... being called Dirty Indian and PNC stooge. I was getting to like these names.

There won't be any GECOM results tonight, guys. We might as well spend some time shooting breeze, reminiscing about our recent performance in Political.

You are a decent human being. Forget the name calling. Some people are always negative.

... being called Dirty Indian and PNC stooge. I was getting to like these names.

There won't be any GECOM results tonight, guys. We might as well spend some time shooting breeze, reminiscing about our recent performance in Political.

by the time gecom announce the result some people on GNI will be collecting pension 

Don, I ask you to give Granger and Nagamootoo a chance. I know you have misgivings about DG. Let's see how the allocation of seats shape up vis a vis the Cummingsburg Accord.

If there is one lesson GNIers of both camps could learn, it's this: Don't label your opponents with nasty names. Everyone is entitled to his/her views and we ought to debate and argue ideas and facts and opinions.

You were respectful to my views, Don. Thanks.

Looks like we are now united for change. Who going to fight who now ?

There will be fights. Life is full of contradictions, opposites, disagreements. The point is to agree to disagree.

Bai, when the "war" is on, you fight like hell, when it over, civil life returns, and we know, Guyana politics is very divisive.

I still deh roung

You rass prappa cuss me up in de past.

Now dat I am for change, who will you cuss now ?

You join PNC now?

Very soon being PNC will be cool again. Remember how many Indians were in the last PNC government? Their justification was "if yuh cyaant beat dem, join dem."

Soon you will see how many Indians will stop attacking Granger and his party.

I still deh roung

You join PNC now?

Very soon being PNC will be cool again. Remember how many Indians were in the last PNC government? Their justification was "if yuh cyaant beat dem, join dem."

Oh Gilly it has already begun we have some Born again racists right here.

Many of the Basement dwellers are now big PNC supporters. They were always "huge" advocates of a national unity govt.

I still deh roung

You join PNC now?

Many of the Basement dwellers are now big PNC supporters. They were always "huge" advocates of a national unity govt.

Oh rass, Pigmy-brain horsey exceeded 10 words...hey hey hey horse shyte, even you have a learning curve, practice makes perfect...even for you, don't give up.

I still deh roung

You join PNC now?

Oh rass, Pigmy-brain horsey exceeded 10 words...hey hey hey horse shyte, even you have a learning curve, practice makes perfect...even for you, don't give up.

Hey you made a comment that isn't racist, one cookie for you.

Maybe you can give us some more delightful commentary on Ferguson now you talented bottom feeder.

BTW are you still unemployed or have things improved?

I still deh roung

You join PNC now?

Yea banna, me done ask Caribj bout datt party cyard fuh when the milk and cheeze line return.

I still deh roung

You join PNC now?

Yea banna, me done ask Caribj bout datt party cyard fuh when the milk and cheeze line return.

Kari told them that I cannot be allowed a party card because I refuse to engage in worshipping politicians.

I still deh roung

You DUTTY INDIAN now? You reap what you sow. You failed to follow the teachings of Krishna. Instead you followed Rev as if he was your Guru. What Joy can there be in sinning? Jab paap ki gath-ree sheesh dharee, phir  sheesh pakar kyun rowat hai? When you put a bundle (gath-ree) of sins(paap) on your head(sheesh), what is the use of holding on to your head and cry(rowat)?

I have forgiven both you and Rev.