Fisherman shot in D’Edward Village

July 12, 2015 9:21 am Category: latest news A+ / A-

crime scene[www.inewsguyana.com] – Thirty – two – year old Bharrat Bissondial is nursing a gunshot wound to his shoulder after he was shot by an unknown assailant on Saturday night.

According to a police report, at about 19:00 hrs, the fisherman of D’Edward Village, West Coast Berbice, was walking along the foreshore at D’Edward Village, when a man approached and shot him to his shoulder and escaped.

Bissoondial has been admitted to hospital and police investigations are ongoing.

I warn you guys about the PNC, but Nobody cares what happens to the country. If you nimrods of the AFC think that two PNC coolie  stooges can make a difference then you better think again. 

have you seen how Moses holds on to his wife in the Presence of Granger and his rapists.

Originally Posted by Django:

Guyana became wild west place too much GUNS in the wrong hands.

The PNC members were at Buxton receiving the Shipment from Suriname!!!!!!!

Bhai...Nehru both sides of the fence are armed,of note a lot

of youths seems to be illegally armed.

THe Army gave weapons to the PNC Criminal, is that true??

How do you think the Colonels got rich?

Under who watch,does the PPP have criminals or they are saints??

Bai Django, this is what Guyana has gone to. People get shoot without rhyme or reason. And it will only get worse.

I warn you guys about the PNC, but Nobody cares what happens to the country. If you nimrods of the AFC think that two PNC coolie  stooges can make a difference then you better think again. 

have you seen how Moses holds on to his wife in the Presence of Granger and his rapists.

You always amuse me.

Under who watch,does the PPP have criminals or they are saints??

No Politicians are saints, especially those who were desperate for Titles for decades!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The people should form a mass rally in the streets of Georgetown and demand justice and Ramjattan resignation.

Be careful before Uncle Sheik bruk Roja and put two cuss pun yuh Baxside.

We had 20 years of crooked PPP rule so why do you think this is grangers problem to solve promptly and you failed for so long?

The PPP has implanted a culture of criminality in all things and that is not easily rolled back in one presidential term much less in a few months in office.

We had 20 years of crooked PPP rule so why do you think this is grangers problem to solve promptly and you failed for so long?

The PPP has implanted a culture of criminality in all things and that is not easily rolled back in one presidential term much less in a few months in office.

You are in power now prove it.

The PPP has implanted a culture of criminality in all things --

Utter nonsense.

Criminal activities, unfortunately, are ongoing issues for any government to address.

PNC government - 1964 to 1992 - perhaps had an abundance of criminal activities.

Utter nonsense.

Criminal activities, unfortunately, are ongoing issues for any government to address.

PNC government - 1964 to 1992 - perhaps had an abundance of criminal activities.

Oh Shit Stormy get fish up Prapa.

Utter nonsense.

The PPP then had 23 years to change it...did they?

The total numbers of murders with a firearm committed between 1964 and 1992 was far less than the numbers committed EACH YEAR between 1992 and now. The PPP introduced murder by firearm to the criminals in Guyana. The 1st AK47 ever found in the hands of criminals in Guyana was passed on by the PPP.