PNC taught me everything I know’ – Sean Hinds

August 12, 2015 1:03 pm A+ / A-

By Jomo Paul

Sean Hinds

Sean Hinds

[www.inewsguyana.com]Self-confessed Death Squad Member, Sean Hinds is not yet finished with his revelations and in a recent video uploaded to social media, he claims that he was trained by the People’s National Congress (PNC) and his handlers included one senior official of the APNU+AFC administration.

Hinds, in the three minute spill, claims he is being targeted by the APNU+AFC administration and he doesn’t know why, since he was “handled” by senior PNC members.

“All these things what they saying I do and I do, is out of they (PNC) camp I come – they never give me a bicycle, they never gave me a tricycle,” said the Death Squad member.

He named Presidential Advisor on Youth, Aubrey Norton and Former PNCR Leader, Robert Corbin as being his handlers, alleging that they would assign him “various tasks” to carry out.

“Corbin is aware of this, Aubrey Norton is aware of this cause at that time they used to control the place….them is the people who taught me these things…them is the people who send me to train….I asked him [Corbin]for a $100 cause I got to go home to come back in the morning…you know what they turn and tell me, when you drinking milk you drinking milk, that’s what Corbin turn and tell me; when you drinking milk you drinking milk…So I don’t know what is it now, why they at me, is them teach me everything I know,” he said.

“I was (Former President) DesmondHoyte’s body guard way back in the PNC time…all that I know or all they said that I do and I know, is they taught me these things they taught me to kill people,” he added.

Senior PNCR Member and Minister of State Joseph Harmon when asked for a response to Hinds’ allegations on Wednesday, August 12, stated that he has not seen the video but the Administration’s position on Hinds remains the same.

He says that all of the revelations and allegations being made should be done to the Guyana Police Force while maintaining that amnesty is off the table for Hinds.

Hinds recently turned himself into police in the company of his lawyer Nigel Hughes – the Chairman of the Alliance For Change.At his lawyer’s behest, Hinds remained silent when questioned by the Guyana Police Force and was released shortly after.

In July, Hinds came forward in a news interview with so

During the Buxton escapades of criminality, it was always suspect that intellectual operators were behind the scenes. Hinds sey so. And the PPP gave dem some of their own medicine.

These current group of politicians are murderers. Hinds should watch his back.

APNU IS DESPERATELY TRYING TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS. EACH DAY AS THE ATTACKS INTENSIFY THE ALLEGATIONS GETS MORE ABSURD. TO LABEL MURDERERS AND TERRORISTS KILLED BY POLICE DURING THE 2001-2 CRIME WAVE AS INNOCENT IS ABSOLUTELY ABSURD.

Interesting developments, Nehru.

DEm Bannas gat shittings!!!  DUMB FOOLS spewing Garbage daily on GNI.  SHAMELESS DAAGS!!!!!!!!!!

Oii Banna both side of the fence got crooks,two peas of

the same pod[me thinks i using Nuff quote]Sometimes

you wonder which is the lesser of two evils.

You don't have to be intelligent to figure out that the PPP soupdrinker is serving his masters and concocting a story up worthy of the PPP crime history. Like the Kwame staged beating, this story too will soon be unmasked.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You don't have to be intelligent to figure out that the PPP soupdrinker is serving his masters and concocting a story up worthy of the PPP crime history. Like the Kwame staged beating, this story too will soon be unmasked.

Remember the story they concocted that Raphael Trotman raped a young man? These are some nasty people in the PPP.

This is the same man who was working for the PPP Phantom Squad, being directed by Gajraj and Ramsammy to carry out state sponsored executions. In his own words the PPP was giving him milk.

News Flash:

Self confessed death squad member, Sean Hinds is calling on Kwame McCoy and other PPP officials to desist from spreading propaganda about him.

In a meeting this afternoon with Hinds (and others) at my office, he revealed that the tape (of him allegedly implicating Robert Corbin, and Aubrey Norton) was released by Kwame McCoy, Jason (Taps son) and another individual name 'Croal.'

Hinds is calling on President Granger to 'quickly set up an independent inquiry.' ---- "Mark, I wan talk boy, I wan talk. As soon as Mr. Granger set up dis inquiry, I is de fuss man gon ready fuh talk providing dem ain't kill me....these fvcking PPP chaps ain't got no shame, dem going down wid me Mark, dem skvnt going down wid me....Imagine, Kwame tekking money from business people to do a set ah skvnt about de place....I know who throw shit poin Freddie, and I wan talk plenty mo, but I gon only talk if Granger set up de inquiry......dem tings on dat tape about Norton and Corbin was just a gaff, I de gaffing skvnt. Plus, dem cut up dah tape, yeah dem cut it up fuh mek I look fvcking bad, because Kwame and Jason dem bin talking too, but me ain't hearing dem voice pon dat tape, And, de story about Hogue Backdam was just a fvcking gaff...dem skvnt going down wid me, cause de lil boy who kill Crum-Ewing still running all over de fvcking place..."

During the Buxton escapades of criminality, it was always suspect that intellectual operators were behind the scenes. Hinds sey so. And the PPP gave dem some of their own medicine.

These current group of politicians are murderers. Hinds should watch his back.

watch his back he should be dead and trow into a garbage dump 

Sing Sean, sing like a kiskadee.  All he is doing is confirming what we already, the PNC in a terrorist organization.

and the PPP squeaky clean..na suh bhai,which one is the lesser

of two evils.

Originally Posted by Django:

Sing Sean, sing like a kiskadee.  All he is doing is confirming what we already, the PNC in a terrorist organization.

of two evils.

PPP had their problems but nothing like terrorism!

Originally Posted by Django:

of two evils.

PPP had their problems but nothing like terrorism!

You mean you never heard of the PPP state sponsored terrorists called the Phantom Death Squad? There was nothing as murderous as this outfit in the history of Guyana.