Originally posted by Jalil:
Originally posted by Pointblank:
The AFC and PNC along with their leaders, Granger, Trotman, Moses, Ramjattan, Hughes, Ramsaroop, etc, etc, etc--these folks are losers--downright losers---they must never be trusted to control the executive branch of the Guyana government.

Looks like anyone but a PPPite is a loser

THAT WOULD MAKE THE MAJORITY OF GUYANESE LOSERS

Can we expect more from a Braying Donkey???
It's called Donkey Numbers....
And Donkey Truth....

Three Month Gone......almost 100 days....
Al stop making excuses.....and stop lieing
Like "De Duck-Rat" get a shock and can’t talk...
he got to wake up if ee different from de other Rat.
He can’t fetch de load wha de other Rat lef.
That is a big and stink load of Kaka.... He need to stay clear.

Al why he cant seh something or do something different?????
Is nearly three months and eee ain’t do one thing much less three.
People seh it look bad and that de Champion-Rat really in control.
Donald got to tek action.....A Braying Donkey cannot helping him.
He got to start a serious investigation
because it now look like if he condoning all de thiefing.

**** De police get $90 million and all disappear;
not a word from De Short Time Prezie.

**** De Health Ministry buy millions in expired drugs,

**** Education Ministry claim dem spend billions
pun outdated books which dem never distribute,

**** Everybody watching and waiting fuh hear a word,
And all we hearing or seeing
Eeee Donkey making lil noise.

**** De whole Auditor General report point to de disgrace and

Time fuh De Short Time Prezie Talk now....

Al....U Keep Quiet..Dont Bray ....
Listen.....R U De Offical Mouth Piece of De Short Time Prezie????

ONLY A FULLY CERTIFY DONKEY (Jackass)
Would think de (animals) Rat Cabal can be compared .......with....... decent People(Humans) like Moses, Khemraj, Hughes, Ramsaroop of the AFC.

Bhai if you were in a Donkey Race
I will have to support a next Jackass as the winner
Nehru, Rama or Dem_Guy will never Bray out loud "Moses is a Looser".....
They know better