Originally posted by Tola:
Since when does the PPP stick to the topic.
Like Jagdeo, the PPP change the rules to suit themself. Its Jagdeo government the world is looking at. US, Canada and UK dont like what they see.
You people make too many enemies.

ok..ok ah hear yu bro...so hear me now...where is all the blasted people yall sey supporting the ka ka hole AFC???? why dem rass not showing at yall meetings??? EH ??
Originally posted by caribj:
You will be surprised what the AFC know about the OP.
Treat people like sh!t and they return the favour.

What should be important is the fact that people in PNC strongholds refuse to attend AFC meetings even though this segment wa smost interested in the AFC last time.

You do not know whther the PPP strongholds will deliver votes or just fuss about the PPP but still vote for them, as they did in 2001 and 2006. They showed up in huge numbers to kiss Jagdeo's toes. True looking very sad but turn out they did.

You need to spend time in R6 with the locals on the ground level to know their anger and frustration at the PPP, any other way is hearsay.
The people are suffering too much to know that Jagdeo's policy is not the same as Cheddi Jagan's.
You need to spend time on R6 with the locals on the ground level to know their anger and frustration at the PPP, any other way is hearsay.
The people are suffering too much to know that Jagdeo's policy is not the same as Cheddi Jagan's.

You will not win the election based on Region 6. I know this is hard for your ROARites to understand.

1. As your ROARites should know in 2001, even though they loved you R 6 went PPP. How do you know this will not happen again?

2. region 4 has almost 40% of the population. Your meetings in this region are disgracefully empty.

So even if you think that Region 6 will defect PPP (and I dont believe you) thos notion that meetings with a scant 50 people in Region 4 doesnt show a major problems just shows what a majopr problem the AFC has. DELUSION.

The problem is you all neglected the PNC strongholds and now they are neglecting YOU. Pity because tehse are the easiest votes for the AFC to pick up.
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Like Jagdeo, the PPP change the rules to suit themself. Its Jagdeo government the world is looking at. US, Canada and UK dont like what they see.

ok..ok ah hear yu bro...so hear me now...where is all the blasted people yall sey supporting the ka ka hole AFC???? why dem rass not showing at yall meetings??? EH ??

You guys trust too much what you are shown. In the decades that I have taken photographs and video, I can make a photo or video tell any story you want.Some doctored photos have actually fooled National Geography.
Dont always believe what you see . We spend lots of time on the ground in Guyana and the photos and video do not indicate what the people feel about a specific political party.

Court video and photographs are given to our camera club members to check out, most times they have been doctored to tell a specific story.
The only true story is a trusted person present, who can say what actually took place.
You need to spend time on R6 with the locals on the ground level to know their anger and frustration at the PPP, any other way is hearsay.

You will not win the election based on Region 6. I know this is hard for your ROARites to understand.

1. As your ROARites should know in 2001, even though they loved you R 6 went PPP. How do you know this will not happen again?

2. region 4 has almost 40% of the population. Your meetings in this region are disgracefully empty.

So even if you think that Region 6 will defect PPP (and I dont believe you) thos notion that meetings with a scant 50 people in Region 4 doesnt show a major problems just shows what a majopr problem the AFC has. DELUSION.

The problem is you all neglected the PNC strongholds and now they are neglecting YOU. Pity because tehse are the easiest votes for the AFC to pick up.

We had a donkey name Churchill, named after England's best, prior to Guyana's independence. The only way we got his attention was a hard whip on his backside, sometimes his head.
You remind me of Churchill our donkey.

You sit in your ivory tower and I am on the ground level in R6 with the locals and you telling me all this sh!t about the ordinary citizens.
Man, go take a flying leap in an empty lake.

You guys trust too much what you are shown. In the decades that I have taken photographs and video, I can make a photo or video tell any story you want.Some doctored photos have actually fooled National Geography.
Dont always believe what you see . We spend lots of time on the ground in Guyana and the photos and video do not indicate what the people feel about a specific political party.

Court video and photographs are given to our camera club members to check out, most times they have been doctored to tell a specific story.
The only true story is a trusted person present, who can say what actually took place.

ok Tola so where are all the thousands who are supporting the AFC again ???
Originally posted by Nehru:
Laad Ah Mercy. PPP shitting in their Pants. partybanana partybanana partybanana

Right from the harse's mouth, who wash batty in NY.
Bai, wha you gun do when de prez stop going to NY, betta start practice on Ramo.

ha ha yall gat no damm shame...keep attacking the man will not do the trick..the GUyanese people will teech yall ka ka hole party AFC a good lesson this election...AFC gann fu channas rass cheers

SM, you are one to talk about shame. Islam taking over America yet ?

stick to the topic A$$hole...where is the thousands of people who supporting your AFC ka ka hole party gann???? why dem ras not attending yall meetings..making yall looking so damm disgracefull in front of the world

Oi SM, how come the white people dem hoding on to that $$$$ and wouldn't hand it over to your beloved Prez? I feel for him, the world watches.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Tola:

You guys trust too much what you are shown. [QUOTE]

Tola its really simple. If PPP goons are sabotaging and spreading lies than all the AFC must do is spread the truth.

Their inability to do this is what has me thinking that the PPP is on to something.

region 4 accounts for 43% of the electorate. region 6 for 16%. So even if you get 30% of the votes in region 6 if you only get 3% in region 4 YOU LOST BADLY!!!!!

Albouystown. Nobody shows up. Plaisance. Nobody shows up. Doesnt that say something.

The final straw will be when the PPP has its Kitty meeting and has more showing up then you all.
Originally posted by The Judge:
Discount Nigel Hughes, Sixtus, Ramjattan, Trotman, Gerhard and all the other AFC officials and what number do you get?

