Have highly developed and highly sophisticated plans to begin a whole new era of coolie tiefin, especially in certain key sectors?

Ah wonda if Horse-Wee-Wee-in-Head and Georgie over here wish to elaborate.

Maybe it wouldn't be a bad idea to send lil message to the gallant gentleman.

Sincerely,

The Permanent Secretary-designate

Coalition Ministry of Information

Have highly developed and highly sophisticated plans to begin a whole new era of coolie tiefin, especially in certain key sectors?

Sincerely,

Keep trying keep trying you done get skin up.

Sincerely,

Keep trying keep trying you done get skin up.

Ow bai. Aleem Ally will be ever so grateful to you for annoying me enough to "skin up" ayuh plans fuh Guyana's rice industry vis a vis exports to the Middle East.

GNI's very own Rice Tycoons!

This post belongs here pon dis thread as well.

Originally Posted by Georgie:
Listen Antiman,

The reason I can so easily rubbish both the PPP and the Coalition here on GNI is because I'm in no one's pay. And have no vested interest in any side.

Can you say the same?

Nah, He is yu MUMA MAN,  He nah want yu aunty.

You mean me mumma man ah wait fuh Uncle Moses win election so he can become Guyana's newest Rice Tycoon by seizing the marketing and export of Guyana's rice to the Middle Eastern market, eh Georgie/Jalil/Aleem Ally?

Interesting. I did not know my father had such grand plans to enrich himself on the backs of poor coolie rice farmers in Guyana. Aleem Ally has such grand plans. Not my mumma man/father. I think there's been a gross case of mistaken identity.

ok run along now you are getting quite boring. You are just another streak on the porcelain run along.

Georgie prappa f--k you up today.......go get some sleep.

The smart thing would have been to not insult someone who was perfectly willing to ignore the damaging information about you two Antiman and your clownish plans to rob Guyana's rice industry under Prime Minister Moses.

Fortunately, fate had other plans for you two tonight. Good jaab bai!

Caribj....you and the PNC owe me one now

WHATS CAN BE DONE FOR FAROOK?????

What Shaitan or CaribJ can do?

It is Public Knowledge,

the man has a Big market in the Middle East,

He been doing Business there over 25 years

One of the Products is Rice,

and he is not doing Business with Guyana.

So carry yuh mad*****  da side. 

Put him in the Mad House.

Caribj....you and the PNC owe me one now

What Shaitan or CaribJ can do?

It is Public Knowledge,

the man has a Big market in the Middle East,

He been doing Business there over 25 years

One of the Products is Rice,

and he is not doing Business with Guyana.

So carry yuh mad*****  da side. 

Put him in the Mad House.

First thing: It's Farouk. The "u" is important to me.

So the best response ya'll can come up with is that ya'll have 25 years experience ripping off rice farmers?

Sometimes when you're guilty yuh should shut yuh dunce mout and let de ting die a natural death. One should never answer the question of "When did you stop beating your wife?"