Is Carib serious ?

Quote from Carib:

"with your 3 days weddings with screechy music and public urination by the guests."

Carib, please uplift your standards, you can do a lot better.

I quote what I was told by those white people.  They didn't think that you improved their neighborhood.  Ironically you will gobble up every racist statement that they make of blacks but don't seem to understand that they see you no different.

And they do NOT see Guyanese Indians in the same way as they do those from India.

Still under White slavery,they even tell you what to say. Massa days na over.

KishanB posted:

Afro-Guyanese deserve 15,000 square miles of territory as partial compensation for enslavement; law being drafted for African land rights

OK, so let the Indo Guyanese get another 30,000 square miles on top of what they already own, the Amerindians another 30,000 sqaure miles and we cool.  Blasted racist idiots this Eric Phillips fella and his REAR ADMIRAL Gary Best - if you know what I mean.

Eric Philips has always been a blatant racist; ever since he was a student at Queens College !!

I repeat what the whites say about you all so that you all will know that they think no more of you than they do of us.

So you can run along and report that to druggie who is filled with his daily doses of Indo KKK anti black bashing. Of course I note that NONE of you have anything to say to him on this.

And they do NOT see Guyanese Indians in the same way as they do those from India.

No surprise. Indo-Guyanese come from a shithole country. Indians come from a shitting country. Big difference.

Even you will understand that Asian Indians occupy a very different role in the US economy than do Indo Guyanese.

I repeat what the whites say about you all so that you all will know that they think no more of you than they do of us.

So you can run along and report that to druggie who is filled with his daily doses of Indo KKK anti black bashing. Of course I note that NONE of you have anything to say to him on this.

The highest authority in USA is President Trump  and he says that blacks come from Shit hole countries.  So you are a shit hole product.

No surprise. Indo-Guyanese come from a shithole country. Indians come from a shitting country. Big difference.

Gilly, what makes Guyana the country a shithole?

Guyana got independence 52 years ago. Compare the people's standard of living and the country's economic development to what obtains in the Caribbean, not to mention Malaysia which got independence 52 years ago too. It's a sad commentary that teachers and other professionals are fleeing Guyana to seek betterment in those small islands. 

So it's a beautiful country with "shithole" politics and governance.

The highest authority in USA is President Trump  and he says that blacks come from Shit hole countries.  So you are a shit hole product.

And here you quote a KKK sympathizer as a source and when if I call you Indo KKK you wail.

Trump will very quickly call you a man from a shit hole country as you represent no value to him.  Don't live vicariously through Asian Indians either.

I couldn't have expressed it better.

Individuals with shitheads

And who is to blame?  You were part and parcel to the problem via your affiliation with the PPP  and later PNC. Some say that you were collecting a check in parliament. 

Nonsense, the difference is that Indos move out of these areas as they become upward mobile in short as 1 or 2 generations, meanwhile you and your clan hang around the slums for generations. Stuck in an endless cycle of welfare dependency, prostitution, criminal activities and drug abuse.

Indo Guyanese live in Schenectady, one of the poorest cities in NY.  That city has been losing population.

I suggest that you take a trip to the end of the "A" train and see how many of those stores packed with your folks accept SNAP.

Them IndoG actually saved the city from further decay perpetrated by you and your clan due to your drug using/running and other miscellaneous criminal activities. Without them Schenectady would be the poorest city in the country. 

Carib is hallucinating again.

Had it not been for Guyanese, Schenectady could have become one of America's greatest slums. Carib is smoking cheap weed again.

Some people do not travel and post misinformation. I was in Niskayuna, NY just about a week ago and I was impressed to see the development happening in Schenectady. They are tearing down that place and rebuilding like I have never seen any city did in a very long time.

And who is to blame?  You were part and parcel to the problem via your affiliation with the PPP  and later PNC. Some say that you were collecting a check in parliament. 

Bloody liar, what check? I never worked in or for parliament.

Them IndoG actually saved the city from further decay perpetrated by you and your clan due to your drug using/running and other miscellaneous criminal activities. Without them Schenectady would be the poorest city in the country. 

Really?  So why is that city still so poor if Indians "rescued it"?  I wonder how many who moved there didn't leave to ensure that their kids didn't ruin their lives in that cesspit.

Moving to that city is NOT an indication of upward mobility.  

Had it not been for Guyanese, Schenectady could have become one of America's greatest slums. Carib is smoking cheap weed again.

Some people do not travel and post misinformation. I was in Niskayuna, NY just about a week ago and I was impressed to see the development happening in Schenectady. They are tearing down that place and rebuilding like I have never seen any city did in a very long tme.

The population is declining. How come if life is thriving. I bet Guyanese aren't headed there anymore.

Some people do not travel and post misinformation. I was in Niskayuna, NY just about a week ago and I was impressed to see the development happening in Schenectady. They are tearing down that place and rebuilding like I have never seen any city did in a very long tme.

The population is declining. How come if life is thriving. I bet Guyanese aren't headed there anymore.

