Danyael posted:

Folks, I am leaving because this place has become a distraction. I am trying to do the things I should be doing and I do not do because I spent an hour each day reading and writing here.

I am running out of time to complete the things I need to do. As much as I find some of the writing here revolting, I am still hopeful.  My decision not to post is personal and not an indictment of the people here.

I know the feeling. I can't focus on my music too. 01022017.

Danyael posted:

Folks, I am leaving because this place has become a distraction. I am trying to do the things I should be doing and I do not do because I spent an hour each day reading and writing here.

I am running out of time to complete the things I need to do. As much as I find some of the writing here revolting, I am still hopeful.  My decision not to post is personal and not an indictment of the people here.

I suggest hiring a stock boy to manage the dollar store shelves.

Maybe I would spend the hour I waste here looking into owning a dollar store! I suggest you do the same because you possess perishable skills.

A programmer has a shelf life of six months. Lose your job and you will have nothing to fall back on since what you call skills today would be worthless in just a little bit off the job.

Try learning to build Yurts. It is a good fall back position.

When are all good things coming to an end?  It's been 5 days now.

If there is any lure to stay it is you. The inane things you say; the complete lack of originality, the total commitment to the PPP as an ideological supplicant,  the  prodigious mouthing of PPP nonsense all serve as a magnet to stay.  But I think Mars can take care of you. I  will not be seduced by a need for an antidote to your poison.

Danyael posted:

If there is any lure to stay it is you. The inane things you say; the complete lack of originality, the total commitment to the PPP as an ideological supplicant,  the  prodigious mouthing of PPP nonsense all serve as a magnet to stay.  But I think Mars can take care of you. I  will not be seduced by a need for an antidote to your poison.

My guess is that Mars leave also. With his high IQ, I don't see any compelling reason for him to hang around GNI.

Danyael posted:

Please don't stay on my account.  The whole PNC crew is checking out one by one to hide under their beds, now that their mischief is done.  You all throw the people of Guyana under the bus and now your work is done.  Mission Accomplished!

Danyael posted:

Maybe I would spend the hour I waste here looking into owning a dollar store! I suggest you do the same because you possess perishable skills.

A programmer has a shelf life of six months. Lose your job and you will have nothing to fall back on since what you call skills today would be worthless in just a little bit off the job.

Try learning to build Yurts. It is a good fall back position.

I no longer program and haven't done so for years. It is the natural progression in the field. 

A weak mind is your demise not the need for 1 measly hour. 

Please don't stay on my account.  The whole PNC crew is checking out one by one to hide under their beds, now that their mischief is done.  You all throw the people of Guyana under the bus and now your work is done.  Mission Accomplished!

I am glad the PPP are gone.  Whatever small push to remove them can be blamed on my writings I gladly acknowledge it as a banking of karmic points!

I do not know I ever was PNC. But you are quite daft so I am not bothered by your labels.

Danyael posted:

I am glad the PPP are gone.  Whatever small push to remove them can be blamed on my writings I gladly acknowledge it as a banking of karmic points!

I do not know I ever was PNC. But you are quite daft so I am not bothered by your labels.

Hence my point of fools jumping from the frying pan directly into the FIRE.

Are you Amerindian or black posing as Amerindian?

Sorry...My grand daddy was Scot...grand ma indian on one side and on my other side I have Amerind.... I bet  I can exfoliate an Ashkenazi Jew and a Chinese in that distant  lot given the names going back a couple of generations.

If there is black blood in me; it has to be among any of my 32 great great grand parents. or   64, 128, etc great, great great grand  great parents!

FC posted:
Danyael posted:

I was here for nineteen years. I really do not know why since I made no friends, learned little, changed nothing and in all that time had not one hopeful post; I only grieved for my country.

I am done. I added up all the posts I made from 1999 and if I remember well, I had close 50K post our post count was reset; the sum of all the posts mean I spent cumulatively more than 100 days of my life physically typing something here. What a waste of time. That is done. As of January 1, 2017, I am done. Amral delete the aliases. My time has come and gone.

I concur with what you said. It is a bloody waste of time. Like you I hoped this would be a forum where ideas can be discussed to make the homeland better. What started out as a good idea has turned out to be a disgrace and embarrassment to Guyanese people. Instead we are reminded on a daily basis of the ugliness of Guyanese society and how little as a people we have progressed.  

The incessant race baiting and inability of some to deal with their inherent racism is appalling.  These actors are incapable of change. Carib thinks he can change them. I say it is not going to happen.  These are your hard core racists that cannot help themselves. Look at the feeding frenzy when a racist thread is started or when the dialogue turns to race bashing and baiting. They see the world through the lens of black and collie.  Collies are good and Blackman are evil.   In their warped minds they feel they must defeat the evil Blackman.  I think this goes back to an era that my grandfather talks about where blacks had to flee Indian villages in the middle of the night, houses were set on fire with residents in them. I was told atrocities were committed on both sides.  So some of those actors are on this site today and are incapable of purging their hatred. 

