Now and forever I consider you to be a Black skont, whether you are a wannabe one or not.

Look at this old "church man" cussing up a storm! And tomorrow yuh gon shout Hallelujah and praise Jesus wid de same nasty mouth while yuh huggin' up dem Nigerians. Damn old hypocrite!

Yep, tomorrow is Praise and Worship.

First Sunday of the month. Meh sistahs goan be singing to the heavens.

And I will be moved to tears for such men of racist character have angered me to cussing. 

How could Chief introduced Skont on this forum? It must affect his woodhoo.

And I will be moved to tears for such men of racist character have angered me to cussing.

Aw shaddup and take responsibility for yuh cussing! Enough of the crocodile tears. Nasty words proceed from dat nasty piece of black coal in yuh chest that yuh call a heart! Come hay parading yuhself like you're some paragon of virtue when you're nothing but an old, nasty, racist cussbird and blaming everybody else fuh it. Gwan suh yuh kanta Christian!

D2 morphed from a Sakawinki to a Lizard. GNI evolution process in place. D2 has over 100 handles here. He can run and try to hide behind a lizard but his DNA is all over GNI.

Eleanor Roosevelt said

"Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people"

An apt description of you - constrained by your small mind to discuss people. Who zoomin' who, which got multiple alias, who is black, who got more money, who carry slop can, personal matters about Moses, who got kack eye etc. No ideas. No knowledge of Guyana's history, multiple cultures or political landscape. No original thought.

That is the poor creature called Yugli, the "fearless" windbag traveling from thread to thread to su su about people. I came here for some discussion and found a pesky gnat meddling and disrupting every conversation of value. 

Aw shaddup and take responsibility for yuh cussing! Enough of the crocodile tears. Nasty words proceed from dat nasty piece of black coal in yuh chest that yuh call a heart! Come hay parading yuhself like you're some paragon of virtue when you're nothing but an old, nasty, racist cussbird and blaming everybody else fuh it. Gwan suh yuh kanta Christian!

HAHAHAAAA

Don't be a jackass, he is d2 parading as a lizard, just like you being an Indian parading as a blackman just to feel their pain. I suggest a better way to feel the blackman's pain is to bend over. 

D2 morphed from a Sakawinki to a Lizard. GNI evolution process in place. D2 has over 100 handles here. He can run and try to hide behind a lizard but his DNA is all over GNI.

A lot of these katahars jump up behind the pnc bandwagon thinking that a rigging machine of incompetent bastards can become angels with intelligence overnight. Now after 3 years they see the truth, many of them now changing handles in shame.  Some like Mars, django, mr t, mitwah and others continue to be hold on to the hope that pnc ugly ducklings will turn into beautiful swans soon.

Prem Chopra in a Double Role.

Eleanor Roosevelt said

"Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people"

An apt description of you - constrained by your small mind to discuss people. Who zoomin' who, which got multiple alias, who is black, who got more money, who carry slop can, personal matters about Moses, who got kack eye etc. No ideas. No knowledge of Guyana's history, multiple cultures or political landscape. No original thought.

That is the poor creature called Yugli, the "fearless" windbag traveling from thread to thread to su su about people. I came here for some discussion and found a pesky gnat meddling and disrupting every conversation of value. 

There is only one person I have ever heard use "aw shaddup". His father was Afro-Guyanese and his mother English.

wah i sey, a skont as usual.  

Last edited by seignet

HAHAHAAAA

what is so fu.ck.ing funny. You realize the man is making comments about my health. A while back, he proclaimed I was baby steps away from the grave.

Yuh non-indians are some nasty mudda fookers. 

HAHAHAAAA

what is so fu.ck.ing funny. You realize the man is making comments about my health. A while back, he proclaimed I was baby steps away from the grave.

Yuh non-indians are some nasty mudda fookers. 

LMAO! You are going off the deep end! When did I make comments about your health or that you were baby steps from the grave?

Yuh cussin' befo chuch on Sunday. Yuh come back cussin' from chuch. Pretty sure yuh waz sitting deh cussin' in yuh mind during de sermon. Dat Nigerian pastor gotta cast out dat cussin' demon from yuh! lol.

Drugb posted

Don't be a jackass, he is d2 parading as a lizard, just like you being an Indian parading as a blackman just to feel their pain. I suggest a better way to feel the blackman's pain is to bend over. 

Aaah druggie with his obsession with a big black baigan.  Why don't you tell us how it feels?

I didn't want to address that for so many reasons. People really should think a little before posting.

