Bai Django, why yuh loosing sleep over dem lil ABC certificates when de bruddah gat wan PhD fram UWI? πŸ˜€

No sleep loss , saw it circulating on few FB pages, thinks it should on the pages of GNI . Perhaps it may be distasteful to some folks.

You does fall for any crap on FB, I can post on FB you having sex with a dog and I bet some people would agree.

This degree tinge that you are  so fascinated about is nothing big to worry about, even at your age you can go to senior class for free and may not have to spend over 20 years like Vish to get a degree. Many of us here on GNI got our degrees at a young age, some of us cares less, my certificates/degrees are in some folder in a desk drawer.

Dr Ali's credentials are the least for you to worry over and over again, tell the masters you have address the issue several times and soon becoming a laughing stock on GNI. Try not to take degree personal.

Bai Django, why yuh loosing sleep over dem lil ABC certificates when de bruddah gat wan PhD fram UWI? πŸ˜€

No sleep loss , saw it circulating on few FB pages, thinks it should on the pages of GNI . Perhaps it may be distasteful to some folks.

Bai, dem things nah matter anymore to people who are more focused on the PNC violation of the constitution the past year. The PNC illegal behavior has rendered everything else a non issue. So there again, is the PNC fault.

You does fall for any crap on FB, I can post on FB you having sex with a dog and I bet some people would agree.

This degree tinge that you are  so fascinated about is nothing big to worry about, even at your age you can go to senior class for free and may not have to spend over 20 years like Vish to get a degree. Many of us here on GNI got our degrees at a young age, some of us cares less, my certificates/degrees are in some folder in a desk drawer.

Dr Ali's credentials are the least for you to worry over and over again, tell the masters you have address the issue several times and soon becoming a laughing stock on GNI. Try not to take degree personal.

The people who post the information on FB, have more clout than you.No one needs to know what you have ,you aren't under scrutiny.

There is no envy, Guyana needs leaders with CREDIBILITY.

Bai, dem things nah matter anymore to people who are more focused on the PNC violation of the constitution the past year.

The PNC illegal behavior has rendered everything else a non issue. So there again, is the PNC fault.

I guess for some folks , it doesn't matter what's the CREDIBILITY of a Presidential Candidate , just get the PNC out.

The people who post the information on FB, have more clout than you.

Listen man, I had to take lil time off from dis massage I getting hay to tell u that credentials or not, Ifan Ali is not going to be president. Relax. Tek it easy. Breathe deeply and doan let dem bais rattle yuh cage.

Listen man, I had to take lil time off from dis massage I getting hay to tell u that credentials or not, Ifan Ali is not going to be president.

Relax. Tek it easy. Breathe deeply and doan let dem bais rattle yuh cage.

Sheik , my thoughts are the same , Guyanese aren't fools. There are lots of folks who are concerned about leaders of Guyana .

The people who post the information on FB, have more clout than you.No one needs to know what you have ,you aren't under scrutiny.

You don't know  Squat about me, I don't have the time to waste behind all social media looking for attention. What I know, you have a Gay sun shade, with rain bow coloured lens and you prapa ugly.

Your time wasted here can earn you a degree but then again you have to be educated to start. I suggest you stop worry about Dr. Ali and do something positive to uplift yourself.

Bai, dem things nah matter anymore to people who are more focused on the PNC violation of the constitution the past year.

The PNC illegal behavior has rendered everything else a non issue. So there again, is the PNC fault.

I guess for some folks , it doesn't matter what's the CREDIBILITY of a Presidential Candidate , just get the PNC out.

The PNC deserve to be out because they have no CREDIBILITY. Plus last December's NCV was carried properly. They are illegal and the sooner you come to terms with that the better you will feel.

Listen man, I had to take lil time off from dis massage I getting hay to tell u that credentials or not, Ifan Ali is not going to be president.

Relax. Tek it easy. Breathe deeply and doan let dem bais rattle yuh cage.

Sheik , my thoughts are the same , Guyanese aren't fools. There are lots of folks who are concerned about leaders of Guyana .

If they did, they would have stuck with Ramotar. His decency shines so much brighter now that Granger has shown how much of a despot he is.

You don't know  Squat about me, I don't have the time to waste behind all social media looking for attention. What I know, you have a Gay sun shade, with rain bow coloured lens and you prapa ugly.

Your time wasted here can earn you a degree but then again you have to be educated to start. I suggest you stop worry about Dr. Ali and do something positive to uplift yourself.

I take your post as getting personal.

I am not interested in you or what you are ,plain and simple.

Admins take note.

Who in APNU/ AFC has CREDIBILITY? 

Ask them.

Ask them.

Lol. 

Do you think they would question it openly? They would do their own investigation, contact the universities directly, and make their own private files.  The secret service of these countries do not come on GNI and put out their story openly.  They accumulate their information for own private use.

The foreign heads of state cares little about fellow leader's academic qualifications. There is mutual respect once democratically elected. the scrutiny is in the overall government.

Do you think they would question it openly? They would do their own investigation, contact the universities directly, and make their own private files.  The secret service of these countries do not come on GNI and put out their story openly.  They accumulate their information for own private use.

Miss Ivy yuh tink any a dem Wall Street white bais yuh admire who went Ivy legs skool get in because daddy donate US$10 mill? Hey hey hey...and daddy pull two string foh get dem de wall street wuk? Hey hey hey...ayoo see abie new coolie elite in Guyana doing de same ting too...hey hey hey. Well PNC deh doing dat for dankey years...dem is only gee dem mattie wuk.