Allies of Donald Trump have begun holding events in black communities where organizers lavish praise on the president as they hand out tens of thousands of dollars to lucky attendees.

The first giveaway took place last month in Cleveland, where recipients whose winning tickets were drawn from a bin landed cash gifts in increments of several hundred dollars, stuffed into envelopes. A second giveaway scheduled for this month in Virginia has been postponed, and more are said to be in the works.

The tour comes as Trump’s campaign has been investing its own money to make inroads with black voters and erode Democrats’ overwhelming advantage with them. But the cash giveaways are organized under the auspices of an outside charity, the Urban Revitalization Coalition, permitting donors to remain anonymous and make tax-deductible contributions.

The will take the cash and vote Democrat

Last time I checked, many Democrat whites were complaining that African Americans did not show up to vote for crooked Hillary which contributed to her loss. All you keep living in a fantasy world as Trump gears up for a second term. 
Young African Americans have broken the Democrat shackles. Ever heard of BLEXIT ? Look it up. 

Kudos to Trump.  Ayuh high and mighty immigrants come to America and displaced Black folks from work and put them in the bread line.  Trump addressing the issue at the core.

we not all like you bai...some of us work for a living

Me wukkin' bai, me wukkin'.  Infact dem juss ask me fuh guh Brooklyn ops fuh three months.  Me seh no way, only if they pay my tolls and parking.  I ain't tekking no damn train rass!

Hillary made mistakes...

Results will prove you wrong...as usual

Bai Ray. It was not the first time she ran for presidency and should have known better. She was beaten by one of the smartest politicians in American History. 

See what I mean...Trump supporters with their "facts"

So, when did Hillary run for President before this?

tek yuh time...

Hillary made mistakes...

Bai Ray. It was not the first time she ran for presidency and should have known better. She was beaten by one of the smartest politicians in American History. 

HEHEHE Smartass yuh mean!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Greatest Smartass indeed Nehru ... he definitely is not smartest

Hillary made mistakes...

Sean -- Tek yuh tyme, chew yuh cane slooooly an' read carefully .....

1. Hillary Clinton and Barack Obama competed as presidential candidates in 2008 for the Democratic Party. Barack Obama won as the presidential candidate and proceeded to eventually be elected President, US_of_A.

2. Hillary Clinton became Secretary of State in 2009 in Barack Obama's administration.

3. Hillary Clinton became the presidential candidate for the Democratic Party for the 2016 elections. Though she received far more of the popular votes in the election, Donald Trump was elected president.

From all records; it is only one time that Hillary Clinton competed for the position of President of the US_of_A.

Kudos to Trump.  Ayuh high and mighty immigrants come to America and displaced Black folks from work and put them in the bread line.  Trump addressing the issue at the core.

Me wukkin' bai, me wukkin'.  Infact dem juss ask me fuh guh Brooklyn ops fuh three months.  Me seh no way, only if they pay my tolls and parking.  I ain't tekking no damn train rass!

Some people does work for money and benefits, all you want is "Tolls and Parking" you prappa cheap. I wonder wah kinda wok is that?

Wonder if yuh stupid. All else is there, just if they want me to go there, I driving my car and they pick up the additional cost.  You do get this in consulting services.  Get it now?

Ray assume that you not working and your answer was a job in Brooklyn , only if them pay Tolls and Parking, no way there was a consulting fee or a salary mentioned. I am not a fortune teller or mind reader.

African Americans have the lowest unemployment in American history. 
A little extra cash won’t hurt. 
Democrats use African Americans for their votes and have nothing to show for it.

God Bless Trump.

If all them Africans have jobs according to you and Trump, then they don't need White Trash hand out.

It's a dictator thing. Kim Jung Un, Putin, Granger, Trump, Maduro...

African Americans have the lowest unemployment in American history. 
A little extra cash won’t hurt. 
Democrats use African Americans for their votes and have nothing to show for it.

God Bless Trump.

If all them Africans have jobs according to you and Trump, then they don't need White Trash hand out.

It's a dictator thing. Kim Jung Un, Putin, Granger, Trump, Maduro...

Is actually funny reading all ayuh aged out Jaganites talking about dictators and Democracy. Ayuh run over the cliff behind that jackass who cussed out the democratic nations and admired all of the types who ayuh cuss today. 

Ayuh is Christmas blow blow. 

These clowns run behind that jackass until Guyana was deep in the shithole. Then they run with white mouth and hungry belly to the White man country.  Now them belly full and running over, so they now ridicule the White man for the choice they made for their country.

bunch of jokers.   

we free to choose...isn't that what America is about? 

These clowns run behind that jackass until Guyana was deep in the shithole. Then they run with white mouth and hungry belly to the White man country.  Now them belly full and running over, so they now ridicule the White man for the choice they made for their country.

bunch of jokers.   

we free to choose...isn't that what America is about? 

Is not a matter of choice, is how ayuh kanwa logics ridicule people who make choices here that ayuh don’t agree with.  They shudda fly them mouth to the PNC Blackman in Guyana!

And I’m free to call out ayuh hypocrisy!

what hypocrisy?

US got people from all over who were persecuted from speaking out in their own countries...one of the perks of living here is free speech...even you can support the current imbecile in office

Hypocrisy, putting down the America who think differently. Ayuh full of shyte.  Them big mouth cane cutters were mum when Burnham hooligans was kicking them in the balls in Guyana!

Bunch of jokers.

bunch of jokers.   

You don't like what Granger and the PNC are doing to Guyana; you like what Trump is doing to 57% of the American population. You have every right to your choice. You generalize about the "white man". No one is saying all whites are bad. You should allow for free-thinking and difference of opinion when it comes to politics. You do the same for Muslims and non-Muslims. They don't adhere to your thinking, they are bad. Carry on!

bunch of jokers.   

You don't like what Granger and the PNC are doing to Guyana; you like what Trump is doing to 57% of the American population. You have every right to your choice. You generalize about the "white man". No one is saying all whites are bad. You should allow for free-thinking and difference of opinion when it comes to politics. You do the same for Muslims and non-Muslims. They don't adhere to your thinking, they are bad. Carry on!

Trump ain’t doing shit to anyone.  Trump has a right to be cautious of open borders and from Islamic nations!  Trump is doing great.  He will continue to 2024 and I’m happy with that!

America needed Trump!