The racist D2/Iguana has once again been exposed with his intense hate for Indos/Hindus. Racist Nationalists like him were shocked that Indos dare speak up for their rights and acknowledge wrongs against Afros.

D2/Iguana becomes more and more irrelevant with his constant racist shyte, lies and false accusations that he is peddling.

That park bench and door mouth to door mouth lifestyle had a very negative impact on D2/Iguana. The effects of such a lifestyle is reflected on how he sees Indos and their pride in maintaining their culture and dharma.

D2/Iguana cannot survive without the constant racist shyte and false accusations that he spew sat GNI. He is GNI's laughing stock with his 100 handles morphing from a sakawinki to an Iguana and god knows what next.

Yuji22

Why in the world do you think I would be the one producing that kind of text? Where have I ever agreed with reparations or any such? I am presently on SN contesting this very advocacy position. I have done so with Mr Philips on a dozen occasions and I consider him a truly odious person.

And here you are with you simplest peanut brain assuming on no evidence that I am this person. Surely you are an incontrovertible ass or just have too much time on your hands. 

Why in the world do you think I would be the one producing that kind of text? Where have I ever agreed with reparations or any such? I am presently on SN contesting this very advocacy position. I have done so with Mr Philips on a dozen occasions and I consider him a truly odious person.

And here you are with you simplest peanut brain assuming on no evidence that I am this person. Surely you are an incontrovertible ass or just have too much time on your hands. 

...for the record I do  not agree with reparations or with Philips and have stated so here. That twit Yugi attributed that position to me. You know better than I that Yugli needs to create his own straw man to wail against.

Drugb posted

Aaah druggie with his obsession with a big black baigan.  Why don't you tell us how it feels?

Wouldn't know, but apparently you tasted it and liked the feeling.

...for the record I do  not agree with reparations or with Philips and have stated so here. That twit Yugi attributed that position to me. You know better than I that Yugli needs to create his own straw man to wail against.

Wah rass dis, de man talking to heself. 

Interesting.

Hey hey hey...Mr Guana how much acre yuh getting? Yuh sellin yuh share? Hey hey hey...Mr Ronan will never sell he share. White mout foh dem pool coolie peopkle. Hey hey hey...

Gwana man getting nothing and want nothing. I state emphatically - Guyana as it is today belongs to all Guyanese, never to be partitioned.

To the Indian racists who post here - Nehru, Prashad, Skeldon Man, Vish Mahabir, Yugli, Drugb, Seignet, KP, Dave, et al I say this:

As long as you continue to deny that Guyana also belongs to black people, and to paint black people as lazy good for nothings who contributed NOTHING to Guyana, actively discriminate against them in every sector, then you will empower these movements who seek their own land within Guyana for their ethnicity.

YOU are the ones who will spur and legitimize these movements by your racist behavior! You all racist Indians will create another Burnham and you're going to reap what you sow!

You must have mixed me up with another Prashad.  Prashad has made it crystal clear on this board that he support reparations for both descendants of slaves and indentured servants.    

At the end of the day, Guyana has a lot of land and every Guyanese should be entitled to a house lot and affordable housing as soon as oil starts flowing. 

The PPP gave one laptop to each family, the PNC should start one house lot per family. 

In that way, they do not have to rig to win in 2020.  Watch we PPP boys sweat if that happens. 

At the end of the day, Guyana has a lot of land and every Guyanese should be entitled to a house lot and affordable housing as soon as oil starts flowing. 

The PPP gave one laptop to each family, the PNC should start one house lot per family. 

In that way, they do not have to rig to win in 2020.  Watch we PPP boys sweat if that happens. 

There are a lot more important issues which should be addressed first. What good is a house lot if floods every time it rains, unless you're trying to create a Venice in South America?

Last edited by GTAngler

I guess you missed my point. Where did I state that the house lots should be given out in a flooded GT ?

There has to be a new town. Affordable housing and land for farming should be an incentive. Those who are lazy should starve. 

Does anyone expect the government to give out free food in addition to affordable housing and a free house lot ?

SMH

I guess you missed my point. Where did I state that the house lots should be given out in a flooded GT ?

There has to be a new town. Affordable housing and land for farming should be an incentive. Those who are lazy should starve. 

Does anyone expect the government to give out free food in addition to affordable housing and a free house lot ?

SMH

I didn't miss your point. How exactly do you give out house lots that are already owned? I thought flooding affected farming, livestock among other industries and I thought more of Guyana is affected by flooding.

SMH

You are the one who looks foolish.  How much do you know about Guyana? 

