So again I am left to ask the question why are thes emeetings so empty if that is true. Plaisance should be tailored made for the AFC.

If the response of the AFCites is that I am a PNCite for asking this question then I feel sorry for them. This doesnt address the issue that apparently Guyanese seem to no longer have any interest for the AFC. I do recall in 2006 their meetings were well attended and crowds were quite enthusiastic.

WHAT HAPPENED????? Honest soul searching by the AFC is needed and not ranting about some conspiarcy by the PPP and the PNC or grunting about underground support they get every time they walk thru Bourda Market.
Originally posted by caribj:
So again I am left to ask the question why are thes emeetings so empty if that is true. Plaisance should be tailored made for the AFC.

If the response of the AFCites is that I am a PNCite for asking this question then I feel sorry for them. This doesnt address the issue that apparently Guyanese seem to no longer have any interest for the AFC. I do recall in 2006 their meetings were well attended and crowds were quite enthusiastic.

WHAT HAPPENED????? Honest soul searching by the AFC is needed and not ranting about some conspiarcy by the PPP and the PNC or grunting about underground support they get every time they walk thru Bourda Market.

stop falling for PPP videos...do you expect PPP videos to tell the truth?
Originally posted by raymond:

stop falling for PPP videos...do you expect PPP videos to tell the truth?

A video recording or photograph can be doctored to tell ANY story and the PPP is good at doctoring.
No amount of damage control could save the image of the A.F.C....the Guyanese populace knows that political gathering in question is made up largely by a set of super ego centric individuals.....you are very self-centered and anti-working class....that will inevitably lead to the self-destruction of that party....
Originally posted by Tola:
A video recording or photograph can be doctored to tell ANY story and the PPP is good at doctoring.

If teh AFC cannot defend themselves then they dont deserve to win. Long ago I told them that they have to prove that they have support.

Either they dont or they are too arrogant to prove that they do.

Pity because there might be some who might vote for them (rather than not voting) if they think they have a good chance to make a mark.

Next month the PPP will make sure we see their "support". We can debate about the bussed in crowds or those otherwose compelled to attend. Compared to meagerly attended "APNU?" and AFC events it will still not look good for the opposition.

If teh AFC cannot defend themselves then they dont deserve to win. Long ago I told them that they have to prove that they have support.

Either they dont or they are too arrogant to prove that they do.

Usually when the AFC has functions that are reasonably well attended they bombard this forum with pictures and videos since videos started being posted here which shows when they flopped this practice has apparently discontinued.
Note that even in the video above there's an AFC camera man amongst the listeners why then didn't the AFC mouth-pieces here post pictures and videos of this meeting?
So tell us AlButt and Judge, if region 6 is the PPP stronghold, how come they are having their first rally at Albion ?
Should it not be a safe bet and direct their energy at weaker spots.
Ramo be careful in region 6, the people are still pissed about what you did to Guysuco.

The AFC need not worry about teh PPP which ha sits own ways to ensure victory (if all fails they can use their ex PNC operatives to rig).

The AFC doesnt so ought they not worry about why people arent interested in them?
Originally posted by The Judge:

Well here's a challenge. Prove this video wrong by posting your own video of this meeting which shows otherwise

You or your contact took the video, you prove to us that it is real.
Doctoring materials is what I am hearing from my contacts at NCN.Remember, we shoot many of the same events.
So tell us AlButt and Judge, if region 6 is the PPP stronghold, how come they are having their first rally at Albion ?
Should it not be a safe bet and direct their energy at weaker spots.
Ramo be careful in region 6, the people are still pissed about what you did to Guysuco.

Don't try to throw us off track please. We're talking about the AFC's PLAISANCE meeting here
Doctoring materials is what I am hearing from my contacts at NCN.Remember, we shoot many of the same events.

Seems like the AFC has contacts everywhere except in the villages where these meetings are kept

We need to do the surveillance up here in PPP territory to really show how the AFC is failing in bushlot and region 6.

SJ when you are gonna film dat?
J
Its not hearsay that the A.F.C meeting failed miserably in plaisance...the video is testimony to their failure...the A.F.C is grinding to a halt....instead of a three party race for the upcoming polls....through the eyes of the electorate...they are two....out of which...the ruling party is way ahead of the race and a landslide victory is predicted...
Originally posted by albert:
a landslide victory is predicted...

albert if 50% of the electorate to do not vote and the PPP wins 60% of the votes from those 3who do this isnt a mandate. This is a bored electorate who think all three parties are useless.

Not true, the blacks support the ppp by staying away from the polls. If there was a chance that the AFC or PNC would win, Blacks would overcome their shame and vote PPP. You see it is hard for a blackman to admit that the PPP give him milk and he wants more milk so he vote PPP.
The last elections they supported the PPP by boycotting the polls as they new a forfeited Black vote was an advantage for the PPP.
I feel sorry for the AFC. Nigel Hughes was a school mate but I suspect that their leadership are too smart for their own good. They made many missteps over the past 5 years, like supporing the torture victim and attacking Khan who saved the nation from certain destruction. Had these fools kept quiet and concentrated on the other issues that are more important to Guyana, they would have increased their support from the current 2 seat that they have now. Instead they look to lose all seats.
Originally posted by Nehru:
Laad Ah Mercy. PPP shitting in their Pants. partybanana partybanana partybanana

Right from the harse's mouth, who wash batty in NY.
Bai, wha you gun do when de prez stop going to NY, betta start practice on Ramo.

ha ha yall gat no damm shame...keep attacking the man will not do the trick..the GUyanese people will teech yall ka ka hole party AFC a good lesson this election...AFC gann fu channas rass cheers

Seems like the AFC has contacts everywhere except in the villages where these meetings are kept

You will be surprised what the AFC know about the OP.
Treat people like sh!t and they return the favour.
Originally posted by SuperMike:

Bai, wha you gun do when de prez stop going to NY, betta start practice on Ramo.

ha ha yall gat no damm shame...keep attacking the man will not do the trick..the GUyanese people will teech yall ka ka hole party AFC a good lesson this election...AFC gann fu channas rass cheers

SM, you are one to talk about shame. Islam taking over America yet ?

stick to the topic A$$hole...where is the thousands of people who supporting your AFC ka ka hole party gann???? why dem ras not attending yall meetings..making yall looking so damm disgracefull in front of the world
Bhai, Dont fret with Crabdogs!!!!

stick to the topic A$$hole...where is the thousands of people who supporting your AFC ka ka hole party gann???? why dem ras not attending yall meetings..making yall looking so damm disgracefull in front of the world
You will be surprised what the AFC know about the OP.
Treat people like sh!t and they return the favour.

What should be important is the fact that people in PNC strongholds refuse to attend AFC meetings even though this segment wa smost interested in the AFC last time.

You do not know whther the PPP strongholds will deliver votes or just fuss about the PPP but still vote for them, as they did in 2001 and 2006. They showed up in huge numbers to kiss Jagdeo's toes. True looking very sad but turn out they did.