there was no need to close my “Volda” thread.

in his crazeee, white-hot determination to ‘get at me’ CaribJ’s infantilism overcame common sense and he pull down he pants and went the moral/intellectual bankrupt route . . . teacha yugee holding he haan

some idiot sell he a bill of goods that Volda Lawrence is meh family . . . seriously

and the fool bit down hard and swallowed

serious head problems this banna got

i want to register my formal protest at the thread closing, and now request that Yugee start a new thread titled “Volda is Ronan Cousin” so that i can kick back and roll wild laff all week juss watching skeldon_man, neroo, KP, Dave, et al, and, of course the mighty CaribJ make complete jackasses of themselves while i have to do next to nothing

respectfully,
Ronan

dude

seems you on a Volda kick....give it a rest arready

i don’t need to be protected by admin from the low life barking of head cases and fools

they can only be exposed if you allow them to do their strip tease

my only real beef is that these clowns are allowed to roam free peddling RACIAL hate speech without sanction

but i welcome the supposed ‘personal’ attacks . . . i can more than handle, and enjoy it immensely

and this is beyond anything ‘Volda’

Caribj needs to come out of hiding and 'enlighten' us about how RONAN become Volda Lawrence cousin

the little punk can't hide forever . . . i will hunt him down and pile on the embarrassment