Originally posted by yuji22:
you both have now met your match. PNC did it to Jagan in the 60's and then did it to Moses in 2012. History is about to repeat itself.

A black person will eat in your plate and then bore a hole in it after they finish eating your food. It never fails.

Eh eh, yuh racial baad yuh know. Me nah 'gree wid yuh bai. Yuh gi dem man da enuff ah yuh pikins, dem nah bore hole yuh plate. Every now and den dem kick yuh coolie rass fao lil mo, but dazz ok, abie can handle dat. Rememba, we gatt nuff nuff experience between 1964 and 1992, sao wah di big deal. Alyuh coolies muss find yuh footing again and all gon be ok.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
you both have now met your match. PNC did it to Jagan in the 60's and then did it to Moses in 2012. History is about to repeat itself.

A black person will eat in your plate and then bore a hole in it after they finish eating your food. It never fails.

Eh eh, yuh racial baad yuh know. Me nah 'gree wid yuh bai. Yuh gi dem man da enuff ah yuh pikins, dem nah bore hole yuh plate. Every now and den dem kick yuh coolie rass fao lil mo, but dazz ok, abie can handle dat. Rememba, we gatt nuff nuff experience between 1964 and 1992, sao wah di big deal. Alyuh coolies muss find yuh footing again and all gon be ok.

Sledge, you are one funny man. LOL
Old people use to say that a black person will eat in your plate and bore a hole in it after they finish eating your food. It never fails.

Old people used to say if you are in the bush and you see a snake and a "collie" kill the "coolie" first as he is even more treacherous.

So much for old people.
cain, are you also a PNC supporter ? if so you fall in the same hole boring category. shameless and ungreatful lot.
what you people is saying collie for collie.and every time a collie think for himself he is shameless,collie thief it okay he is a good collie,a collie murder it okay he is a good collie,a collie rape it okay he is a good collie,a collie doing drugs and other crime it okay he is a good collie,to hell with right or wrong the only thing that matter you are a collie.you ppp collie on this site is a poor excuse for a human being
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
warrau,

I suspect you are Yeshwa or PPG... the person who mercelessly cussed down D2 when he was a pro-PPP poster on GNI.
i am not too smart you will have to explain

What else is new? You support the AFC, those blackmailing SOB's.. You can't be too smart.