Do you know that the first Dutch settlements in Guyana were NOT on the coast?  Did you stop to think why they were forced to move to the coast and engage in expensive (dollars and slave labor) to drain the coast?

The ENTIRE coastal area floods as indeed do many interior locations.  Contrary to popular belief there is NOT that much useable land available.  ESPECIALLY if you don't think that its the role of the gov't to feed people!

Among the POOREST people in Guyana are small farmers.  Many of you all who rant every day should know this because that is what your families ran away from doing!

I thought more of Guyana is affected by flooding.

Forgive him. He left his little village and went straight to the airport so knows LESS about Guyana than does the average North American.  So he doesn't know that flooding in the deep interior is even worse than on the coast, and much of the soils are useless. 

He should ask what happened to all of those people who tried to farm on the Linden highway and after a few crops realized that they might as well have been farming on glass.

Guyanese need to understand that fertile and well drained lands that aren't susceptible to drought/flooding and are located in close proximity to roads are a premium in Guyana.

Eric doesn't know this and neither does yuji.  I can forgive Eric as he is a "town boy" so G/T is his entire world, but yuji a country man really ought to know better.  Why didn't Berbicians go up the far reaches of the Canje River if this was suitable land for profitable farming?

Aside from Eric Phillips I can think of no one who demands lands specially given to blacks.  I don't even see people like David Hinds or Lincoln Lewis making these demands, and no one can argue that they aren't focused on the economic empowerment of Afro Guyanese.

let us face it, blacks would only benefit from free land if they get an indo to buy it off of them. They have long lost the appetite of laboring in the hot sun, it is easier to get a government job and kick back. 

Bai Carib,

You are like Mr. Doomsday.

In what way?  I am telling facts but you sit down behind a PC and chat nonsense. 

Tropical jungles are NOT places that can sustain high levels of population.  Heavy rain leads to heavy soil leaching.  When the Dutch arrived in Guyana, seeing the coast with its problem, they went inland.  The crops failed and the choice was either to abandon Guyana or move to the coast.

There is a reason why the tropical jungles of South America are lightly populated. 

let us face it, blacks would only benefit from free land if they get an indo to buy it off of them. They have long lost the appetite of laboring in the hot sun, it is easier to get a government job and kick back. 

Funny thing this.  Jamaica's non traditional food exports (that is not including sugar, bananas, and coffee) are around US $180 million.

Back out sugar and rice from Guyana's exports and what do we have. NOTHING near that.

Note that non traditional exports don't benefit from the existing trading relationships that the traditional exports did.  For Jamaica its an assortment of fruits, vegetables and ground provisions, most of it bound to North America and the UK.

18% of the Jamaican working population is in farming, I bet almost 100% of whom are blacks.

So toss out your racist bullshyte that blacks cannot farm.

Funny thing this.  Jamaica's non traditional food exports (that is not including sugar, bananas, and coffee) are around US $180 million.

Back out sugar and rice from Guyana's exports and what do we have. NOTHING near that.

Note that non traditional exports don't benefit from the existing trading relationships that the traditional exports did.  For Jamaica its an assortment of fruits, vegetables and ground provisions, most of it bound to North America and the UK.

18% of the Jamaican working population is in farming, I bet almost 100% of whom are blacks.

So toss out your racist bullshyte that blacks cannot farm.

We are talking Blacks in Guyana, not Jamaica where they plan weed a lot. In fact Guyana blacks are good at planting weed up in Soesdyke. 

The only difference between Jamaica and Guyana is that YOU lot arrived in Guyana and were used to undermine the black village movement.  This didn't happen in Jamaica as they had bountiful supplies of former slaves to work in the cane fields.

But for that Guyanese blacks would have managed perfectly fine.  Note that blacks in Grenada, St Vincent, Dominica and St Lucia do well in farming. Noteworthy is that Trinidad and Suriname are the two other places where they are less involved.

The only difference between Jamaica and Guyana is that YOU lot arrived in Guyana and were used to undermine the black village movement.  This didn't happen in Jamaica as they had bountiful supplies of former slaves to work in the cane fields.

But for that Guyanese blacks would have managed perfectly fine.  Note that blacks in Grenada, St Vincent, Dominica and St Lucia do well in farming. Noteworthy is that Trinidad and Suriname are the two other places where they are less involved.

I agree, were it not for the Indo man to rob and beat, Blacks would have robbed and beaten their mattie and had to fend for themselves. 
With the coolie man as an easy target, it was much more efficient to rob and kill them than labor in the fields.