Reeper posted:

Antabanta and CaribNY should bury the hatchet as you both seem to support the coalition government. Sometimes we need to put aside our differences in order to achieve the greater good. 

Hatchet not buried. Antabanta was asked to state SPECIFICALLY racist statements that I made on this thread. He has said NOTHING about the BLATANTLY racist statements that drugb has made, so drugb continues to make them in full confidence of the fact that he enjoys the support of most who post here (maybe even anta as he is silent on that).

Iguana has commented on the blatant double standards that prevail on GNI. An Indo KKK member can scream the most blatant bigotry on GNI. NO COMMENTS from most. Now when a black identified person responds to this then this person is called a racist.  All because any discussion of Indian racism is taboo on GNI and anyone who dares to raise it must be intimidated into silence. What enrages most on GNI is that attempts to shut me down haven't worked.

This thread, that thread, any thread, you have been certified a racist from day one. No amount of your BS can change that. The face remains, the dialogue that descended to being about Indian this and black that is pathetic and disgusting and serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

antabanta posted:

My comment stands: The dialogue that descended to being about Indian that and black that is pathetic and disgusting and serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

So pointing out the fact that Indians are probably no longer going to Schenectady as that city remains poor is the same as drugb squealing that blacks are criminals, prostitutes and drug addicts. 

He said BLACK, he did NOT say black underclass so he implies that the CEO of Microsoft he is BLACK has destroyed the neighborhood even though his home is no doubt worth 10x what drugb's is.

You hate me because I don't allow you to ignore two facts.

1. Indians are as guilty of racism as are blacks and so discussions of Indian/PPP racism towards blacks is as valid as is discussion of black/PNC racism towards Indians.

2.  Segments of the Indian population also possess their own range of social pathologies as is the case with blacks.  However on GNI its OK to discuss the pathologies of the black underclass but mention of those of the Indian underclass is called racist.

Bottom line is that many on GNI have declared open season on blacks which is why I am the only openly self identified black person who has posted here for a long time. Scroll to around 2002 and see how many black identified posters used to be here and ask why they left.

You don't have the power to not allow me to ignore anything. You are no hero defending blacks against Indians. You are a racist glad for the opportunity to enter into race conflict with Indians. The fact remains, the dialogue that descended to being about Indian this and black that is pathetic and disgusting and serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

antabanta posted:

This thread, that thread, any thread,

You repeat this and yet cannot furnish proof.  Want to attack a real racist.  Go after drugb.

Cribby, if I may suggest a solution to your altercation with anta, if you drop a long water pun he rass he will come around to your thinking. He already halfway there with his support for pnc incompetency, 

antabanta posted:

You repeat this and yet cannot furnish proof.  Want to attack a real racist.  Go after drugb.

Cribby, if I may suggest a solution to your altercation with anta, if you drop a long water pun he rass he will come around to your thinking. He already halfway there with his support for pnc incompetency, 

Ok, we accept your confession of what Caribjee did to you. That explains why you walk like that. 

antabanta posted:

There is more than enough proof. The fact remains, the dialogue that descended to being about Indian this and black that is pathetic and disgusting and serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

antabanta posted:

The PPP antimen on this site indulge in some extreme erotic fantasies. You and your cohorts better get some help before y'all cause harm to yourselves and others.

Incompetency is not a word.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

The PPP antimen on this site indulge in some extreme erotic fantasies. You and your cohorts better get some help before y'all cause harm to yourselves and others.

Cribby got the edge on you, you already support the pnc but not even lilmohan or djangy rush to your defense in this line of argument. In fact I could step in and finish off cribby if I feel sorry for you at some point. 

antabanta posted:

Who are PPP antimen?

antabanta posted:

Cribby got the edge on you, you already support the pnc but not even lilmohan or djangy rush to your defense in this line of argument. In fact I could step in and finish off cribby if I feel sorry for you at some point. 

When Carib isn’t talking about race, he could be a sharp shooter.  He has a few posts with good institutional knowledge and rational thinking.  

antabanta posted:

Suh show your prowess nuh.

Fantasizing about black bigan [ reference to Afro penis ] and who should bugger who is called finish off.