Hey Django, you should have your DNA done, who knows where your roots went, you may be entitle to ancestor land in India. Them Indians will chota you rass lol 

Bhai,i found my roots to India by getting copies of my ancestors Immigration Documents,solid proof better than DNA.

Take a read about the Dravidians,you may learn a thing or two.

Django digging up his roots.

Morning, chota bhai.

Good morning brother

After viewing the video,tell what you think about the Dr.V.Anamali theory.

Django, as a wide-reading man I knew about the African presence in India a long time ago. Furthermore, if my memory is firm, D_G had posted a thread on that theme too. 

Hey Django, you should have your DNA done, who knows where your roots went, you may be entitle to ancestor land in India. Them Indians will chota you rass lol 

Bhai,i found my roots to India by getting copies of my ancestors Immigration Documents,solid proof better than DNA.

Take a read about the Dravidians,you may learn a thing or two.

I will. Thanks for posting.

Morning, chota bhai.

Good morning brother

Django, as a wide-reading man I knew about the African presence in India a long time ago. Furthermore, if my memory is firm, D_G had posted a thread on that theme too. 

I think that thread was about the Siddis.

http://www.bbc.com/travel/stor...tten-jungle-dwellers

I usually try to learn about the civilization of India,got info of the Ancient books,and the Sanskrit language,etc.

Morning, chota bhai.

Good morning brother

I think that thread was about the Siddis.

http://www.bbc.com/travel/stor...tten-jungle-dwellers

I usually try to learn about the civilization of India,got info of the Ancient books,and the Sanskrit language,etc.

I have a copy of the Upanishads, the Valmiki Ramayana and the Bhagavad Gita. Also some other books on India, Nehru, politics etc.

Django, Afrikan presence in India has been known to many of us, but touching on the subject (again) is refreshing and welcome to most of us in this fast-paced world that we live in. Repeated information/history, etc, especially our ancestral homeland is always special (to me, at least).  

Africans are in India for centuries and many have risen to prominent positions; locally and in government.

That was true long ago.  Their descendants are now treated like Daliths which is why Indo Guyanese arrived in BG thinking that they were better than were the blacks. Gandhi went to South Africa with the same racist attitude.

Africans are in India for centuries and many have risen to prominent positions; locally and in government.

That was true long ago.  Their descendants are now treated like Daliths which is why Indo Guyanese arrived in BG thinking that they were better than were the blacks. Gandhi went to South Africa with the same racist attitude.

Incorrect.

My Great-Grand parents came from India  and became successful farmers.  They always employed black people and even raised over a dozen Afro-Guyanese orphans. My grandfather even re-employed blacks from Buxton years after the riots of 1964.  I don't see why Black politicians keep discrediting the Indians of Guyana and making them look like selfish racists.  Were all of them good people?  No!  Were all of them bad people?  The answer is also. Most Indians were kind to the African.

You are a sad strange Hilly. You have my pity.

Incorrect.

The mere sight of Africans in the large cities of India drives crowds into a frenzy.  Why if blacks in India aren't seen as inferiors.

And the notion of Indo Guyanese thinking that they are better than blacks.  Please.  Everyday we see evidence of these attitudes on GNI.  The whole Sam Hinds fiasco proves further evidence of this.  Civic doesn't exist as an entity separate from the PPP so don't bring up that nonsense.

My Great-Grand parents came from India  and became successful farmers.  They always employed black people and even raised over a dozen Afro-Guyanese orphans.

AAAh yes.  The Indian can accept blacks as cheap labor and objects of pity.  That merely establishes in his head that he truly is superior.

Accepting blacks as equals just doesn't seem to be possible where most Indians are concerned.  Look at druggie daily screaming about "blacks cannot do this or that without Indians".   This being a mere example of many similar statements.

Africans taught Indians and provided midwifery and established the system of village councils.  Even to use latrines instead of the bush, as many still do in India (who knows what was stuck in the finger nails of these people). But you can never give blacks any credit.  Its always the poor pathetic black man who cannot survive without the "magnanimity" of the "superior" Indian.

Here is the theory of how Nagamootoo and Ramjattan ended up in the PNC. It is natural human tendency to be attracted to your own.  

Is that why you are attracted to losers?

I recall Baseman claimed he was in a relationship with Bibi, so Base is a loser  ..  Look story hey  

Here is the theory of how Nagamootoo and Ramjattan ended up in the PNC. It is natural human tendency to be attracted to your own.  

I recall Baseman claimed he was in a relationship with Bibi, so Base is a loser  ..  Look story hey  

Find out who dumped who. Base is not a loser. BTW, I am speaking about times before the eminent Mr. Baseman. 

Nah bhai, me nah business about people personal lives don’t wanna go there. In Guyana, we call those people antiman .

I was making reference to your statement . Look how you nice up Base..  Mr eminent 

My Great-Grand parents came from India  and became successful farmers.  They always employed black people and even raised over a dozen Afro-Guyanese orphans.

AAAh yes.  The Indian can accept blacks as cheap labor and objects of pity.  That merely establishes in his head that he truly is superior.

Accepting blacks as equals just doesn't seem to be possible where most Indians are concerned.  Look at druggie daily screaming about "blacks cannot do this or that without Indians".   This being a mere example of many similar statements.

Africans taught Indians and provided midwifery and established the system of village councils.  Even to use latrines instead of the bush, as many still do in India (who knows what was stuck in the finger nails of these people). But you can never give blacks any credit.  Its always the poor pathetic black man who cannot survive without the "magnanimity" of the "superior" Indian.

Concentrating shit in latrines is unhealthy. The Baccra had the shit houses over running water.

Doan tell me Indian wimen only start giving birth when dey arrived in BG. For thousands of years women all over the world were bearing children. And dey knew how to deliver.

Bhai, did you fell into a latrine pit full of black ppl shit. 

Yuh full acrap.

Morning, chota bhai.

Good morning brother

The Siddies are from the time of Vasco Da Gamma. However, the Indians have contacted ancient tribes that are African looking and still lives in the forests. They are not civilized as the Siddies who blend into the ways of life.

The muslims, also took their share of East Africans to India as slaves serving the sultans in law and order upon the indians

Concentrating shit in latrines is unhealthy. The Baccra had the shit houses over running water.

Doan tell me Indian wimen only start giving birth when dey arrived in BG. For thousands of years women all over the world were bearing children. And dey knew how to deliver.

Bhai, did you fell into a latrine pit full of black ppl shit. 

Yuh full acrap.

Fewer women left India and those who did clearly weren't skilled healthcare workers.   These services were provided by blacks who also were the primary school teachers.

A latrine is more sanitary than using the bush in random places.  Its a pit and so there is less surface run off and lower risk of people stepping in it.

You can continue to scream that black Guyanese are the most degraded people on the planet and need to show gratitude to Indians for "saving" them.

Morning, chota bhai.

Good morning brother

The Siddies are from the time of Vasco Da Gamma. However, the Indians have contacted ancient tribes that are African looking and still lives in the forests. They are not civilized as the Siddies who blend into the ways of life.

The muslims, also took their share of East Africans to India as slaves serving the sultans in law and order upon the indians

Alexander the Great had African Mercenaries in his army during the Indian campaign in 326 BC.