Originally Posted by Amral:

I make my comments public so those that complain can come forward also.

You have identified my name.

You also should have publicly publish, in your original post, the names of those who complained and what they have stated to you to geneate this thread.

1. This is specifically a matter between Amral and Demerara_Guy.

2. It will be appreciated if others stay off this thread until this matter is sorted our between Amral and Demerara_Guy.

3. Afterwards, anyone can make their comments, statements, etc.

Thank you.

Demerara_Guy ... GNI Username.

If it is public it is a matter for everyone to comment on. Quit whining. Some one did not like your silly posts and the complained. That is their right and amral is warning you as is his right. Shut up and take your scolding like everyone else has.

Who appreciates DG? I don't and neither do I know of anyone who does. You are deliberately undermining Amral, his authority on GNI, and the aim of this board to be an all encompassing and friendly place for those of all persuasion but with ties to Guyana. Now it is payback time and Amral has the backing of the majority here. You have been making concerted efforts to use GNI for your own political agenda and for personal financial gain. The chickens have now come home to roost, and your public disgrace will be witnessed by all GNI visitors and be a lesson to anyone who thinks that they can come and trample over Guyanese who love their country and don't care much for individuals like yourself that rate other GNI members as 2nd rate citizens. Now take fire.

I do not keep a list of names of complainers. I made the question public with the hope that the complainers will be willing to come forward and support their claim.

As an Administrator, you should be conversant with issues.

It is your forum and your right to make decisions.

and the specific issues are.....

Bai Sunil you disappoint me. I have no idea what the news from Pakistan has to do with Guyana. But somehow DG enjoys posting about the PPP in Pakistan. Not only that. He also seems to ignore reading what has already posted by someone else, thus creating a carbon copy duplicate of GOG, GINA, KN, etc. press releases.

Surely an intelligent man like you can see that only an ignorant person or attention seeker would stoop so low.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Bai Sunil you disappoint me. I have no idea what the news from Pakistan has to do with Guyana. But somehow DG enjoys posting about the PPP in Pakistan. Not only that. He also seems to ignore reading what has already posted by someone else, thus creating a carbon copy duplicate of GOG, GINA, KN, etc. press releases.

Surely an intelligent man like you can see that only an ignorant person or attention seeker would stoop so low.

If you're disappointed with man's opinion you may want suggest who he should vote for too. You happened to disappoint me how brainwashed you suddenly get.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Who appreciates DG? I don't and neither do I know of anyone who does. You are deliberately undermining Amral, his authority on GNI, and the aim of this board to be an all encompassing and friendly place for those of all persuasion but with ties to Guyana. Now it is payback time and Amral has the backing of the majority here. You have been making concerted efforts to use GNI for your own political agenda and for personal financial gain. The chickens have now come home to roost, and your public disgrace will be witnessed by all GNI visitors and be a lesson to anyone who thinks that they can come and trample over Guyanese who love their country and don't care much for individuals like yourself that rate other GNI members as 2nd rate citizens. Now take fire.

DITTO!!! DITTO!!! DITTO!!!

DG, You made your point. Let the Admin rule as he feels fit. Bro, I always leave it to the Admin, it is his. Dont let these People run you out of here, that is their aim. They dont want People who point out their LIES and FABRICATIONS!!!

Nehru shut your keer!!!!'

DG was given a long rope and he tied himself up. No one want to run him out  it is his foolishness that caught up with him.

I do not keep a list of names of complainers. I made the question public with the hope that the complainers will be willing to come forward and support their claim.

aMRAL YOU ARE A GOOD MAN. dg is a fool!!

Chief that's not nice.... I heard that he was an erection engineer.

Originally Posted by Sunil:

One of the main purposes of this board is to keep us overseas based Guyanese informed of Guyana related news and DG does a good job of that. Keep posting DG.

Amral pleae give Sunil notice as well!!

Ha, looko who com bak, katahar ambassada man.  Wah, yuh goa try geh admin fuh ban me to.  Looko gwan soa nah.

Originally Posted by Sunil:

One of the main purposes of this board is to keep us overseas based Guyanese informed of Guyana related news and DG does a good job of that. Keep posting DG.

I agree, we need balance. It is equally important that the AFC,  PNC and PPP have equal coverage by posters who prefer to report on their political views.

And DG Bhai should not flood the board either. Admin needs to still clearly define what constitutes flooding.

Yes, flooding or spamming should be defined. Amral, can you merge threads that are on the same topic? For example, the Rev has multiple "Romney for President" threads going. The new religious guy has multiple religious threads going. D2's various accounts flood the board with his personal invective. DG is not an exceptional case.