And while abbe BHARAT KI MATAJI builds nuclear weapons and ballistic missiles, this is the reality:

Bhai, Dem people look happy, leave them alone nah. Wha yuh interested in shit and Piss suh fah????

Doesn't it embarrass you just a little? Or have you pissed your pants so many times that you're beyond such quaint notions of shame?

Why would dat embarass me. The people say thay enjoy pissing and shitting in the open, dat is their way. Do you shit and Piss in the Grass???

Shitaan, The room yuh renting gat any indoor Plumbing???

LMAO LMAO

Which room am I renting bai? And is it a nice room at least?

Even if I was renting a mere room, why would my meagre living accomodations be relevant? How can the descendants of people who lived in mud hut/logies ridicule people for poverty?

Bhai, I would NEVER redicule anyone since I myself is in a position  of Poverty?  I was asking because you seem very interesting in piss and shit.Originally Posted by Shaitaan:

LMAO LMAO

Even if I was renting a mere room, why would my meagre living accomodations be relevant? How can the descendants of people who lived in mud hut/logies ridicule people for poverty?

LMAO LMAO

Bhai, Some of my relatives are still living in Mud Huts but dem very Happy and straight.

LMAO LMAO

Bhai, Some of my relatives are still living in Mud Huts but dem very Happy and straight.

I lived in a poorly constructed hut for a year not so long ago. I actually didn't feel very deprived.

Someday, I wanna buy a little cabin in the woods. That's my dream of wealth. a redneck cabin where I can cook outside on a spit/fiah side.

LMAO LMAO

I lived in a poorly constructed hut for a year not so long ago. I actually didn't feel very deprived.

Someday, I wanna buy a little cabin in the woods. That's my dream of wealth. a redneck cabin where I can cook outside on a spit/fiah side.

Me too. When I retire in Guyana, I going and live in deh Bush with an Outhouse.