Originally posted by raymond:
Big celebrations planned by general population to to usher in a free society---compliments of the AFC!
The slave like conditions by the PPP will not continue....

I went to Guyana. There are no conditions like that. The People are very happy living there.
They have created A PARADISE FOR THEMSLVES.
You should visit there sometimes and take out you head from the AFC 's A.S.S.E.S. It smells real good isn't it.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The People are very happy living there.
They have created A PARADISE FOR THEMSLVES.

So explain 50k Guyanese in venezuela. Suriname and Trinidad each with around 20,000. Barbados with more than 10,000. Antigua with around 8,000. Then there are the thousands living in places like St Lucia, St Kitts Nevis, Tortola, St Maarten, etc.
Originally posted by caribj:

So explain 50k Guyanese in venezuela. Suriname and Trinidad each with around 20,000. Barbados with more than 10,000. Antigua with around 8,000. Then there are the thousands living in places like St Lucia, St Kitts Nevis, Tortola, St Maarten, etc.

Guyanese have lived abroad in the 2000's, 1990's, 1970's, 1950's, 1930's, 1900's, etc.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by caribj:

Guyanese have lived abroad in the 2000's, 1990's, 1970's, 1950's, 1930's, 1900's, etc.

Every country has citizens living in other nations but no nation has the proportion for such a sustained period like Guyana. No other nation exports 89% of its skilled labour year after year after year.
Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:

Every country has citizens living in other nations but no nation has the proportion for such a sustained period like Guyana.

No other nation exports 89% of its skilled labour year after year after year.

Proof or personal views?
Originally posted by Tola:
Max

yuh let Rama call you stupid Big Grin

Rama call his own family stupid...You have to give him time to sober up, he get a lil betta later in the day. Big Grin

You lack content. You sould more stupidee by the post..

and without you the PPP is doomed?
Max

Rama call his own family stupid...You have to give him time to sober up, he get a lil betta later in the day. Big Grin

You are right. I am the PPP. I will always be. I will ensure that my people are free to choose, worship, assemble,Travel,open business, make picneys and the list goes on.
Max

You are right. I am the PPP. I will always be. I will ensure that my people are free to choose, worship, assemble,Travel,open business, make picneys and the list goes on.

Like Nehru, you wash PPP leader's batty too ?