https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...ned-a-master-s-at-18

Amazing achievement: How this GWU student earned a Master's at 18

Child geniuses don't necessarily have a happy life. It oftentimes turns out to be a curse rather than a blessing for many of these kids, like force fuh ripe fruit. They are oftentimes social outcasts and burdened with high expectations. Let your children enjoy their childhood, as it is gone in a flash. They have their entire adult lives to work and pursue academic excellence.

Look at the slopster, he is the happiest man here, with just a soldering degree and no pressure from parents to pursue academics. 

()

Poster Drugb is a repeated offender attacking other posters instead of sticking to the topic of discussion, there are numerous post  of such behavior that can be presented.

Also the poster who liked his comment can be exposed, for now let sleeping dogs like.

As Owner and Administrator of GNI, action needed to be taken.

Thank you !!!

Which poster name was mentioned ? Please answer or ress yourself. Stop behaving like the PNC in attempting to suppress free speech. 

Posters don’t complain when you attack them with F this and F that !

Banna stop parading !!!  will repeat, regardless  who are the posters, there was an attack !!!

Attacks aren't Free speech !!!

Find how many posts there are occurrences and why that method was adopted.

Look at the slopster, he is the happiest man here, with just a soldering degree and no pressure from parents to pursue academics. 

Django, why take OWNERSHIP of this sentence, did you see it fits your persona. You are giving fuel to Drugb fire everytime you choose to respond in kind. Either you IGNORE him or you choose to combat with him, but when you lose DON"T complain.

This is a BIG man's forum, stop running to Admin everytime you dislike  an adjective. Leave Drugb alone, let him live in his LITTLE world all alone, don't populate with him. Come ON!!

People here take life too seriously.  Get out there.  Breathe the fresh air and soak In the sunshine.  Travel to places unknown.  Visit your favorite restaurant, eat your favorite meal and watch the world go by.  Throw caution to the wind and live life to the fullest.  Never give a damn what anyone says or thinks about you.  Your life is yours and yours alone. 

Solder has longe term effect on the brain. The effect varies. GNI has persons of many traits.