Should the constitution be amended to allow for the following ?

1. Allow Guyanese with dual citizenships for run for office.

2. Allow for post election alliances to form a government.

Remember, any change will require 2/3 of parliamentary approval.

Remember APNU has a long list lies in their 2015 manifesto which included constitutional change and which they refused to honour and did nothing about since these folks in APNU are a pack of bare faced liars.

What do you think ?

Remember APNU has a long list lies in their 2015 manifesto which included constitutional change and which they refused to honour and did nothing about since these folks in APNU are a pack of bare faced liars.

What do you think ?

First thing you said in a long time that mek lil sense

Guyana needs a constituency based representative system...leaders should not be able to select from a list...

What do you think ?

They would bring some different perspectives in thinking and processing ideas. Think outside the box thingy.

Constitutional amendment should be made to:

• Reform the electoral system and return Guyana to the pre 1964 first past the post system.
  • Establish an Electoral Boundaries Commission to determine the location of constituencies 
  • GECOM Chair and Commissioners should reflect the faces of the country, be non political and be appointed by Parliament. They must be independent and tenure to be for a period of five years, unless revoked by Parliament
  • Remove Guyana from the Caribbean Court of Justice until that Court has an enforcement mechanism to enforce its orders. 
  • If the above cannot be done, the Guyana should exit from CARICOM and end all agreements with it.

More to come stay tuned:

Dondadda posted:

Constitutional amendment should be made to:

• Reform the electoral system and return Guyana to the pre 1964 first past the post system.
  • Establish an Electoral Boundaries Commission to determine the location of constituencies 
  • GECOM Chair and Commissioners should reflect the faces of the country, be non political and be appointed by Parliament. They must be independent and tenure to be for a period of five years, unless revoked by Parliament
  • Remove Guyana from the Caribbean Court of Justice until that Court has an enforcement mechanism to enforce its orders. 
  • If the above cannot be done, the Guyana should exit from CARICOM and end all agreements with it.

More to come stay tuned:

100%. Regardless, Guyana should exit the CARICOM. They support the blacks only. CARICOM sees only negroes.

What do you mean when you say (when) PPP wins? I thought PPP win already and coolie deh pon top? Bhai, go and help the lady in the kitchen to cook some food. Oh, please take Skelly with you.  

You are ahead of your time. You must be Ms. Cleo. Skelly is a good cook. I learned to cook since I was 12 years old. Conditioned me for successfully living in America all alone. If you had to face what we faced, you would have shit and run back to Guyana. There would have been belly wuk dripping from America to Guyana.