Betting ? Bai Carib, please stop smoking that cheap weed.

This is pathetic, disgusting dialogue that serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

antabanta posted:

Hmmm.  Now saying that Schenectady is a poor city is now called racist.

It is a pathetic, disgusting dialogue that serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

OK so saying that Schenectady is poor is equivalent to those who scream that blacks destroy communities. And note this wasn't about a segment of the black population. This was about asserting that blacks who can afford to buy homes destroy neighborhoods.

Interesting the types of equivalencies you can make.

Individuals with shitheads

Kiss my Indo-Guyanese ass......

antabanta posted:

Hmmm.  Now saying that Schenectady is a poor city is now called racist.

It is a pathetic, disgusting dialogue that serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

OK so saying that Schenectady is poor is equivalent to those who scream that blacks destroy communities. And note this wasn't about a segment of the black population. This was about asserting that blacks who can afford to buy homes destroy neighborhoods.

Interesting the types of equivalencies you can make.

I think you said a hell of a lot more than Schenectady is poor. Stop trying to portray yourself as the poor black fella valiantly resisting the coolie racists. You are as racist as your opponents. Nevertheless, it is still a pathetic, disgusting dialogue that serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent

antabanta posted:
I think you said a hell of a lot more than Schenectady is poor. Stop trying to portray yourself as the poor black fella valiantly resisting the coolie racists. You are as racist as your opponents. Nevertheless, it is still a pathetic, disgusting dialogue that serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent

OK so betting that Indians aren't going to Schenectady in large numbers is now racist.  

It is also interesting that you aren't dialoguing with druggie on his comments. Maybe you agree with him but are just too timid to show it.

antabanta posted:

OK so betting that Indians aren't going to Schenectady in large numbers is now racist.  

It is also interesting that you aren't dialoguing with druggie on his comments. Maybe you agree with him but are just too timid to show it.

If you can clear your befuddled you will see I wasn't dialoging with anyone in particular. You responded, Drugb didn't.

As I said before, you said a hell of a lot more than you're pretending now, as is your usual tactic. Stop trying to portray yourself as the poor black fella valiantly resisting the coolie racists. You are as racist as your opponents. Nevertheless, it is still a pathetic, disgusting dialogue that serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

antabanta posted:
it.

If you can clear your befuddled you will see I wasn't dialoging with anyone in particular. You responded, Drugb didn't.

You called me a racist long before my response.  You didn't make the same reference to druggie.   I responded to call you out.  You are like Trump who screamed that the white supremacists in Charlottesville were no worse than those who protested against their bigotry.

Keep on equating screams about blacks being drug addicts and prostitutes who destroy neighborhoods with the reality that Schenectady just isn't a place with much future. It survives because of heavy state support, and with our next recession or further reduction of the upstate population, this will be reduced. 

I call out hypocrisy and double standards where I see it. False equivalencies are made and people like myself and D2 are called racists because we are vocal about the fact that racism from Indians has done as much damage as has black racism.  Now this isn't popular on GNI because what is preferred is "black man bad, Indians good, so black man has to apologize".

antabanta posted:
it.

You called me a racist long before my response.  You didn't make the same reference to druggie.   I responded to call you out.  You are like Trump who screamed that the white supremacists in Charlottesville were no worse than those who protested against their bigotry.

Keep on equating screams about blacks being drug addicts and prostitutes who destroy neighborhoods with the reality that Schenectady just isn't a place with much future. It survives because of heavy state support, and with our next recession or further reduction of the upstate population, this will be reduced. 

I call out hypocrisy and double standards where I see it. False equivalencies are made and people like myself and D2 are called racists because we are vocal about the fact that racism from Indians has done as much damage as has black racism.  Now this isn't popular on GNI because what is preferred is "black man bad, Indians good, so black man has to apologize".

You verified your racism long before my post. You seem determined to assume you can fool GNI by portraying yourself as the poor black fella valiantly resisting the coolie racists despite your history of racist remarks. That is insulting to the collective intelligence of GNI. Scouring the Internet seeking vitriol against IndoGuyanese to regurgitate does not qualify as calling out hypocrisy and double standards. It's racist. When your mother brainwashes you to hate coolie people you become a racist, not some hero defending blacks. Do not insult D2 by likening yourself to him. Most of your response is your usual wishy-washy BS to distract from the issue.

antabanta posted:

You verified your racism long before my post. You seem determined to assume you can fool GNI by portraying yourself as the poor black fella valiantly resisting the coolie racists despite your history of racist remarks. That is insulting to the collective intelligence of GNI. Scouring the Internet seeking vitriol against IndoGuyanese to regurgitate does not qualify as calling out hypocrisy and double standards. It's racist. When your mother brainwashes you to hate coolie people you become a racist, not some hero defending blacks. Do not insult D2 by likening yourself to him. Most of your response is your usual wishy-washy BS to distract from the issue.

