OK folks.

With almost a year later, AFC/PNC have failed to impress Guyanese including their die hard supporters.

Major PPP projects that were rejected by the AFC/PNC are now being peddled by the PNC as the newest and best things since sliced bread.

Two major ruling slapped Ramjattan and Chris Ram in their faces and they have become Guyana's laughing stock.

The economy has declined in which experts are calling a potential economic depression and the AFC/PNC appear clueless in attracting investments as the economy contracts.

What is more insulting to Guyana is the failure of the AFC/PNC to prove their lies as peddled during the election campaign about PPP corruption. In fact, the AFC/PNC appear to be more corrupt than the PPP with their Mega salary increases and awarding of contracts.

Businesses are complaining about escalating crime as never seen in the History in Guyana and ordinary Guyanese feel as if they are living in the wild west as Ramjattan appears to be an embarrassment to the coalition.

Rice farmers were promised $ 9,000 per bag of rice by Moses who is now in hiding from the very rice farmer whom he misled. Sugar workers were also promised a 20 percent increase. They have been misled and many will eventually become bankrupt as a result of AFC/PNC lies. Granger has already washed his hands off the Indo dominated rice industry.

The PPP is finally on an upswing and have now declared and are showing intent in returning the party back to it's grassroots. This is a major victory for loyal PPP supporters like myself.

I was willing to give the new administration a chance but their racist and arrogant policy was displayed from day one as successful Indos were targeted and harassed by the AFC/PNC government taking over in what now appears to be a rigged election.

Good times are ahead for the PPP and their loyal supporters.

Unlike the the AFC/PNC with their lying fat pigs and clueless fools who are currently governing Guyana. PNC part 2 is worse than PNC part one.

Guyanese are bracing themselves for a very bad and depressing Christmas under the AFC/PNC. Many have now regretted voting AFC/PNC since they have nothing to offer to their families and friends. 

This is a political lesson for the younger generation which never experienced the racist and destructive PNC. They are living and learning.

Source: Yuji (GNI's Top Ten Contributor) Check out the Members Rankings.

OK folks.

Withalmost a year later, AFC/PNC have failed to impress Guyanese including their die hard supporters.

One year = 12 months

May 12 to Dec 13 = 7 months

12 minus 7 equals 5.

yuji, we still have 5 months to complete one APNU+AFC year, so you cannot use the word almost.

Anyway, you have a knack to knock off eye-catching titles for your threads. Carry on smartly.

I does wonder if yugi does fact check some of the crap he writes before hitting the submit button.

Is this your response ? Please try again.

You lack basic intelligence to respond to the facts presented.

Not one single fact can be disputed by you or the AFC/PNC fools.

I does wonder if yugi does fact check some of the crap he writes before hitting the submit button.

Your piece of writing lacks real substance and mediocre.

Ow Bhai, try and write your own nah. Check GNI Tope five members.

My record speaks for itself and check to see in what short time that it was achieved in.

Mr.T posted:

Still six months to go and these idiotic PPP batty boys are already shouting that the AFC has been in government for almost a year. Is which school in Guyana this idiot went to? And was Priya the education minister?

Are you that stupid? You should be ashamed of yourself.  You cannot comprehend what is written above and you have the balls  to ask which schools he went to.

Ow Bhai, try and write your own nah. Check GNI Tope five members.

My record speaks for itself and check to see in what short time that it was achieved in.

Ok bhai me know you  wan top daag pun GNI,me i deh in the middle i does use me lil skills to chack alyuh.

Ramakant-P posted:

I call on the AFC/APNU government to resign. They are a disgrace to Guyanese.   

Why.... what did they do in 7 months?

Nothing!  They were unable to create any kind of jobs for the People.  The economy is stagnant and  the people are restless.  

If you do not what they did then your are very stupid person.  

Ramakant-P posted:

Nothing!  They were unable to create any kind of jobs for the People.  The economy is stagnant and  the people are restless.  

This Govt has done more in seven months than the PPP in their last five years (and I'm being generous here, more like ten)

That's what you should be worried about. It is not everyday that someone uses the worst aspect of their ability to boast about. Failure is not a thing to be proud of, and after 23 years of PPP mismanagement the state of the cleanly swept floor will come as a shock to you. Have you tried Optrex?

Ramakant-P posted:

AFC/PNC crooks will never resign.

They are in office to fill their pockets and do noting as they live like blood suckers with their Mega Salaries at the expense of the poor while the economy is in a tailspin.

The next phase will be the rigging process and then the final phase of military dictatorship.

Ramakant-P posted:

This Govt has done more in seven months than the PPP in their last five years (and I'm being generous here, more like ten)

Cain, can you name five [5] achievements of this government, talk is CHEAP show the proof. I am talking employment, job creations, new industries, increase tourism etc. Don't include continuation of PPP projects.

Mr.T posted:

Still six months to go and these idiotic PPP batty boys are already shouting that the AFC has been in government for almost a year. Is which school in Guyana this idiot went to? And was Priya the education minister?

Still six months to go,   You also need schooling 12-7=5 months. So before you call one idiot ,look in the mirror.

Ramakant-P posted:

If they are not trying to fulfill their campaign promises, how can they improve? Wah rain cyan't full, dew nah guh full.
They are only interested in throwing coolies out on the street, giving the negroes high fat paid positions and taking care of themselves.
If you can't dazzle them with brilliance; then baffle them with bullshit. If that doesn't work, declare your self a furor.

Ramakant-P posted:

If they are not trying to fulfill their campaign promises, how can they improve? Wah rain cyan't full, dew nah guh full.
They are only interested in throwing coolies out on the street, giving the negroes high fat paid positions and taking care of themselves.
If you can't dazzle them with brilliance; then baffle them with bullshit. If that doesn't work, declare your self a furor.

Well said Skelly. Instead of focusing on the economy, these AFC/PNC fools are busy filling their pockets and busy awarding contracts without bids.

These are the most corrupt politicians in Guyana.

Ramakant-P posted:

Good Job, Mr. Yuji..

Thank you Bhai Rama.

We must consistently expose these AFC/PNC fools. They are a bunch of clueless idiots.

They have done ZERO for Guyana so far.

Hello, sir. I'm examining your posts with the proverbial fine-teeth comb tonight. Yuh really overdoing it wid de words "fools" and "idiots".

Please, your excellency, do not harbor the illusion that you will reach GNI #1 spot with a million "fools" and "idiots" postings.

Surely, there are better forms of expression to reference your political opponents. Elevate yuhself, man.