Ok Folks.....

AFC's wheels are flying off in all direction as their party internal fighting continues.  They now are on record here calling Ramjattan.... Sonia Ghandi. A complete insult to the man. These folks only post "dem boys seh" and post misinformation on this BB. This is an effort to divert attention from their bitter internal party strife.

To date, not one single person has been charged in a court of law despite their efforts to distort the truth by posting "dm boys seh" and Toilet Paper reporting from KN.

In fact, these Guys ran away for the the TV debates. They also ran away from the inquiry commission. Their usual response.... they feel that these debates and inquiry are not in their favour. You just cannot please them folks.

They are now exhibiting their trait... foul language, personal attacks including attacks on other peoples spiritual beliefs and they post misinformation... none of which they can prove.

Now that the PPP will kick off their meeting in Berbice, AFC's propaganda machinery is now in overdrive posting the usual misinformation.

Now... watch their response. Enjoy folks.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Trickery yugi and Donald duck,

Allow their thiefing Cronys ran up the clock,

Yugi behave like a looney cow jumping over the moon,

While they have the poor Indians get beat up by Lumbumba and PNC goons  

Correction: Cronys  -- Cronies

Thiefing -- Thieving

Bhai they cannot even spell. Enjoy folks.

Thiefing -- Thieving

Oh rass...seems like we got some experts here on thiefing and cronys, they now demanding the correct spelling..

Thiefing -- Thieving

Oh rass...seems like we got some experts here on thiefing and cronys, they now demanding the correct spelling..

Bhai Sachin,

If alyu want minista an ambassada wuk, alyu gat to no how fu spell, read and comprehend. Abie only ah help alyu. Na feel too embarassed. Abie go deh hay fu help yu all de way. That's what friends are for!

Thiefing -- Thieving

Bhai Sachin,

If alyu want minista an ambassada wuk, alyu gat to no how fu spell, read and comprehend. Abie only ah help alyu. Na feel too embarassed. Abie go deh hay fu help yu all de way. That's what friends are for!

yuh guh laan abie fuh thief too...

Thiefing -- Thieving

Bhai Sachin,

Nah! All man no fu theif. You donot learn some one to steal; you teach some one to steal. Bhai, me deh hay fu help yu.

Keep on hoping; you might still get da minista or ambassada wuk. May god bless you. Happy Thanksgiving!@

Thiefing -- Thieving

Bhai Sachin,

Nah! All man no fu theif. You donot learn some one to steal; you teach some one to steal. Bhai, me deh hay fu help yu.

Keep on hoping; you might still get da minista or ambassada wuk. May god bless you. Happy Thanksgiving!@

But how abie guh get big big house wid swimming pool like Ifarth and Jagabat on jus minista/ ambassada wuk salary....abie gah fuh laan fuh teef laka ahyuh....  

Thiefing -- Thieving

Bhai Sachin,

But how abie guh get big big house wid swimming pool like Ifarth and Jagabat on jus minista/ ambassada wuk salary....abie gah fuh laan fuh teef laka ahyuh....  

Ah dah me seh! Abie go help you write, spell, read and comprehend de inglish language. Na worry you go get big house wid big big land(different pronunciation with the emphasis lan). You know what I mean.

con its nice you know how to spell,but its too bad you donot know how to live,school do not teach you how to live,and the value of honesty,i blame your parents,before your father send you to school he should have send you to church

I did not attend church. At the same time I did not commit adultery, sodomy or molest children. Don't blame my parents. My parents did an excellent job raising 7 siblings. None of them is as ignorant or asinine as you. Let me know when your birthday is; I will send you a mirror so you can see the functionally illiterate braying idiot jackass you are. Happy Thanksgiving!

con its nice you know how to spell,but its too bad you donot know how to live,school do not teach you how to live,and the value of honesty,i blame your parents,before your father send you to school he should have send you to church

I did not attend church. At the same time I did not commit adultery, sodomy or molest children. Don't blame my parents. My parents did an excellent job raising 7 siblings. None of them is as ignorant or asinine as you. Let me know when your birthday is; I will send you a mirror so you can see the functionally illiterate braying idiot jackass you are. Happy Thanksgiving!

Your parents into thiefing as well or it an aquire trait you learn from the PPP? 

OK folks

These AFC supporters use the word stealing liberally.

Next time you see them ask them to publish a report on their internal investigation regarding the Bush Doctor.

Remind them that we also demand high standards. We are still waiting for a published report. A one liner will not do.

Do you really want these people to represent you ?

Off they go folks... Enjoy.

Internet swami...it is wan fact dat Lumumba bin had wan gang of tugs and Taps was part a de kick down de door. Today aluh gat taps son at OP. Dem people used to beat up PPP activists. But yuh a talk fat because Jadoe and Ramoto never get licks. Dem bin a deh in dem communist country. 

I agree that foul language is their trait as we see attacks from their hapless agents against myself and other members. When these folks can no longer make valid points to backup their claims, they resort to personal attacks with vile language.

Rabbi Washington bin a you fren? Yuh nah bin know he goons bin a buss dem PPP people rass? Yuh playin stupid. But we know aluh gat de ex house of isreal fuh beat Indos today fuh blame de opposition. We suss out aluh evil rasses. 

i notice you did not say stealing,at least you a little honest about that,you lowlife thief

Ahole; Show me a man who said that never stole and I will show you a functionally illiterate braying idiot jackass just like you.

Me neva steal. Meh does wuk hard.

I have to believe that the AFC/PNC supporters are actually PPP posters paid to embarass the afc/pnc parties. How else can the lack of intelligence displayed by these posters be explained? The AFC/PNC would distance themselves from the level of discourse displayed by these people. Even d2 seem to have fallen in their trap.

You are an embarrasment to your breed of donkeys. You should not speak of intelligence when you are such a brainless jackass.

BTW, that's a nice shit-eating grin you gat there on your face.

You are an embarrasment to your breed of donkeys. You should not speak of intelligence when you are such a brainless jackass.

Case and point once again. In fact Mitwah is one of the worse offenders, he seem to have special privilege to harass members when they do not agree with his rantings.

Mitwah is here to cure you by giving you a dose of your own medecine. I warned you  many times before. I see you stopped calling posters dunces and fools. That's a good start. Ease up with your lies and we may get along.

Just remember Mitwah is invincible and not thin skin. GNI has made me into who I am today. I have lot's of dry ammunition as well as dry hay waiting for you.

Cease and desist with your annoying conjectures and I may ease up on you.