I see that your mental condition still results in an addled brain. I verified no such thing and ask you what was racist and you have yet to respond.  We have had this exchange for several days and you cannot highlight what racist statements that I have made.

But continue to behave like Trump.  He called white supremacists the same as those who protested against them.  You consider discussing the realities of that impoverished city and betting that there is probably less movement there by Indians to be the same as druggie screaming his usual rant about black decadence.

The majority of posters who remain on GNI represent a group of people who harbor anti black attitudes.  So what they think really bores me.

Really?  So why is that city still so poor if Indians "rescued it"?  I wonder how many who moved there didn't leave to ensure that their kids didn't ruin their lives in that cesspit.

Moving to that city is NOT an indication of upward mobility.  

You already know the answer to your question, your ilk and kin are weighing down the other side of the scale. Given enough time, if more Indo Guyanese move there, the pendulum will swing to the positive. 

antabanta posted:

I see that your mental condition still results in an addled brain. I verified no such thing and ask you what was racist and you have yet to respond.  We have had this exchange for several days and you cannot highlight what racist statements that I have made.

But continue to behave like Trump.  He called white supremacists the same as those who protested against them.  You consider discussing the realities of that impoverished city and betting that there is probably less movement there by Indians to be the same as druggie screaming his usual rant about black decadence.

The majority of posters who remain on GNI represent a group of people who harbor anti black attitudes.  So what they think really bores me.

You have been a racist on this forum for decades. You're a racist for scouring the Internet for anti-Indian garbage to regurgitate. You're a racist because your mother brainwashed you to be one, by your own admission. I haven't considered anything about any cities. Keep making a fool of yourself by trying to fool GNI that you're a hero defending against coolie racism. You've never been anything but racist.

Reeper posted:

Antabanta and CaribNY should bury the hatchet as you both seem to support the coalition government. Sometimes we need to put aside our differences in order to achieve the greater good. 

Friend.... Carib is a racist struggling hard to camouflage his racism by pretending to be objective and failing miserably. His core nature becomes obvious in the petty "coolie this" and "coolie that" content of his posts identical to the Indian racists who inundate the forum with "black this" and "black that." There is no difference between the Indian and Black racists.

Reeper posted:

Antabanta and CaribNY should bury the hatchet as you both seem to support the coalition government. Sometimes we need to put aside our differences in order to achieve the greater good. 

Hatchet not buried. Antabanta was asked to state SPECIFICALLY racist statements that I made on this thread. He has said NOTHING about the BLATANTLY racist statements that drugb has made, so drugb continues to make them in full confidence of the fact that he enjoys the support of most who post here (maybe even anta as he is silent on that).

Iguana has commented on the blatant double standards that prevail on GNI. An Indo KKK member can scream the most blatant bigotry on GNI. NO COMMENTS from most. Now when a black identified person responds to this then this person is called a racist.  All because any discussion of Indian racism is taboo on GNI and anyone who dares to raise it must be intimidated into silence. What enrages most on GNI is that attempts to shut me down haven't worked.

antabanta posted:

My comment stands: The dialogue that descended to being about Indian that and black that is pathetic and disgusting and serves the only purpose of illustrating my point that racists on any side of the fence are equally abhorrent.

So pointing out the fact that Indians are probably no longer going to Schenectady as that city remains poor is the same as drugb squealing that blacks are criminals, prostitutes and drug addicts. 

He said BLACK, he did NOT say black underclass so he implies that the CEO of Microsoft he is BLACK has destroyed the neighborhood even though his home is no doubt worth 10x what drugb's is.

You hate me because I don't allow you to ignore two facts.

1. Indians are as guilty of racism as are blacks and so discussions of Indian/PPP racism towards blacks is as valid as is discussion of black/PNC racism towards Indians.

2.  Segments of the Indian population also possess their own range of social pathologies as is the case with blacks.  However on GNI its OK to discuss the pathologies of the black underclass but mention of those of the Indian underclass is called racist.

Bottom line is that many on GNI have declared open season on blacks which is why I am the only openly self identified black person who has posted here for a long time. Scroll to around 2002 and see how many black identified posters used to be here and ask why they left.

Reeper posted:

Hatchet not buried. Antabanta was asked to state SPECIFICALLY racist statements that I made on this thread. He has said NOTHING about the BLATANTLY racist statements that drugb has made, so drugb continues to make them in full confidence of the fact that he enjoys the support of most who post here (maybe even anta as he is silent on that).

Iguana has commented on the blatant double standards that prevail on GNI. An Indo KKK member can scream the most blatant bigotry on GNI. NO COMMENTS from most. Now when a black identified person responds to this then this person is called a racist.  All because any discussion of Indian racism is taboo on GNI and anyone who dares to raise it must be intimidated into silence. What enrages most on GNI is that attempts to shut me down haven't worked.

Leave druggie out of your dutty story.  Iguana is d2 another recycled pnc supporter, only you barefaced enough to keep caribny name after your pnc destroying guyana.