I can't count so i'm hoping caribj can do the math for me

Bray on Judge, Bray on.

All we are saying is give 8 weeks a chance to flow.

The people fear victimisation but the AFCites who were there counted over 200 persons, but they were far off in dark corners listening.

Patience - 8 weeks to go. The people will come out and vote strong for the

Originally posted by Sase Singh:
The people fear victimisation

stop holding on to that excuse.

Unless they work for govt, and most people dont, why will they fear victimization? Civil servants do, business people do. Ordinary working class have no need to in a place like Plaisance and Albouystown where PPP goons will keep their distance unless they want the PNC goons after them.

That excus emight eb acceptable in the corentyne where some may fear PPP thuggery. Please not in a (former) Pnc stronghold.

bTW for those who pretend that the PPP is making inroads. In Region 4 they got 45% of the votes in 1997, 43% in 2001 and 42% in 2006. For those who wish to pretend that Region 4 is majority black Africans are 42% and only slightly higher than Indians who are at 38%.

We can see that the PNC, more recently combined with the AFC, gets the black and almost all of the mixed votes in region 4, this being stable since 1997.
Originally posted by cain:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Laad Ah Mercy. PPP shitting in their Pants. partybanana partybanana partybanana

Right from the harse's mouth, who wash batty in NY.
Bai, wha you gun do when de prez stop going to NY, betta start practice on Ramo.

ha ha yall gat no damm shame...keep attacking the man will not do the trick..the GUyanese people will teech yall ka ka hole party AFC a good lesson this election...AFC gann fu channas rass cheers

SM, you are one to talk about shame. Islam taking over America yet ?

stick to the topic A$$hole...where is the thousands of people who supporting your AFC ka ka hole party gann???? why dem ras not attending yall meetings..making yall looking so damm disgracefull in front of the world

Oi SM, how come the white people dem hoding on to that $$$$ and wouldn't hand it over to your beloved Prez? I feel for him, the world watches.

hi cainster...help yu bruda out hey man..cause like Tola Bola naa gat no ansa fu me...you tell me wey all dem thousands of AFC supporters yall tlking bout gann??? why dem ras naa show up at yall public meetings EH??? pleaseaa
Originally posted by Mrs. Gerhard Ramsaroop:
AFC still on everyone minds and tongues?

I hope when I am dead and I can be constantly thought about like this too!!!

dead in Guyana but kept on life support on this board compliments of the spamming of its supporters on this board. These fools are trying to spread a false impression among the diaspora when on the ground in Guyana the reality is quite different.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Changes will happen. AFC!!! Big Grin cheers flag

I am glad you believe it because folks on the ground in Guyana dont. Dont bother with what they tell you.

Look how GR cant explain low attendance in region 4 meetings in (former) PNC strongholds. They hope that Trotman can quickly turn this around.

Ja works in mysterious ways. People are camera shy and very concern for their own safety. HOw did you make out with your transaction? I got my transport finally. Big Grin
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Ja works in mysterious ways. People are camera shy and very concern for their own safety. Big Grin

Keep on believing this.

Black people in Albouystown and Plaisance didnt go out because they do not se the AFC as a winning party, think that it will become like the UF and see little relevance. Even if they beleive that the guys mean well.

AfroGuyanese are NOT camera shy and if safety was their big concern they would keep far away from jagdeo every time he arrives and not welcome him as they did in Buxton not so long ago. The notion of blacks supporting (or even appearing to) the PPP is the biggest crime in the eyes of the PPP and of many AfroGuyanese.

The AFC has problems. Do yourself a favor and admit it. Ramjattan ignored Region 4, and now this has come back to haunt him.
Originally posted by The Judge:
Its like i said earlier all the AFC guys have to do to prove this video isn't reflective of what actually transpired is post videos which prove otherwise

GR where are you? I am beginning to believe these PPP guys now, as do mnay in Guyana BTW. They may not tell you this as most Guyanese are very polite and dont like to cause offense. We are not like some of those Islanders who dont care.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:

I am beginning to believe these PPP guys now, ..

Interesting observation.

I also find it intertesting that the PPP boasts it has increased black support but fails to furnish proof. Then possibly the only black PPP man with any clout is made to look silly defending the PPPs record of racism as he is unable to dispute the evidence of this when presented to him.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:

I am beginning to believe these PPP guys now, ..

Interesting observation.

I also find it intertesting that the PPP boasts it has increased black support but fails to furnish proof. Then possibly the only black PPP man with any clout is made to look silly defending the PPPs record of racism as he is unable to dispute the evidence of this when presented to him.
oh shit is lunchon a black man
W
Originally posted by BGurd_See:

Not true, the blacks support the ppp by staying away from the polls. .

Polls in Guyana are secret so who will know whether a milk drinking black man voted PPP or not? Are ballots secret in Guyana, or does the PPP check who voted for whom, and then excact revenge later?

So if polls are secreat blacks dont have to worry that their friends will find out and laugh at them for being so stupid and self hating.

Try again as you try to attempt to find a reason why after 16 years of PPP rule blacks still refused to vote PPP in 2006. This as evidenced by polls which showed that the PPP got 45% of the votes in Region 4 in 1997 and 42% in 2006. The African population of region 4 being 42% and the Indian 38% based on 2002 census results.
Originally posted by warrior:
oh shit is lunchon a black man

yes and he really really wishes he wasnt. The man hates blacks even MORE than Jagdeo does. So much so that when presented with evidence about PPP racism he cant even construct an excuse for this. He just says he doesnt know why blacks didnt get this or that.