The operator of this forum has given them the platform to act out  their fantasies and cyber lynching.   He seems to have no qualms about this.  It makes you wonder what sort of moral values he subscribes to. As such labels such as brown Bai KKK and indo KKK are appropriate.

D2 you were one of the best on this forum and it was a pleasure reading your prose and the way you formulated arguments and counter arguments. But D2 you are a cut above this cesspool and sadly all those wonderful writings were a waste.  I doubt many of the brown Bai KKK clan are able to comprehend what you wrote. They are too stupid. As Mark Twain said 

"Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience."

What a bunch of hogwash!!!!

But I am more interested in the highlighted piece. Did your grandfather ever talked about the atrocities committed by blacks against Indians?

Thank you.  I was thinking how to respond and then read yours!  His comment on Caribj is laughable.  In my fourteen years here, Caribj was and is the most racist anti-Indian on this site.  He did not even find it appropriate to condemn the slaughter in Lusignan, I remember him very well!  FC is one-sided driven by some unknown hatred of the PPP!

I believe D2 brings value and should not leave, but that is his choice!

Danyael posted:

D2 cut the crap out and stay on, even if you just have to come visit us once in a while.

nope!...finito!....I have so much other things to do...

Why are you making this a long drawn out process? I know you crave attention. You have gotten enough attention since you publicly declare your intention to leave. Please leave without much more fanfare. No PPP coolie will miss you. As you leave, please go look for your lost sakawinki parrot. Remember don't go looking for a blue saki.

Danyael posted:

D2 cut the crap out and stay on, even if you just have to come visit us once in a while.

Why are you making this a long drawn out process? I know you crave attention. You have gotten enough attention since you publicly declare your intention to leave. Please leave without much more fanfare. No PPP coolie will miss you. As you leave, please go look for your lost sakawinki parrot. Remember don't go looking for a blue saki.

I do not know I am doing anything. I stated my decision and end date so I am still a regular poster until that time. I  am sure PPP coolie will not miss me. Good guyanese folk caring for s political solution in their country will miss me...but I am not giving up posting on SN.

Danyael posted:

I do not know I am doing anything. I stated my decision and end date so I am still a regular poster until that time. I  am sure PPP coolie will not miss me. Good guyanese folk caring for s political solution in their country will miss me...but I am not giving up posting on SN.

Somebody gave you a bunch of sh*t that you believed. With your habit of craving for attention, it would not be very long before we see another of your handles trying to get some attention. I honestly hope you find inner peace and divorce yourself from hating coolies. The action of one man should not be the reason you condemn over 1 billion people.

The indo hating demon come out of you for all to see.

Curry has a smell.  Cooking it every day and living in a home where the smell permeates clothing creates a problem. If you don't accept that fact its your issue.   Don't act shocked when others become assaulted by this.

Feel free to continue your screams that blacks are useless lazy criminals.  That will make you fully acceptable on this hate site.

Curry has a smell.  If you don't accept that fact its your issue.   Don't act shocked when others become assaulted by this.

You already hate coolies. Why hate their food? Nobody criticizes you for eating chitlins.

Bannas, yuh kno how many like him does kill fuh lil Curry and Roti.

Dem Indian Gals does Ride dem like Jackass just fuh lil Curry and Roti.

Danyael posted:

Somebody gave you a bunch of sh*t that you believed. With your habit of craving for attention, it would not be very long before we see another of your handles trying to get some attention. I honestly hope you find inner peace and divorce yourself from hating coolies. The action of one man should not be the reason you condemn over 1 billion people.

Sorry, you and all the bull about an alias craving attention tells of how impoverished of spirit you are. I write because it is what I do. I am leaving to concentrate more in that area and also to not have to bother with distractions from stupid people like you. As I said, you can only frame your world in terms of hating someone but that is sadly your lot. If beyond the borders of 70 years old you still exist as a dumb racist I do not know where you can find peace. Imagine the  lie you must fabricate in your head to conclude I hate a billion people!

You already hate coolies. Why hate their food? Nobody criticizes you for eating chitlins.

I don't eat chitlins and in fact few do because of the smell.

Now continue to smell as if your home is a curry factory. Assault the entire neighborhood with the stench. I am glad that I don't live there.

What makes you think I eat curry all the time? I do not have wife that makes curry everyday.

FC posted:
Danyael posted:

. Carib thinks he can change them. I say it is not going to happen.  ."

My concern is that this forum comes up frequently when NON Guyanese do google searches on Guyanese topics. I will NOT have the only version of race that is visible to these people to be the Indo KKK.  At least people will see a different perspective as well as the fact that these people will be revealed to be the bigots that they are.

