News Information.

I think DJ takes posters for granted, he either deal with the current SHIT or shut up, if not he walks ALONE. If he taking our current information without our permission, which is ILLEGAL, then he must take the status que. I am just waiting to see, we have rights, remember we joined GNI and not DNI.

Maybe just to see his support, close the site and do a restart and have everyone to reapply to join DNI, Django News Information.

I think DJ takes posters for granted, he either deal with the current SHIT or shut up, if not he walks ALONE. If he taking our current information without our permission, which is ILLEGAL, then he must take the status que. I am just waiting to see, we have rights, remember we joined GNI and not DNI.

Arite bai. Is who mash yuh karn dis marning? Heres what ought to be done. Give Django lil space. Let's see how he manages the site and if he's not up to par.  Overthrow e.

NCV style.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

With a NCM, try Deh  and Django maths .. I see this reaching the CCJ . 

I think DJ takes posters for granted, he either deal with the current SHIT or shut up, if not he walks ALONE.

If he taking our current information without our permission, which is ILLEGAL, then he must take the status que. I am just waiting to see, we have rights, remember we joined GNI and not DNI.

You have a point , there are ways around that  the Legal Way, when the time comes it will be declared.

APNU/ AFC / DNI. You don’t have rights under these people. You Rass nah see Mr Moderatar say ayo can go live in a box.. 

VOTE PPP... VOTE PPP. 

I got a feeling that girl doesn't even know where Guyana is situated.

Who cares. Sheh nice and young. Qualities lacking in de geriatric PNC camp. πŸ˜€

She looks like some of the Amerindian/White mix who lived in the Mabaruma area!

I got a feelin this chicky poo doan live where the sun shines most of the year.

I think DJ takes posters for granted, he either deal with the current SHIT or shut up, if not he walks ALONE.

If he taking our current information without our permission, which is ILLEGAL, then he must take the status que. I am just waiting to see, we have rights, remember we joined GNI and not DNI.

You have a point , there are ways around that  the Legal Way, when the time comes it will be declared.

Watch story hay, a two patkay you want.

Find a proper secretary.

Watch story hay, a two patkay you want.

Find a proper secretary.

• mceclip0

Tell me where you hung out because I doan have that luck. Banna, I stopped in T.O to get my van and head home but somehow I'm stuck just by that Parkway mall with the bowling alley for the next few days so leh me know soon where I go for these erb invites. 

Markham, Oshawa, and Scarberia. Dem bannaz lighting up in parking lot and so on without any fuss.