Originally posted by warrior:
they will come from all walk of live.they hear the cry and they answer.they will keep coming.this election is the wake up call for guyana.

yes all racr and color and ages and religion and yes they will all vote PPP and let Guyana continue to grow as we are now....bye KFC...bye bye..take care and hope to see yall in another 5 years cheers partybanana yippie
Originally posted by SuperMike:
they will come from all walk of live.they hear the cry and they answer.they will keep coming.this election is the wake up call for guyana.

yes all racr and color and ages and religion and yes they will all vote PPP and let Guyana continue to grow as we are now....bye KFC...bye bye..take care and hope to see yall in another 5 years cheers partybanana yippie
supermike if you is one of the ppp crime family that thief the tax payers money.when you go into camp st you will be superdike

yu funny..should get into stand up comedy....try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.

my father was a farmer, and he teach me to say QUACK QUACK
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:

This is so encouraging. The people might be down trodden, their breath weak as they keep shouting "AFC"! "AFC"! in the vast expanse of the land. The sound of their breath will travel over the broad expanse of the oceans and changes will happen.

Let's join them in their chant: AFC ! AFC ! Big Grin flag
Originally posted by Mitwah:

This is so encouraging. The people might be down trodden, their breath weak as they keep shouting "AFC"! "AFC"! in the vast expanse of the land. The sound of their breath will travel over the broad expanse of the oceans and changes will happen.

AFC AFC AFC panman yippie

try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.

Do we say that in Muskovy or Peeking? Big Grin
Originally posted by Alexander:
It's looking good for the PPP on Monday. The rest are disorganized big time.

well said...there is only one political party in Guyana and that is the PPP...the rest is a bunch of rejected trash...the PPP will win this wid a landslide cheers
if you guys thinking you will rig,forget it,the ppp will get a licking like they is a step child.watch the people turn out to make sure the ppp crime family go to jail

well said...there is only one political party in Guyana and that is the PPP...the rest is a bunch of rejected trash...the PPP will win this wid a landslide cheers
if you guys thinking you will rig,forget it,the ppp will get a licking like they is a step child.watch the people turn out to make sure the ppp crime family go to jail

take a chill pill dumbo..the voters will put the PPP back into offive...wait yall tink yall will win with 5 and 6 people showing up at yall meeting????? yall this dumm??? try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.

They may but it surely does not look good that they will win a majority. They will lose the usual three, 7, 10, 4, with deeper margins than the 42 to 58 the last time. The same for 3 where they won 70 to 30 percent last time. They will also lose in 10 and badly so they cannot even steal a seat there as they did last time. They will win in 6 but there is also deep inroads there. It is very likely they will lose that advantage in parliament.
Originally posted by D2:

They may but it surely does not look good that they will win a majority. They will lose the usual three, 7, 10, 4, with deeper margins than the 42 to 58 the last time. The same for 3 where they won 70 to 30 percent last time. They will also lose in 10 and badly so they cannot even steal a seat there as they did last time. They will win in 6 but there is also deep inroads there. It is very likely they will lose that advantage in parliament.

nope...the PPP will win a majority....yu naa see the turn out we got ...and we will see more cross over this time around....the KFC done fu good anyways cheers
Originally posted by D2:

the ppp crime family getting cold sweat.they know some of them going to jail.after this election they cannot control the police.the first person going down is green

Warrior, Supa going nowhere. The man sitting on his backside in a warm and cosy home, probably eating and drinking the best food and liquor and got some $$$ in his pocket, while the poor man in Guyana has nothing to feed his family,holes in his roof and hoping to get his remittance from overseas to help him out.
Supa, like most of the PPP guys here doan really give a shit about the people, they're mentally screwed, can't think for themselves. Again, this is what we call....sheep.
Originally posted by cain:

Warrior, Supa going nowhere. The man sitting on his backside in a warm and cosy home, probably eating and drinking the best food and liquor and got some $$$ in his pocket, while the poor man in Guyana has nothing to feed his family,holes in his roof and hoping to get his remittance from overseas to help him out.
Supa, like most of the PPP guys here doan really give a shit about the people, they're mentally screwed, can't think for themselves. Again, this is what we call....sheep.

Baa Baa black sheep follow me to the butcher man....
HEHEHEHAHAHAHA Dream Dream Dream When Al Yuh Snakeoil Salesmen wake up tomorrow GR House gun full with Snakeoil, nobody buying. yippie yippie

And you care for the Guyanese People??? Talk is bloody cheap but I expect that from a Snakeoil Salesman like you.
Originally posted by cain:

Originally posted by D2:

nope...the PPP will win a majority....yu naa see the turn out we got ...and we will see more cross over this time around....the KFC done fu good anyways cheers

The big turn out? when the Perverts & Prostitutes party trying to bribe the electorate by entertaining them by bringing foreign artists to perform and busing them to their meetings is as low as they can get.