Curry has a smell.  If you don't accept that fact its your issue.   Don't act shocked when others become assaulted by this.

CaribJ DO NOT USE THE WORD DHOLL PURI, WHEN HE ORDER HE SAYS CAN i HAVE THAT THING WITH PEAS IN THE MIDDLE AND THE WHEAT OUTSIDE

FC posted:
Danyael posted:

. Carib thinks he can change them. I say it is not going to happen.  ."

My concern is that this forum comes up frequently when NON Guyanese do google searches on Guyanese topics. I will NOT have the only version of race that is visible to these people to be the Indo KKK.  At least people will see a different perspective as well as the fact that these people will be revealed to be the bigots that they are.

HAHahAHAHA  And they will see what a friggin "Saint" you are.

Dis wan mek meh Laff more than when the beast tell the Beauty she ugly.

But I am more interested in the highlighted piece. Did your grandfather ever talked about the atrocities committed by blacks against Indians?

And daily we hear screams of blacks attacking Indians, with no protest from you. And when some one tells the other side of the story you wail.

No wonder very few blacks post here, and no wonder this site is seen as being hostile to blacks!

ba$eman posted:

Oye Caribj, for fourteen years I witnessed your racism here. 

When asked about the bombing of the Son Chapman you find all sorts of reasons for this.

And to show what an inveterate liar you are about me justifying Lusignan. In fact I became part of a group of Guyanese who tried to suggest to the political establishment down there that the murder of innocent kids had shown the depths of depravity that Guyana has reached.

We tried to form a multi ethnic coalition, but as usual it was blacks and the Indians that an Indo KKK like you will call a Congo Lover or a Town Collie.

The depths of depravity that YOU have reached is your endorsement of the PPPs attempt to pretend as if PPP elements weren't involved in the bombing of the Son Chapman, and their attempts to put 100% of the blame for the 60s on the backs of blacks.

You cannot even cite racist comments made by me so you resort to LIES! In fact I distinctly remember arguing with some one here who implied that this was drug related activity.

CaribJ DO NOT USE THE WORD DHOLL PURI, WHEN HE ORDER HE SAYS CAN i HAVE THAT THING WITH PEAS IN THE MIDDLE AND THE WHEAT OUTSIDE

Chief if you cook curry every day and eat it with every meal the smell will permeate your clothing and also your skin and hair. In fact there are neighborhoods in Queens where the curry smell is even on the road as you walk through.

Now you may like the smell of stale food being carried on your person, but not every one does.

Curry has a smell.  Cooking it every day and living in a home where the smell permeates clothing creates a problem. If you don't accept that fact its your issue.   Don't act shocked when others become assaulted by this.

Feel free to continue your screams that blacks are useless lazy criminals.  That will make you fully acceptable on this hate site.

How would you know this unless you were an Indian pretending to be Black?  In this day an age there are ways to vent the smell out of the house and away from clothing. 

I encounter sufficient numbers of Asian Indians who carry that stench on them.   Some Caribbean Indians as well.   NYC is multi ethnic and unlike you I don't live in a cave.

Your continued screams of the decadence of blacks can continue/

I encounter sufficient numbers of Asian Indians who carry that stench on them.   Some Caribbean Indians as well.   NYC is multi ethnic and unlike you I don't live in a cave.

Your continued screams of the decadence of blacks can continue/

Those folks live in apartments without stove vent to the outside.  I doubt the BRB is an apartment dwellers.  Don't judge others based on your own situation. 

No doubt curry has a strong smell. But so is other kinds of food so no one eating curry even if it is everyday, need to apologize to anyone. At our company's recent Thanksgiving lunch I was in the line not for the food but so I would be present in case they make any important announcements. I got close to the door to our training theater where they were having the lunch and I had to leave. I couldn't stand the smell of the food. Oh yes, I didn't ask anyone to apologize for that food.

Chief if you cook curry every day and eat it with every meal the smell will permeate your clothing and also your skin and hair. In fact there are neighborhoods in Queens where the curry smell is even on the road as you walk through.

Now you may like the smell of stale food being carried on your person, but not every one does.

What food do you eat.I eat Guyanese style  curry once a week other than that I eat lots of steam vegetables. If indeed you are a Black Guyanese you must have eaten curry. Curry is the national dish of UK.But I would like to conclude  you enjoy talking racist shit. As stated before you are tolerated on G N I  as a token  Blackman. 

And daily we hear screams of blacks attacking Indians, with no protest from you. And when some one tells the other side of the story you wail.

No wonder very few blacks post here, and no wonder this site is seen as being hostile to blacks!

Posters here take one position or the other. My interest in what FC did is why would he introduce his grandfather one sided racist viewpoint when his grandfather isn't a poster here. I don't understand why he hates his grandfather so much.