Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

I think the AFC is desperately trying to save those few precious votes they won in Berbice. It can break them in the next election.

Is not reducing dropped votes the essence of all electoral contests? The PPP failed at it because the spent billions bamboozling the nation with pomp and parades and unity concerts and swag and in the end it came down to less than a couple of votes hey lost. Now they have to win those back and winning back the disaffected is no easy grind.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

The AFC should thank GNI for plastering their propaganda here daily. All the yelling and screaming is simply to maintain a few brainwashed supporters who read the chronicle. Somebody should pull Gerhard off the truck for spewing lies as usual.

who is that lady on the truck??? she needs to stop prostituting her self like one cheap gaumount woman. where is ramjattan wife' why isn't she speaking, should i hold her in higher esteem?

Originally Posted by criminal#1:
Originally Posted by Churchill:

The crowd could have been larger but many folks stayed indoors because they were afraid of victimization by the goons close to the Jagdeo/Ramouthar gang.

your attack is baseless, if a few people showed up then a few more wont be afraid, you need to stop eat s%$t.

There is no more shxt left ot be eaten because all have been consumed by the Jagdeo/Ramouthat gang. BTW....you are full of it !

The crowd could have been larger but many folks stayed indoors because they were afraid of victimization by the goons close to the Jagdeo/Ramouthar gang.

your attack is baseless, if a few people showed up then a few more wont be afraid, you need to stop eat s%$t.

There is no more shxt left ot be eaten because all have been consumed by the Jagdeo/Ramouthat gang. BTW....you are full of it !

you talk like one big timer dude,  no need to call one a spade when you are one yourself. Tell AFC and APNU. .. one eye ramjattan and that loser granger to vote to give up the duty-free concessions and other benefits, rather than forcing hundreds out of jobs? you moron.

The AFC should thank GNI for plastering their propaganda here daily. All the yelling and screaming is simply to maintain a few brainwashed supporters who read the chronicle. Somebody should pull Gerhard off the truck for spewing lies as usual.

who is that lady on the truck??? she needs to stop prostituting her self like one cheap gaumount woman. where is ramjattan wife' why isn't she speaking, should i hold her in higher esteem?

This is the calibre of PPP supporters...what a nasty attack...smh

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

I think the AFC is desperately trying to save those few precious votes they won in Berbice. It can break them in the next election.

Is not reducing dropped votes the essence of all electoral contests? The PPP failed at it because the spent billions bamboozling the nation with pomp and parades and unity concerts and swag and in the end it came down to less than a couple of votes hey lost. Now they have to win those back and winning back the disaffected is no easy grind.

The AFC is struggling to keep up the momentum. They will quickly run out of steam and possibly go the way of the do-do bird.

The PPP has to get used to being a minority government. With the present racial voting we can expect a PPP at 46% or around but they will win. The Jagdeo cuss down style and GINA misinformation management will not work. It will only serve to harden the will of the opposition. Learn to manage with a minority and ye shall be okay. A minority government is also good for Guyana. President Ramoutar needs to drop propagandists like Kwame and Prem and move on with people of substance and management capabilities. 

Port Maurant is Cheddi Jagan's birth place and PPP stronghold. Since when it suddenly became Jagdeo/Ramotar goons. Are you riding on the neemakarams bandwagon too?

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

This is the calibre of PPP supporters...what a nasty attack...smh

Gerhard meh young fella, doan b alarmed. This has been PPP mandate from ever old. YUh think Janet wasn't vile and Cheddie let her have her way. Back in 1953 the PPP had intimidators and still have them today. They are always recruiting bullies.

If u want to kill the serpent. You have to deliver a blow to its head. Yuh chop its tail and it would b vicious in its attack.

The AFC keeps playing goodie too much.

Yuh all will have expose the Jagans-that is the head of the serpent.

I can tell, yuh all sh1t scared to do it. Wid Forbes it is okay to crucify him.  

But the Jagans have in the AFC camp - sympathizers.

As I have said before, the AFC leadership must change if they really serious about freeing the minds of Guyanese.

The photography is reminscent of the days when the official organ of the PNC, the New Nation, would show pictures of Indo-Guyanese meeting and greeting Mr. Burnham in villages on the Courantyne in large numbers. Mr. Burnham never deluded himself that he enjoyed wide support in the traditional PPP areas. The AFC is experiencing grandiose delusions with the few the seats the won in parliament mainly due to internal conflict within the PPP and a low voter turnout in areas the ruling enjoy strong support.