Well well well.  Weren't you the first Black Nationalist to bad mouth the AFC and say they are a dead party.  I agreed with you then.  Why are you talking about Amerindian?  Are they the AFC?  Come on, drink some thyme leaf tea and stay focused on what we are talking about.

Now you can act like a bundle of female hormones and not recognize the facts but it is what it is.

Caribj, man you mek mi haan fall.  Why you so obsessed with female hormones?  Do you have some craving?

If the AFC has a powerful voice in the gov't. as Ramjattan claimed then why are they marching on the streets for change?  Something is wrong here. These people in the AFC have not been able to do a single thing to help Non-AFro groups in Guyana relative to what's being given to Afros 

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin
. Address their incompetence. It's like blaming Burnham for the PPP stealing.

So when will the PPP accept their responsibility?  Clearly the ability of a new government is heavily defined with what they found 15 months ago.

What they found was a Guyana that ranked LAST, using any metric of socio economic development, when compared to the rest of the English speaking Caribbean.

Name any English speaking island in the Eastern Caribbean, aside from the USVI and St Maarten, and Guyanese are the LARGEST group of immigrants. 15% of the population of Antigua, 7% of Tortola, 5% Barbados.  Even into St Maarten Guyanese rank #5 as a source of immigrants, coming behind the DR, Haiti, Jamaica and Dominica.

All of this after 23 years of PPP rule.

Take responsibility for this, and admit that this is a trap that APNU AFC have to pull Guyana out of.

PNC got a ton of money in the treasury when they accuse the PPP of "nuttin leff". PPP pulled the country out of a hell hole starting in 1992. Waht we are seeing now is a new and improved PNC. New and improved ways of stealing like $5(USD) mil missing, $40k(USD) not accounted for, Lear Goring doing fund raising, nepotism and the list goes on. Your PNC never had and never will have any idea of running a country. The only thing they do well is to run everything into the ground..Implosion! Implosion! They should be in the demolition business. Is that what they teach at Sophia University at congress place? Or is it drug running with Lear Goring as the chancellor?

The role of the AFC is to provide a platform for the PNC to create corruption and destruction.  And for people like you who have absolutely nothing to do with your time to scream and wail that Blackman guh deh pan tap. 

Please read what you wrote and tell us what information that you disclosed.  A PPP hack like you, who supports a party which allowed a drug lord to kill one of its ministers, and who was upset when the USA snatched him, should be the last person to complain about any other party.

An illustration of your nonsense is that I scream that "blackman guh deh pan tap".  Why don't you find a posting where I suggest this?

My theme is that blacks and Indians have been both guilty of, and have suffered from racism.  Yours is to imply that Indians are good and have played no role in racism.

. Address their incompetence. It's like blaming Burnham for the PPP stealing.

So when will the PPP accept their responsibility?  Clearly the ability of a new government is heavily defined with what they found 15 months ago.

What they found was a Guyana that ranked LAST, using any metric of socio economic development, when compared to the rest of the English speaking Caribbean.

Name any English speaking island in the Eastern Caribbean, aside from the USVI and St Maarten, and Guyanese are the LARGEST group of immigrants. 15% of the population of Antigua, 7% of Tortola, 5% Barbados.  Even into St Maarten Guyanese rank #5 as a source of immigrants, coming behind the DR, Haiti, Jamaica and Dominica.

All of this after 23 years of PPP rule.

Take responsibility for this, and admit that this is a trap that APNU AFC have to pull Guyana out of.

PNC got a ton of money in the treasury when they accuse the PPP of "nuttin leff".

And what has this to do with the fact that tens of thousands of Guyanese were forced to flee to the Caribbean, some to islands as obscure as Saba!

. New and improved ways of stealing like $5(USD) mil missing, $40k(USD) not accounted for, Lear Goring doing fund raising, nepotism and the list goes on.

Goring fired.   Tons of PPP fools on the Friends and Family, incompetent and corrupt most of them weren't fired until the PPP lost power.

If all you can do is complain about $5 million missing. Hell that was missing in ONE PPP project.  KN had a whole listing of PPP misdeeds.

"PPP and their friends are above the law, there are too many incidents to list, but here are a few.

The criminal case of Tourism Minister Manniram Prashad’s son Navin Prashad causing the death of killed Rajendra Jailall disappeared.

The Guyana Police turned a blind eye when PPP/C Presidential Candidate Donald Ramotar’s son Alexei Ramotar ran down a man with his car, in fact the same investigating police officer got a big raise and promotion a few months after the incident.

(I thought the Police were PNC, hmmm!!)

Who can forget the drunken Minister Kellawan Lall, now ambassador to Brazil, shooting at and pistol whipping lover’s nephew in rum shop brawl. 

Minister Rohee cyber hacking/rape threats/refugee scandal.

The PPP members have zero respect for women have a long history of abuse and violence against women."